Provider review

VyrarX Review

A compact single-page telehealth brand that answers the two questions most sellers dodge — which pharmacy, which states — in its own FAQ, naming the pharmacy outright and naming the three states it will not treat.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
47 states listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit VyrarX →

Our assessment

VyrarX is three sentences and two prices, and it still answers the two questions most sellers duck. Its FAQ names the pharmacy outright and names the three states it will not treat — not a count, the actual states. What it never does is attach either price to a dose, a plan length or a supply duration. Both figures are floors and nothing more.

The excluded states are named

The banner across the top of the page carries a state count. The FAQ answer headed “Who are the providers at VyrarX?” gives the same count and then names the three states the company doesn't serve.

Naming the exclusions beats naming the count, because you can check it in ten seconds if you live in one of the three. Fifty states minus three named exclusions is exactly the count on the banner, so the two agree.

The pharmacy answer is one word long

Two FAQ items sit next to each other. One asks whether the pharmacies are FDA-regulated and gets a careful paragraph distinguishing state-licensed compounding pharmacies from FDA-registered outsourcing facilities and explaining who inspects which.

The next asks who the pharmacies are and gets a company name and a full stop. Terse to the point of comedy, and a real disclosure — a name rather than a category. The provider-network answer is the same shape, but it names a staffing company rather than a clinician, so no individual prescriber is disclosed.

Two floors, with nothing attached

The popular-treatments panel prices a semaglutide program and a dual-agonist program, each marked from. No dose, no plan length, no supply duration, no titration schedule sits beside either figure.

So the published number is the lowest you might pay, and VyrarX says nothing about what a maintenance dose costs. The gap between the two lanes is wide, which at least makes the choice between them legible.

The footer lists an entry labeled Pricing that isn't a link, so there is no deeper pricing page to reach.

What isn't here

No membership statement. No brand-name lane. No product pages behind the two priced programs. No named clinician. The catalog beyond weight loss gets a sentence each for anti-aging and recovery.

For a site this small, the ratio of real disclosure to marketing copy is unusually good. There is simply very little of either.

VyrarX's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price VyrarX publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injectionPrice$179/mostarting price, per month — no plan length or dose is stated
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — weekly injectionPrice$329/mostarting price, per month — no plan length or dose is stated

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See VyrarX's current price →

Who VyrarX suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described.
  • Buyers who want to know quickly whether their state is excluded, by name.
  • People who want a short, legible offer rather than a large catalog.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what a maintenance dose costs, since both figures are floors with nothing attached.
  • Buyers who want an FDA-approved option or a named prescribing clinician.
  • Readers who want a clear answer on whether a membership or program fee applies.

What stands out about VyrarX

Strengths

  • Names its pharmacy outright in the FAQ rather than describing it by licensing class
  • Names the three states it does not serve, which is a more checkable statement than a state count
  • Carries the 47-state figure in its site banner as well as its FAQ, so the two agree
  • Explains the difference between 503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities and which regulator oversees each
  • Names the provider network its clinicians work through

Trade-offs

  • Both prices are FROM floors with no dose, plan length or supply duration attached, so what a higher dose costs is not published
  • Whether a membership or program fee applies is never stated, and the footer entry labeled Pricing is not a link
  • No individual prescribing clinician is named — only the network company
  • The entire catalog is three sentences on one page, with no product pages behind the two priced lanes

How this review was verified

  • The single page was read in full.
  • The pharmacy, the provider network and the state exclusions appear only inside collapsed FAQ items, and each was opened to read them.
  • Fifty states minus the three named exclusions equals the count printed in the site banner, so the two surfaces agree.
  • The pharmacy answer names a company. The provider-network answer names a company too, not a clinician.

Where VyrarX ranks

VyrarX qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means VyrarX does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare VyrarX directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to VyrarX
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which states does VyrarX serve?

Its FAQ gives a count and names the three states it doesn't serve. The banner on the page repeats the count.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

The FAQ names one, in a one-word answer.

What does treatment cost?

Two from figures, one per program, with no dose, plan length or supply duration attached to either. Neither tells you what a maintenance dose costs.

Who prescribes?

A named provider network. No individual clinician is named.

Is there a membership fee?

VyrarX doesn't say. The footer entry labeled Pricing isn't even a link.

Does it sell FDA-approved medication?

No. The FAQ describes compounding pharmacies and outsourcing facilities, and no brand product is offered.

Ready to compare directly?

VyrarX scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit VyrarX →