Provider review

Bliv Review

Prints four different figures on one landing page — a drug price, a second drug price, a consultation rate and a financed installment — and every one of them is prefixed "as low as".

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Bliv →

Our assessment

Bliv puts its prices on the first page you land on, which is more than most sellers here manage. It also puts four different figures on that page in the same style: a consultation rate, two drug rates and a financed installment. Every one is prefixed as low as, and every one is footnoted to a plan structure the page never describes.

Everything priced, nothing gated

The landing page carries a pricing block with a figure for compounded semaglutide and one for compounded tirzepatide, each with a short list of what the drug does. No quiz, no account, no email.

It also tells you what kind of process this is, in four words: no phone calls, no video visit. Knowing the intake is asynchronous before you start it is a genuine courtesy.

Four numbers, and only two of them are the drug

At the top of the page, a consultation is priced. In the pricing block, the two drugs are priced. Below them, a pay-later option is priced at the smallest figure on the page.

That last one is an installment on a credit product, offered through named financing partners at zero percent over two years. It is a monthly repayment, not what the treatment costs, and it is the number you will remember because it is the lowest one on the screen.

The consultation figure is not the medication either. Nothing on the page says whether it recurs alongside a drug plan or is folded into it.

The footnote that swallows all four

Every figure carries an asterisk, and every asterisk leads to the same sentence: the rate depends on plan structure and eligibility.

Nowhere does the page say what the plan structures are. So each figure is a floor conditioned on something Bliv has not published — a more thorough qualification than most sellers attach, and a far less useful one than it looks.

Nobody's name on the page

The landing page runs to under six thousand characters and names no operating company. The company named in this comparison comes from the FDA's warning letter, whose text names this seller's domain, and not from anything the site says about itself.

No compounding pharmacy, prescribing clinician or state list appears in the text either.

Bliv carries an FDA warning letter issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding. That is a disclosure, not a disqualification.

Bliv's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Bliv publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — gradual dose increasesPrice$116/mostarting price, per month, based on an unpublished plan structure and eligibility
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — GLP-1 + GIPPrice$199/mostarting price, per month, based on an unpublished plan structure and eligibility

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Bliv's current price →

Who Bliv suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want prices on the first screen and will work out which figure applies to them.
  • People who want an entirely asynchronous intake with no calls.
  • Buyers considering financing and wanting the provider named.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who would read the smallest number on the page as the price.
  • Buyers who want to know what plan produces the advertised rate.
  • Readers who want a named company behind the sale.
  • People who need the pharmacy, the prescriber or their state confirmed.

What stands out about Bliv

Strengths

  • Puts both drug figures on the first page a visitor lands on, with no quiz, account or email in front of them
  • Marks every figure with an asterisk and prints the qualification underneath rather than leaving it implied
  • Says the intake is asynchronous in plain words — "No Phone Calls. No Video visit." — so a reader knows what the process is before starting it
  • Names the financing partners behind its installment option rather than presenting a low monthly figure with no explanation of where it comes from
  • States that its pharmacy is United States based and that its clinicians are board certified

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 721479, issued February 2026) over false and misleading claims and misbranding
  • Two of the four advertised figures are not medication prices: one is a consultation fee and the lowest is a financing installment
  • Advertised rates depend on "plan structure and eligibility," but the pricing page does not explain those conditions
  • The landing page does not identify the operating company; the FDA warning letter names Bliv Wellness LLC
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no list of the states it serves

How this review was verified

  • The homepage and the landing page it redirects to read.
  • Four figures sit on that page: a consultation rate, two drug rates and a financed installment. Only two of them buy medication.
  • Every figure carries an asterisk pointing to the same condition — plan structure and eligibility — which the page never describes.
  • No operating company appears on the page. The company name comes from the FDA letter.
  • The FDA's live warning-letter record names this seller, and the letter's body names its domain.

Where Bliv ranks

Bliv qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Bliv does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Bliv directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Bliv
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which figure is the drug price?

Two of the four are. The others are a consultation rate and a financed installment.

What is the smallest number on the page?

A monthly repayment on a credit product offered through named financing partners, not a treatment cost.

What plan produces the advertised rate?

The page does not say. Every figure is footnoted to plan structure and eligibility, neither of which is described.

Who operates Bliv?

The page does not say. The company named here comes from the FDA's warning letter.

Does Bliv have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, one issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding.

Ready to compare directly?

Bliv scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Bliv →