Provider review

Blue Haven RX Review

A flat-rate compounded seller whose terms commit to all fifty states and the District of Columbia, and whose own homepage prints two different prices for the same two drugs — one on the pricing cards, another in the FAQ directly below them.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Blue Haven RX →

Our assessment

Blue Haven RX puts its coverage commitment where it counts: in the terms of service, naming all fifty states and the District of Columbia. It sells a flat rate that holds at every dose. Then its own homepage gives you three different answers to what that rate is. The pricing cards say one thing, the FAQ a few inches below says another on both drugs, and a third line attaches the lower figure to a three-month term.

One page, three prices

The treatment cards give a monthly figure for compounded semaglutide and a higher one for compounded tirzepatide. Each is marked as covering the consultation, the prescription, four weeks of medication and shipping, and each is marked as holding at every dose.

Open the FAQ item titled “How much does the program cost?” on the same page and it gives a flat monthly amount for semaglutide and a different flat amount for tirzepatide. Both are higher than the cards, and by different margins.

A third line, under the what-is-included panel, offers the card figure as a rate for three months. So one page describes the same product as an ongoing monthly price, a higher ongoing monthly price, and a three-month term price.

Get the number in writing before you pay. The card figure is what you meet first, and it is the lowest of the three.

The state commitment is in the terms

Most sellers make their coverage claim in marketing copy, where it is a description. Blue Haven puts it in the terms of service: the services are available in all fifty states and the District of Columbia, and are intended for use only by people located in the United States.

That is a contractual sentence rather than a headline, and it is the strongest disclosure Blue Haven makes anywhere.

Four weeks, billed monthly

The cards say the price covers four weeks of medication. The subscription FAQ says medication arrives automatically every month. Four weeks and a month are not the same interval, and the site uses both without reconciling them.

One thing it gets plainly right: nothing is charged until a physician approves the prescription, and the authorization hold is released if the answer is no. It says so twice.

Networks named, pharmacy not

The footer names two physician networks and explains that the prescribing decision sits with their clinicians rather than with Blue Haven. That is a real structural disclosure. It also states that the compounded medications are prepared in outsourcing facilities and are not FDA-approved.

The pharmacy that actually fills your order is described only as a partner pharmacy. No individual prescribing physician is named anywhere.

Blue Haven RX's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Blue Haven RX publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all dosesPrice$149/moper month on the pricing card, covering the consultation, prescription, four weeks of medication, and shipping — the FAQ elsewhere on the page instead lists a flat $179 a month, and a third line offers $149 a month for three months.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — all dosesPrice$179/moper month on the pricing card, covering the consultation, prescription, four weeks of medication, and shipping — the FAQ elsewhere on the page instead lists a flat $259 a month.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Blue Haven RX's current price →

Who Blue Haven RX suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a written, contractual statement of coverage rather than a marketing claim.
  • Readers who want one price that does not rise as the dose rises.
  • People who want nothing charged until a prescriber has approved the plan.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a settled price, because the homepage gives three different answers.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Readers who want a named prescribing physician rather than two network companies.

What stands out about Blue Haven RX

Strengths

  • Its terms of service commit in writing to all fifty states and the District of Columbia, which is a firmer statement than the marketing-page claims most sellers make
  • Holds one price at every dose on both drugs, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • States that nothing is charged until a physician approves the prescription, and that the authorization hold is released otherwise
  • Names the two physician networks that employ the prescribing clinicians

Trade-offs

  • The pricing cards and the FAQ on the same page give different monthly figures for both drugs on the same day, a gap of thirty dollars on one and eighty on the other
  • A third framing on the same page offers the lower rate for three months, so it is unclear whether the card figure is an ongoing rate or a term price
  • The partner pharmacy is never named
  • No individual prescribing physician is named; the site refers only to USA-licensed doctors and two network companies

How this review was verified

  • The homepage and the terms of service read, with every FAQ item opened.
  • The FAQ answer on cost gives a higher figure than the pricing card on both drugs, and by different margins.
  • A third line under the what-is-included panel attaches the lower semaglutide figure to a three-month term.
  • The all-fifty-states-and-DC commitment is in the terms of service, not in a marketing panel.

Where Blue Haven RX ranks

Blue Haven RX qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Blue Haven RX does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Blue Haven RX directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Blue Haven RX
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the program cost?

The site gives three answers on one page: a pair of figures on the pricing cards, a higher pair in the FAQ, and the lower semaglutide figure attached to a three-month term elsewhere.

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. Both pricing cards state the same price applies at all doses.

Which states does Blue Haven RX serve?

Its terms of service commit to all fifty states and the District of Columbia.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The cards state one price covers the consultation, prescription, medication and shipping with no additional fees.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The site refers only to a partner pharmacy and to outsourcing facilities.

When am I charged?

The site states payment is held and only captured once a physician approves the prescription.

Ready to compare directly?

Blue Haven RX scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Blue Haven RX →