Provider review

Arc-1 Review

A longevity and healthy-aging catalog with two compounded GLP-1s in it, run by a named board-certified physician who offers his own consultation, and priced per month on the product page — but with every dose variant showing as unavailable and a site-wide notice saying the site is being rebuilt.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Arc-1 →

Our assessment

Arc-1 is a longevity catalog with two compounded GLP-1s in it, and it does one thing better than most of this comparison. It names the physician, puts his consultation on the homepage, and invites you to book twenty minutes with him. What it does not do is agree with itself on tirzepatide. Its catalog card and its own product page print two different starting figures for that drug on the same day. On top of that, every dose option on both GLP-1 products says sold out or unavailable, and a notice across the site says it is being rebuilt.

A named physician, on the front page

The homepage does not describe a network of board-certified providers and leave it there. It names the founder, states his board certification, and offers a twenty-minute consultation with him. The about page names him again and explains what he built the company to do.

That is a name you can look up, which is the whole point of the difference between naming a clinician and describing one.

Two tirzepatide figures, one day

The catalog card for compounded tirzepatide and the subhead on the tirzepatide product page give different starting figures. Both were read minutes apart on the same day, and nothing on either page reconciles them.

Pick either one and you are picking a side of a conflict Arc-1 has not settled, so no tirzepatide price is carried here at all. The semaglutide lane is different: its card and its product page agree.

Published, but not orderable

Every dose option on both GLP-1 products says sold out or unavailable on the page itself, and the homepage carries a notice saying the site is being updated.

So the semaglutide figure is what Arc-1 publishes. It is not, today, something you can act on.

What it does not publish

No compounding pharmacy is named. The pages say only that licensed US compounding pharmacies prepare the medication. No list of states served appears on the homepage, either product page, the about page, the how-we-work page or the support page.

Nothing on the site says whether a membership or program fee applies, in either direction, while the support page tells customers to manage a subscription. So the purchase recurs, and you will not learn what it costs to stay in it from the site.

Arc-1's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Arc-1 publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 0.5 mg, 1 mg and 2.5 mg weekly, from ratePrice$199.99/mostarting price, per month, delivered with no insurance required — all three dose options are currently marked sold out or unavailable, so the price is published but the product can't be ordered right now

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Arc-1's current price →

Who Arc-1 suits

Good fit if

  • Shoppers who want a named physician they can actually look up behind a compounded GLP-1.
  • Buyers who like seeing a price on the product page rather than behind an intake.
  • People who will check availability before relying on a published figure.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a tirzepatide price they can rely on; this seller publishes two.
  • Buyers who need to order today, while every dose option says sold out or unavailable.
  • Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who needs to know whether their state is served.

What stands out about Arc-1

Strengths

  • The homepage offers a twenty-minute consultation with the named founder, a board-certified physician whose background also appears on the about page.
  • Publishes its per-month figure on the product page itself rather than behind an intake
  • States plainly that it does not require insurance, that the consultation carries no fee, and that a thirty-day return policy applies
  • Carries a LegitScript certification badge and states that its medications are prepared by licensed US compounding pharmacies

Trade-offs

  • The catalog and tirzepatide product page show different starting prices. Request a current written quote before comparing costs.
  • All dose options display an unavailable message while the homepage says the site is being updated. Confirm availability before relying on the listed price.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy; the pages say only that licensed compounding pharmacies prepare the medication
  • Publishes no list of the states it serves, on the homepage, either product page, the about page, the how-we-work page or the support page
  • Says nothing either way about a membership or program fee, while its own support page tells customers to manage a subscription

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, both product pages, the about page, the how-we-work page and the support page were read.
  • The catalog card and the product page for tirzepatide give different starting figures. For semaglutide the two agree.
  • No page names a compounding pharmacy, a state served, or a membership or program fee in either direction.

Where Arc-1 ranks

Arc-1 qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Arc-1 does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Arc-1 directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Arc-1
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does Arc-1 charge?

It publishes a starting per-month figure for compounded semaglutide on the product page, and the catalog card for the same product agrees with it. Its two tirzepatide figures do not agree, so no tirzepatide price is carried here.

Who prescribes?

The site names its founder, a board-certified physician, and offers a consultation with him from the homepage.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The pages say only that licensed US compounding pharmacies prepare the medication.

Which states does it serve?

No list appears on any page read.

Is there a membership fee?

The site does not say either way. Its support page refers to managing a subscription, so the purchase recurs, but no fee is stated.

Ready to compare directly?

Arc-1 scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Arc-1 →