Provider review

Cabana Review

A concierge-styled seller that publishes a single starting figure for its whole weight-loss lane rather than a rate per drug, and names compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as what it dispenses.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Cabana →

Our assessment

Cabana publishes one starting figure for its whole weight-loss lane rather than a rate per drug. It tells you the subscription auto-renews monthly and can be canceled in the patient portal, and it names compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as the medications behind the program. What it won't tell you is which of the two that figure buys.

One number for two drugs

The weight-loss page carries a single starting figure under a heading about tailored support. Both compounded drugs are named elsewhere on the page. Neither is attached to the number.

Semaglutide and tirzepatide do not cost the same to supply, and only thirteen sellers here that price them separately land on the same figure for both at any tier. A single figure covering both is a floor for one of them and a mystery for the other.

Eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here put a price beside a product they will only call a GLP-1. Cabana is that pattern with the molecules named on the same page, just not beside the figure.

What it does say about billing

The footnote beneath the price says the subscription auto-renews monthly, that you can cancel it in the patient portal or by contacting support, and that the therapy is subject to provider approval. Three useful facts in one line.

It doesn't say whether a membership or program charge sits alongside that subscription. One hundred and eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here leave it unstated.

Concierge care, same-day provider review and two-day shipping are listed beside the figure as inclusions.

What it doesn't name

No compounding pharmacy is named. No individual clinician is named. No service area is published anywhere on the site.

So before you order, ask which drug the figure buys, what a higher dose costs, and whether Cabana treats patients in your state. None of those has an answer on the page.

Cabana's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Cabana publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — as prescribedPrice$249/mostarting price for the weight-loss plan as a whole, not broken out by drug; the subscription auto-renews monthly and can be canceled in the patient portal

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Cabana's current price →

Who Cabana suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a published starting figure rather than an intake before any number appears.
  • Buyers who want the renewal behavior and the cancellation route stated beside the price.
  • People who value concierge-style support and will ask for the per-drug rate.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone comparing semaglutide against tirzepatide on price; this seller publishes one figure for both.
  • Buyers who want to know what a higher dose costs.
  • Readers who need the pharmacy or the prescriber named.
  • People who need a service-area list.

What stands out about Cabana

Strengths

  • Publishes a figure on a public page rather than behind an intake
  • States the renewal behavior and the cancellation route in the same block as the price
  • Names its operating entity on the privacy policy
  • Names both compounded drugs it dispenses rather than describing them as GLP-1 therapy

Trade-offs

  • One figure covers both drugs, so the cheaper drug cannot be distinguished from the more expensive one
  • The figure is a starting rate and nothing on the page says what a higher dose costs
  • No pharmacy, no clinician and no state list

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss page and the privacy policy read.
  • Both compounded drugs are named on the weight-loss page, and neither is attached to the published figure.

Where Cabana ranks

Cabana qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Cabana does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Cabana directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Cabana
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which drug does the price cover?

The page doesn't say. Both compounded drugs are named on it and neither is attached to the figure.

Is it a subscription?

Yes. The footnote says it auto-renews monthly and can be canceled in the patient portal or through support.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated either way.

What is included?

The page lists concierge care, same-day provider review and two-day shipping beside the figure.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named.

Ready to compare directly?

Cabana scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Cabana →