Provider review

Aquivia Health Review

A seller whose plan grid bills every four weeks rather than monthly — thirteen shipments a year, not twelve — and whose summary cards print a per-month figure the grid does not produce at any term.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Aquivia Health →

Our assessment

Aquivia bills every four weeks and says so, which means a year costs you thirteen payments rather than twelve. Its plan grid prints the shipment count and the one-time total beside each option, so the arithmetic is there and it holds. The summary cards directly above that grid print a per-month figure for each drug that the grid does not produce at any term, and nothing on the page explains the difference.

Thirteen shipments, not twelve months

The plan grid for each product offers four terms and states the number of shipments, the one-time payment, and the saving against paying every four weeks. Divide the stated total by the stated shipment count and you get the per-shipment figure exactly.

A four-week cycle repeated through a year is thirteen charges. Read one of these numbers as a monthly rate and you quietly understate the year by a whole payment, which is exactly how much a comparison against a genuinely monthly seller would be wrong by.

One hundred and fifty-seven of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry at least one figure that is not a monthly rate.

The cards and the grid disagree

Above the grid sit two summary cards, one per drug, each printing a figure with a per-month suffix and an asterisk. Neither of those figures comes out of the grid: not as the per-shipment rate, not as the four-week rate implied by the stated saving, and not as the total divided by twelve.

The grid figures are the ones with a shipment count and a total attached, so those are the ones to plan around. Two prices for one product on the seller's own page is the commonest defect in this market.

What else is on the page

A microdose lane is priced for both molecules at the same figure, on a shorter term with its own shipment count and total. The page states that the consultation, the prescription, the medication and shipping are all in one price, and that the service is self-pay only with no insurance.

It does not say whether a membership fee applies, and it uses the word membership to describe one of its own plan options, which is not an answer. One hundred and eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here leave the question unanswered.

The operating company opens its own privacy policy with its full legal name, a version number, an effective date and a street address, which is a better identity disclosure than most. No compounding pharmacy is named and no individual clinician is named. No service area is published.

Aquivia Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Aquivia Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 52-week plan, per 4-week shipmentPrice$179$179 per 4-week shipment on the 52-week plan ($2,327 total for 13 shipments) — a separate summary card lists $149/month, matching no actual plan
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 52-week plan, per 4-week shipmentPrice$269$269 per 4-week shipment on the 52-week plan ($3,497 total for 13 shipments) — a separate summary card lists $179/month, matching no actual plan
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — microdose, 12-week plan, per 4-week shipmentPrice$169$169 per 4-week shipment on the 12-week microdose plan (3 shipments for $507 total)
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdose, 12-week plan, per 4-week shipmentPrice$169$169 per 4-week shipment on the 12-week microdose plan (3 shipments for $507 total)

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Aquivia Health's current price →

Who Aquivia Health suits

Good fit if

  • Shoppers who want to see what a four-week billing cycle does to an advertised monthly price.
  • Buyers who want the shipment count and the one-time total printed beside a plan.
  • People who want a microdose lane priced separately for both molecules.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs one price per product. The summary cards and the plan grid state different figures for both drugs.
  • Readers budgeting by calendar month; this seller bills by the four-week cycle.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or a clinician named, or a list of states served.
  • People who need the membership question answered.

What stands out about Aquivia Health

Strengths

  • Prints the shipment count and the one-time total beside every plan, so the billing cadence is visible rather than implied
  • Prices a microdose lane for both molecules at the same figure
  • States that the consultation, the prescription, the medication and shipping are all in one price
  • The operating company opens its own privacy policy with its full legal name, a version number and a street address

Trade-offs

  • The summary cards and the plan grid state different figures for both drugs on the same page, and neither is derivable from the other
  • The plan bills every four weeks, so a buyer reading the card as a monthly rate underestimates the year by one payment
  • A 25 percent promotional discount is attached to one plan option in the page copy
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Publishes no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The pricing page and the privacy policy were read.
  • The plan grid states a shipment count and a one-time total for each term, and dividing one by the other gives the per-shipment figure exactly.
  • The per-month figures on the summary cards cannot be derived from the grid at any term.
  • Aquivia's billing cycle is four weeks, not a calendar month, so a monthly suffix does not belong beside any of its figures.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database: no letter for the brand or the operating company. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Aquivia Health ranks

Aquivia Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Aquivia Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Aquivia Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Aquivia Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How often am I billed?

Every four weeks. The plan grid states the shipment count, and thirteen four-week shipments is a year, not twelve.

Why do the cards and the table disagree?

They do, and the page does not explain it. The summary card figures cannot be derived from the grid at any term. The grid figures are the ones with a shipment count and a total attached.

What does the price cover?

The consultation, the prescription, the medication and shipping, by the page's own statement. It describes the service as self-pay only.

Is there a membership fee?

Aquivia does not say. It uses the word membership for one of its own plan options, which is not an answer.

Who compounds it and who prescribes?

Neither is named on any page read.

Ready to compare directly?

Aquivia Health scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Aquivia Health →