Provider review

CaliberRx Review

A Dallas-registered compounded GLP-1 platform that publishes an explicit, dated list of the 46 states and the District of Columbia it serves — and names the four it does not — while pricing semaglutide and tirzepatide identically.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
46 states + DC

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit CaliberRx →

Our assessment

CaliberRx answers the question this comparison finds hardest to get a straight answer to. It publishes a state-by-state list of where it operates, dates it, names the four states it does not serve, and repeats the count in the footer of every page. Its pricing is simpler than most, one figure covering both molecules. The gap is in the legal pages: its own offer terms refer to a membership fee that no page on the site ever puts a number on.

A dated list, not a nationwide claim

The service-availability page lists every jurisdiction by name, says the company does not operate in any US territory or outside the United States, and carries a last-updated date. The footer of every page repeats the count and names the four states excluded.

Three places on the site agreeing, one of them dated, is as good as this disclosure gets anywhere in this comparison. The list does print one state twice, which will trip you up if you count by hand, but the distinct set matches the footer exactly.

Both molecules, one price

The treatments panel prices a weekly semaglutide injection and a weekly dual-agonist injection at the same starting figure. That is unusual. Nearly every seller here charges more for the dual-agonist, so switching between them normally costs you money.

Both are described as compounded, prescribed only when a licensed provider judges it appropriate, and filled by independent compounding pharmacies under state board oversight. The pharmacies themselves are not named.

The fee the terms describe and the site doesn't

The offer terms discuss free trial periods during which the applicable membership fee is waived, and say that when a promotional period ends the membership renews at the then-current standard rate. Both sentences take a priced membership for granted.

Neither the homepage, the weight-loss page, the how-it-works page nor the FAQ mentions a membership at all, let alone an amount. So on the priced pages you see one number, and in the legal pages you learn there is another one you can't see.

Ask what that membership costs before you start, because nothing on the site will tell you.

Everything else is thin

The FAQ has seven questions and answers only the last of them. The how-it-works page is three steps. No individual clinician is named. There is no brand-name lane.

What is here is accurate and checkable. There just isn't much of it beyond the state list.

CaliberRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price CaliberRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injectionPrice$199/mostarting price, per month, for the weekly injection.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injectionPrice$199/mostarting price, per month, for the weekly injection — the same rate as the semaglutide option.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See CaliberRx's current price →

Who CaliberRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want an explicit, dated list of served states rather than a nationwide claim.
  • Buyers who expect to switch between the two molecules and do not want the price to move.
  • People who want the excluded states named rather than inferred.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what a membership costs before committing, since the terms describe one the site never prices.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named.
  • Readers who want an FDA-approved option, which this site does not offer.

What stands out about CaliberRx

Strengths

  • Publishes a full state-by-state service list on its own page, carries the count in the footer of every page, and names the four states it does not serve
  • Dates that list, so a reader can see how current it is rather than guessing
  • Prices tirzepatide at the same rate as semaglutide, which is unusual and removes the usual step up when a patient switches
  • States plainly that its prescriptions are filled by independent compounding pharmacies under state board oversight

Trade-offs

  • The offer terms describe a membership fee and a renewal rate that no page on the site ever quantifies
  • The compounding pharmacies are described by licensing class and never named
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named
  • The published state list prints Nebraska twice, so a reader counting it by hand gets one more state than the footer claims

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the weight-loss page, the how-it-works page, the service-availability page, the FAQ and the offer terms read.
  • The service-availability page prints an explicit list of jurisdictions and a last-updated date. One state appears on it twice, and the distinct set matches the count in the footer of every page.
  • The offer terms describe a membership fee and a renewal rate. No amount for either appears there or anywhere else on the site.

Where CaliberRx ranks

CaliberRx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means CaliberRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare CaliberRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to CaliberRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which states does it serve?

It publishes a full list on its service-availability page, dates it, and names the four states it does not serve. The footer of every page repeats the count.

Does tirzepatide cost more than semaglutide here?

No. Both lanes carry the same starting monthly figure.

Is there a membership fee?

The offer terms refer to one and to a renewal rate. No page on the site names an amount, so ask before you start.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not named. The how-it-works page describes independent compounding pharmacies under state board of pharmacy oversight.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

No. Both lanes are compounded.

Who prescribes?

A licensed provider reviews the intake. No individual is named.

Ready to compare directly?

CaliberRx scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit CaliberRx →