Provider review

Body Good Review

A two-axis price grid — compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide by dose tier and by plan term — beside an oral lane, a brand-name management lane and a Medicare Part D bridge.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Body Good →

Our assessment

Body Good prices compounded tirzepatide on two axes at once, dose tier against plan term, and prices semaglutide flat across every dose on three terms. Beside those it lists an oral lane, a brand-name management lane, a step-by-step insurance service and a monthly bridge that runs alongside a Medicare Part D plan. Almost nothing else in this market publishes a two-axis grid at all. The care you need is that three of those lanes don't include the medication, and they sit next to four that do.

A grid, not a headline

The tirzepatide block is a genuine two-axis table: a starter dose band and a maintenance dose band, each priced at one month, three months and six months. Semaglutide gets the simpler treatment, one price for every dose on the same three terms. Nothing here is a from figure or an as-low-as figure.

That alone is reason enough to read this seller's pricing page. Most of this market publishes one number and leaves you to find out at intake that it was a floor, a promotional rate, or a twelve-month prepayment.

Three lanes that don't buy medicine

The brand-name lane is a management service: a prescription fee once, then a monthly charge, with the prescription sent to your own pharmacy where you pay for the drug separately. The newest oral brand-name product is priced the same way, dispensed by the manufacturer's own pharmacy. Then there is a monthly bridge described as running alongside Part D insurance.

None of those three figures buys a drug, and all three are much smaller than the compounded figures beside them. Read them as service fees. Adding one of them up as though it were a month's supply gets you a total that doesn't exist.

The insurance work is itemized separately again: an eligibility check, a prior authorization submission with one appeal, an activation step and an ongoing monthly support charge. Nothing else in this comparison publishes that level of detail.

What it doesn't tell you

No compounding pharmacy is named. No individual prescribing clinician is named either; the about page describes a clinical team and gives first names with credentials. No service area is published.

The oral GLP-1 lane is priced without the molecule being named on the pricing page, so what is in the tablet is never established there. And the domain named in the company's FDA warning letter isn't the domain you end up on: the lettered address redirects to a second one, and that second one is where the catalog lives.

Body Good's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Body Good publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — starter tier, 2.5 to 7.5 mgPrice$299/mothe one-month rate for the starter dose tier; drops to $279 a month on three months and $259 on six months
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — maintenance tier, 10 to 15 mgPrice$349/mothe one-month rate for the maintenance dose tier; drops to $329 a month on three months and $319 on six
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all dosesPrice$169/mothe one-month rate, flat across every dose; drops to $149 a month on three months and $139 on six
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded-oral) — oral GLP-1Price$129/moper month for the oral GLP-1 option; the seller doesn't name the specific drug in this lane
MedicationGlp-1 (brand) — Wegovy, Zepbound or Foundayo, prescription sent to the patient's pharmacyPrice$45/moa $45-a-month management fee, after a $55 prescription fee; the medication itself is billed separately at the patient's own pharmacy
MedicationOrforglipron (brand) — Foundayo, via LillyDirectPrice$45/moa $45-a-month management fee, after a $49 prescription fee; the medication itself is billed separately through the manufacturer's pharmacy
MedicationGlp-1 (brand) — Medicare GLP-1 Bridge, Part D insurancePrice$39/moa $39-a-month fee for a Medicare GLP-1 navigation service paired with a Part D plan — not the drug price itself

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Body Good's current price →

Who Body Good suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want dose tier and plan term priced against each other rather than blended into one figure.
  • Buyers weighing a compounded route against a brand-name prescription they will fill themselves.
  • People on Medicare who want to see what an insurance-adjacent service costs.
  • Anyone who wants prior authorization work priced as a line item.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who might mistake the brand-name or Part D figures for the price of medication; they are service fees.
  • Buyers who need a named compounding pharmacy or a named prescribing clinician.
  • Anyone who needs the oral lane's molecule identified before ordering.
  • Readers who need a service-area list, or for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.

What stands out about Body Good

Strengths

  • Publishes a two-axis grid — dose tier against plan term — rather than one headline figure, which very little else in this market does at all
  • Separates the brand-name lane from the compounded lane and prices it as a management fee, saying the prescription goes to the patient's own pharmacy
  • Prices its insurance work step by step, so a reader can see what an eligibility check, a prior authorization and an appeal each cost
  • Prices a route nothing else here does: a monthly bridge alongside a Medicare Part D plan

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716460, issued September 2025) over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online
  • The brand-name and Part D figures do not include the medication, and stand in the same list as compounded figures that do
  • Its oral GLP-1 lane is priced without the molecule being named on the pricing page
  • The FDA letter names a domain that now redirects to a second one, so the lettered address and the reviewable site are not the same string
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • The tirzepatide grid publishes every cell: two dose bands, each priced at one month, three months and six months.
  • The brand-name lane, the oral brand lane and the Medicare Part D bridge are all service fees. None of the three includes the medication.
  • The HIPAA notice names two companies inside full sentences.
  • The FDA issued a warning letter in September 2025 over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online. It names the seller's earlier domain, which now redirects here.

Where Body Good ranks

Body Good qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Body Good does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Body Good directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Body Good
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the brand-name price include the drug?

No. It is a prescription fee plus a monthly management charge. The prescription goes to your own pharmacy and you pay for the medication there.

What is the Medicare bridge?

A monthly charge described as running alongside a Part D plan. It is not a drug price, and it doesn't include the medication.

Does the tirzepatide price change with the dose?

Yes. There are two dose bands, each priced separately, and each priced again at one, three and six months.

What is in the oral GLP-1 lane?

The pricing page prices it without naming the molecule, so the page never tells you what the tablet contains.

Is there an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025, concerning the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online. The letter names the seller's earlier domain, which now redirects here. It is disclosed and does not move this seller's position.

Ready to compare directly?

Body Good scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Body Good →