Provider review

Peak Now Review

Sells two swallowed GLP-1 products — dissolvable melts and an oral solution — on a public storefront, and bills a product it calls monthly every four weeks.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Peak Now →

Our assessment

Peak Now sells GLP-1 you swallow — dissolvable melts and an oral solution — priced openly on a storefront, with the billing cycle printed on every card. That cycle is four weeks, including on the two products whose own names call them monthly. That's thirteen charges a year, not twelve. And no product on the page says which drug is in it.

Two ways to take it without a needle

A dissolvable melt and an oral solution sit beside two injectable programs, all four priced on the same page. An oral solution is an unusual thing to find priced in public in this category.

Everything is sold either as a single purchase or on a subscription, with both figures printed together. Showing the two side by side is the honest way to advertise a subscription discount.

It says four weeks, then calls it monthly

Every card carries the same phrase beside its price: every four weeks. That is the disclosure most sellers here leave out, and it's on all four products.

Two of those products are named as monthly programs. So the same card calls the cycle four weeks and the product monthly, which are thirteen charges a year and twelve.

Budget from the four-week line, not the product name. Take the name at face value and you'll be billed once more a year than you planned for.

It never says what the drug is

Each product is labeled by drug class, a GLP-1 or a GIP and GLP-1 combination, and never by molecule. Semaglutide and tirzepatide appear on the page only inside a general FAQ answer explaining what GLP-1 medicines are.

Two of the four are also priced as a range, with the variant chosen on a later page, and the top of that range is nearly double the bottom.

The address on the letter isn't the address you visit

The FDA's warning letter to this company names a different domain, and that domain now redirects here. The company, the trading name and the letter all connect. The address on the letter is just not the one you'd type.

The privacy policy names the operating company, a street address and a phone number, and says it owns the site, so the chain is checkable.

The GLP-1 lane sits inside a catalog otherwise dominated by sexual-health products. No compounding pharmacy is named, no prescribing clinician is named, and no state list appears.

It carries an FDA warning letter issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding. A letter is a disclosure, not a safety finding, and it doesn't move this seller's position here.

Peak Now's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Peak Now publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded-oral) — dissolvable meltsPrice$224.99$224.99 billed every four weeks as a subscription (13 cycles a year, not 12), versus $249.99 as a one-time purchase; the medication isn't named
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded-oral) — oral solutionPrice$224.99$224.99 billed every four weeks as a subscription, 13 cycles a year rather than 12, versus $249.99 for a one-time purchase; same unnamed medication
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — injectable program, lowest of several variantsPrice$170.99the lowest of several subscription options, billed every four weeks despite the product being named a monthly program; the range runs $170.99 to $269.99 as a subscription or $189.99 to $299.99 as a one-time purchase
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — GIP and GLP-1 injectable program, lowest of several variantsPrice$242.99the lowest of several subscription options, billed every four weeks despite the product being named a monthly program; the range runs $242.99 to $359.99 as a subscription or $269.99 to $399.99 as a one-time purchase. The specific medication isn't named

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Peak Now's current price →

Who Peak Now suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to swallow rather than inject and want the option priced in public.
  • Buyers who want the billing cycle stated on the card rather than inferred.
  • People who want the choice between buying once and subscribing, with both figures visible.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which molecule they are taking.
  • Buyers who will budget by the product name rather than the billing cycle.
  • Readers who need a single figure rather than a range.
  • People who need a named pharmacy, prescriber or state list.

What stands out about Peak Now

Strengths

  • Publishes prices for two oral options, a dissolvable melt and a solution, before requiring an intake.
  • Each product card states “every 4 weeks” beside the price, making the billing schedule clear.
  • Shows the single-purchase figure and the subscription figure side by side, so the discount for subscribing is visible rather than discovered at checkout
  • Names the operating company, a street address and a telephone number on its privacy policy, and states it owns the site
  • Carries an explicit disclaimer that its compounded offerings are not an FDA-approved drug label

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 721817, issued February 2026) over false and misleading claims and misbranding, addressed to the company that owns this site
  • Two plans are called monthly programs but billed every four weeks. That schedule produces about thirteen charges a year, rather than twelve.
  • Product cards use GLP-1 or GIP/GLP-1 labels without identifying the medication tied to each price. Ask which drug and formulation your plan includes.
  • Two products show price ranges, with the specific option chosen later. The highest price is nearly twice the advertised starting figure.
  • The FDA's letter names a domain that now redirects here, so the lettered address and the trading address are not the same; and the GLP-1 lane sits inside a catalog otherwise dominated by sexual-health products

How this review was verified

  • The domain named in the FDA letter redirects across hosts to this one.
  • Every figure comes from the catalog card that carries it, with its billing phrase and both its single-purchase and subscription rates.
  • The two drug names appear on the catalog page only inside a general FAQ answer, never beside a price.
  • Checked the FDA's live warning-letter record by entity name: one letter, February 2026.

Where Peak Now ranks

Peak Now qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Peak Now does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Peak Now directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Peak Now
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Can I take it without injecting?

Yes. It sells a dissolvable melt and an oral solution, both priced on the catalog page.

Is the price monthly?

No. Every card says billing recurs every four weeks, including the two products named as monthly programs.

Which drug is it?

The page doesn't say. Products are labeled only by drug class.

Why does the FDA letter name a different website?

The brand has moved. The domain in the letter redirects to the one you visit now.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, one issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding.

Ready to compare directly?

Peak Now scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Peak Now →