Provider review

BluefitMD Review

A wellness platform whose GLP-1 headline is a very low per-month figure, and whose own asterisk on the same line says it requires a twelve-month package.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit BluefitMD →

Our assessment

BluefitMD advertises a very low per-month GLP-1 figure. The asterisk right after it says that figure needs a twelve-month package. That footnote is the whole story. Without it, the number would sit near the top of a cheapest table on a commitment nobody else in that table has made. Five sellers here publish a lower monthly medication figure and all five bill it monthly. You also never learn which drug the number buys, because the page mentions semaglutide once and tirzepatide once and prices neither.

One asterisk, carrying the whole claim

The headline runs across the page twice, with a small asterisk on the figure and, immediately below, the condition: a twelve-month package. BluefitMD isn't hiding it. It is simply very small, and it changes what the number means completely.

A twelve-month package rate is not the price of a month. It is a year bought at once and then divided, so setting it beside another seller's month-to-month figure compares two different purchases.

The figure belongs to no drug

Semaglutide appears once on the page. Tirzepatide appears once. Neither is priced. The advertised figure sits against a line about personalized GLP-1 treatments, so which molecule you get for it, and at what dose, is never established.

That means you can't line this number up against a semaglutide price or a tirzepatide price anywhere else. You would be comparing a known drug with an unknown one.

Everything else it sells, priced the same way

The homepage prices several other wellness lanes on the same screen, most of them carrying the same asterisk. That is useful context: this is how BluefitMD prices, not a trick played on the GLP-1 lane alone.

No operating company is named anywhere on the site. Its published pricing policy says only that it offers transparent pricing with no hidden fees, which doesn't answer whether a membership applies. Its own pricing page doesn't load.

BluefitMD's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price BluefitMD publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — not statedPrice$75/moListed as 'as low as $75 a month', but the fine print requires a 12-month package to get that rate. The page mentions semaglutide and tirzepatide but doesn't tie this figure to either one.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See BluefitMD's current price →

Who BluefitMD suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who intend to commit to a full year and want to see what that commitment buys.
  • Buyers comparing several wellness lanes from one seller on one screen.
  • Anyone who wants a worked example of how much of a low headline figure survives its own footnote.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers buying month to month; the advertised figure isn't available to them.
  • Anyone who needs to know which drug the price buys.
  • Buyers who want a named company, pharmacy or clinician, or a service-area list.
  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.

What stands out about BluefitMD

Strengths

  • Prints the twelve-month condition on the same line as the headline figure rather than on a separate page
  • Prices its other lanes on the same screen, so the GLP-1 figure sits in the context of the rest of what it sells
  • Publishes a named pricing policy rather than leaving the terms to a checkout

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 721446, issued February 2026) over false and misleading claims about compounded medication
  • The headline is a twelve-month package rate, so it is not the price of a month for anyone who does not commit to a year
  • The figure is never scoped to a drug: semaglutide and tirzepatide are each named once on the page and neither is priced
  • Publishes no legal entity on any page read
  • Its own pricing path returns a 404
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • The advertised figure carries an asterisk on the same line, and the footnote below it requires a twelve-month package.
  • Semaglutide and tirzepatide are each named once on the priced page. Neither is attached to a figure.
  • The FDA issued this brand a warning letter in February 2026 over false and misleading claims about compounded medication.

Where BluefitMD ranks

BluefitMD qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means BluefitMD does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare BluefitMD directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to BluefitMD
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Can I get the advertised price month to month?

No. The asterisk on the same line says the figure requires a twelve-month package.

Which drug does it buy?

Not stated. Semaglutide and tirzepatide are each named once on the page and neither is priced.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. The published pricing policy says only that pricing is transparent with no hidden fees.

Is a company named?

No. The about page and the policies page name no corporate entity, and no other page on the site does either.

Is there an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in February 2026, concerning false and misleading claims about compounded medication. It is disclosed here and does not move this seller's position.

Ready to compare directly?

BluefitMD scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit BluefitMD →