Provider review

ARSYNL Rx Review

A veteran-founded seller whose tirzepatide is offered as a needle-free HypoSpray applied without an injection, priced to the cent alongside two conventional compounded lanes.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit ARSYNL Rx →

Our assessment

ARSYNL Rx sells a tirzepatide presentation you apply without a needle, and prices it to the cent on a public product page. That is a genuinely unusual lane. The same page also prices an injectable dual-agonist and a compounded semaglutide at the same figure as each other. Everything else here is thin: no plan term beside any price, a first-order coupon riding the page, no pharmacy named, no clinician named and no service area published.

The needle-free lane

The product is described as a topical spray therapy delivering tirzepatide, using a delivery technology the page attributes by name to a separate company. It is priced with a from figure carried to the cent.

Very little of the sellers here offers anything but an injection. A handful publish an oral dissolving tablet or a sublingual, and this is the only spray presentation here. Whether it works as well as an injection is a clinical question the site does not answer and does not evidence. What it does do is publish a price for it.

Naming the technology is not naming the pharmacy

The page names the company that developed, owns and controls the spray technology, which is more attribution than most product pages carry. It does not name the compounding pharmacy that prepares the drug into it, and those are different facts about different companies.

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name no compounding pharmacy, and this is one of them. Three hundred of the four hundred and twenty name nobody who prescribes; this is one of those too.

Three prices, no terms

The related-products rail on the same page prices a compounded semaglutide and an injectable dual-agonist tirzepatide with B12 at the same figure as each other. That is worth a moment. On almost every other seller here, tirzepatide costs more than semaglutide, sometimes considerably. This one charges the same for both in its injectable lanes and charges a premium only for the spray.

None of the three figures carries a plan term. A first-time coupon code sits on the product page offering a stated amount off a first order, so the first figure a new buyer pays is not the published one. No service area is listed; two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish none.

ARSYNL Rx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price ARSYNL Rx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — HypoSpray, needle-freePrice$256.33/mostarting from $256.33 a month for the needle-free HypoSpray
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — GLP-1 plus GIP with B12, injectionPrice$233/mostarting from $233 a month for the injectable dual-agonist option
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — standardPrice$233/mostarting from $233 a month — the same price as the seller's injectable tirzepatide

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See ARSYNL Rx's current price →

Who ARSYNL Rx suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a tirzepatide presentation that does not involve a needle, priced before an intake.
  • Shoppers comparing a semaglutide lane against an injectable tirzepatide lane priced identically by the same seller.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a plan term stated beside a price. None of the three figures carries one.
  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy named; only the delivery-technology owner is.
  • Buyers who need a list of states served, a named clinician, or an answer on membership.
  • People who would rather not have a coupon code between them and the published price.

What stands out about ARSYNL Rx

Strengths

  • Prices a needle-free presentation of tirzepatide, which very little of this roster offers at all
  • Prices three lanes on one page rather than making the reader open three
  • Names the company that owns the delivery technology it licenses
  • The operating company appears in the page footer and again in the privacy policy

Trade-offs

  • Every figure is a from rate with no plan term stated beside it
  • A first-order coupon code rides the product page, so the first figure a new buyer pays is not the published one
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Publishes no service-area list
  • The company that owns the spray technology is named, but the pharmacy that compounds the drug into it is not

How this review was verified

  • The HypoSpray product page and the privacy policy were read.
  • The page names the company that owns the spray delivery technology. It does not name a compounding pharmacy.
  • A first-order coupon code sits on the product page, so a new buyer's first charge is not the published figure.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database: no letter for the brand or the operating company. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where ARSYNL Rx ranks

ARSYNL Rx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means ARSYNL Rx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare ARSYNL Rx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to ARSYNL Rx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What is the needle-free product?

A topical spray therapy delivering tirzepatide, using a delivery technology the page attributes by name to a separate company. It is priced with a from figure carried to the cent.

Does semaglutide cost less than tirzepatide here?

Not in the injectable lanes. This seller prices its compounded semaglutide and its injectable dual-agonist tirzepatide at the same figure, which is unusual here. The spray carries a premium over both.

How long is the plan?

Not stated for any of the three products.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named. The page names the company that owns the spray technology, which is a different company and a different fact.

Does it serve my state?

The site does not say. No list of states appears on any page read.

Ready to compare directly?

ARSYNL Rx scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit ARSYNL Rx →