Provider review

BreezeMeds Review

A weight-loss telehealth service that answers three of the questions most of this roster leaves open — which states it serves, who its clinicians are and which pharmacies fill its prescriptions — inside collapsed help-center answers, while printing no billing period beside most of its prices.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit BreezeMeds →

Our assessment

BreezeMeds names things most GLP-1 sellers keep vague. It names two prescribing physicians with NPI numbers, four dispensing pharmacies with phone numbers and websites, and says it serves every state. The catch is that you have to go looking: all three answers sit inside collapsed help-center items, and none of them show up on the page you land on. The pricing is the weaker half. Four preparations share one grid, and only one of the four figures says what period it buys.

What BreezeMeds names, and where it hides it

BreezeMeds says it serves every state. That is a blanket claim about its own service, not a published list of the states its pharmacies are licensed in.

It names two physicians, each with an NPI number you can look up, plus the clinical group behind them. It names four dispensing pharmacies, each with a telephone number and a website.

None of that shows on the page as it stands. You have to click a help-center item open to see any of it, so a shopper who skims comes away thinking BreezeMeds names nobody.

Pricing: four products, one billing period

Four preparations share a single grid: two injections and two dissolvable tablets. Each card shows a starting-at figure and the product name, and nothing more.

Only one figure on the whole site says what period it covers, and it is on a separate card further down the page. The other three prices don't tell you whether they're per month, per shipment or per vial.

There is no plan ladder, no prepayment option and no dose ladder anywhere, so what a higher dose costs once you titrate up is not published.

The cost question goes unanswered

One help-center item is headed with two questions at once: what the costs are, and whether insurance is accepted. Open it and it answers neither. The text describes how long the process takes from consultation to delivery.

So BreezeMeds says nothing either way about a membership or program fee, in the one place a shopper would go looking for it.

BreezeMeds's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price BreezeMeds publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — once-weekly injection, starting ratePrice$199/mostarting price, per month — no plan term, prepayment or dose ladder is published
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — once-weekly injection, starting ratePrice$399starting price — the seller prints no billing period beside this figure, unlike its semaglutide card
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — one dissolvable tablet per day, starting ratePrice$299starting price — the seller prints no billing period beside this figure
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — one dissolvable tablet per day, starting ratePrice$399starting price — the seller prints no billing period beside this figure

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See BreezeMeds's current price →

Who BreezeMeds suits

Good fit if

  • Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacies named, with contact details, rather than described as accredited.
  • Buyers who want prescribing physicians they can look up by NPI number.
  • People who want a stated nationwide service area rather than a state check at intake.
  • Anyone weighing an injection against a dissolvable tablet on one grid.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know whether a figure is weekly, monthly or per shipment before starting.
  • Shoppers who want a straight answer on membership fees, one way or the other.
  • Buyers who want to know what the maintenance dose costs, not just the starting one.

What stands out about BreezeMeds

Strengths

  • Names four dispensing pharmacies outright, each with a telephone number and a website, which is more pharmacy disclosure than almost anything else here manages
  • Names two physicians and publishes an NPI number for each, so the clinical leadership can be looked up rather than taken on trust
  • States in its own words that it serves every state, a claim about its own service rather than about a pharmacy license
  • Prices four different preparations, including two needle-free options, on one grid

Trade-offs

  • Prints no billing period beside three of its four prices, so a reader cannot tell what any of those figures buys
  • The help-center item that asks what the costs are answers a question about delivery times instead, and the insurance half of the same question is never answered
  • States nothing about a membership or program fee in either direction
  • Publishes no dose ladder, so what a higher dose costs is not disclosed anywhere
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The states answer, the physician names and the pharmacy list are all missing from the page until a help-center item is clicked open. Each item was opened and read.
  • The states sentence describes BreezeMeds' own service area. It says nothing about which states its pharmacies or its clinicians are licensed in.
  • One price card on the site prints a billing period. The unit on that card does not carry over to the other three, and none of those three states one.
  • The costs-and-insurance help-center item answers neither half of its own question. It talks about delivery timelines instead.

Where BreezeMeds ranks

BreezeMeds qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means BreezeMeds does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare BreezeMeds directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to BreezeMeds
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which states does BreezeMeds serve?

Every state, by its own statement. The answer sits inside a collapsed help-center item and runs to a single sentence about the service itself.

Which pharmacies fill the prescription?

Four are named, each with a telephone number and a website. You have to open a help-center item to see them.

Are the prescribing clinicians named?

Yes. Two physicians are named with an NPI number each, along with the clinical group they lead, inside another collapsed item.

Is the advertised price a monthly rate?

Only for one of the four preparations. That is the sole card on the site that prints a unit. The other three figures carry no billing period at all.

Is there a membership fee?

BreezeMeds doesn't say. The help-center item headed with the cost question answers a question about delivery timelines instead.

Ready to compare directly?

BreezeMeds scores 7.1/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit BreezeMeds →