Provider review

CaroCare Wellness Review

A clinic that publishes its whole GLP-1 price ladder on one page — every titration month for both drugs, plus two bundle prices — and nothing else about how the program is supervised.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit CaroCare Wellness →

Our assessment

CaroCare Wellness prices the whole treatment, not just the first month. Six monthly figures for semaglutide, six for tirzepatide, the milligram dose printed beside each one, and two bundle prices on top. Then it stops. No pharmacy is named, no clinician is named, no states are listed, and nothing says whether a membership sits on top. You can see exactly what this costs and almost nothing about who is selling it.

Six months of prices, both drugs, one page

The GLP-1 pricing page lists six monthly figures for semaglutide and six for tirzepatide, each next to the dose it buys. It adds a bundle price for the first three months and another for the second three, and says the packages include ongoing provider support, supplies and delivery.

That is what a shopper actually needs. One advertised figure tells you what month one costs. A ladder tells you what the treatment costs.

The price doubles as your dose goes up

Semaglutide costs twice as much at the maintenance dose as at the starting dose. Tirzepatide rises by roughly three quarters over the same range. Neither increase is hidden, but the figure you will remember from the page is the bottom rung.

Read the ladder against the dose you expect to settle on, not your first month. Compare the entry figure here against a flat-rate seller and you are comparing the cheapest month here against every month there.

The bundles are lump sums, not rates

Each bundle covers three months for one price. Divide one by three and you get a number lower than the matching rungs, which is the point of a bundle, but it isn't a monthly charge and the page never calls it one.

The bundles also split the ladder in half. If you don't yet know how far you'll titrate, you can't tell which bundle applies to you until you're already in one.

Everything else is missing

No compounding pharmacy is named. No prescribing clinician or medical director is named. No list of states served appears anywhere. Nothing says whether a membership or consultation fee sits on top of the package price.

A pricing page this complete beside a service this undocumented is an odd combination. Treat the price as the only thing here you can check before you buy.

CaroCare Wellness's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price CaroCare Wellness publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — month 1, 0.25 mgPrice$150/momonth 1 of a published 6-month dose ladder, which includes ongoing provider support, supplies and delivery
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — month 6, 2.5 mgPrice$300/momonth 6, the top of the ladder, at the maintenance dose — double the month-1 price
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — bundle covering months 1 to 3Price$500a single bundle price covering the first 3 months together, not a monthly rate
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — month 1, 2.5 mgPrice$200/momonth 1 of a published 6-month dose ladder, which includes ongoing provider support, supplies and delivery
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — month 6, 15 mgPrice$350/momonth 6, the top of the ladder, at the maintenance dose
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — bundle covering months 1 to 3Price$600a single bundle price covering the first 3 months together, not a monthly rate

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See CaroCare Wellness's current price →

Who CaroCare Wellness suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want every dose priced before they start rather than the first one.
  • Patients who already know roughly what maintenance dose they expect to reach.
  • Anyone who wants supplies and delivery stated as included rather than added later.
  • Readers considering a three-month bundle who want the lump sum stated as a lump sum.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Readers who require a named prescriber or documented clinical supervision.
  • Patients who must confirm their state is served before starting.
  • Anyone drawn in by the entry figure alone; it applies to the first month and to no other.

What stands out about CaroCare Wellness

Strengths

  • Publishes every rung of the titration ladder for both drugs with the dose printed beside each figure, which is the disclosure a reader needs most and the one most sellers here withhold
  • States what the package price covers — ongoing provider support, supplies and delivery — rather than leaving supplies and shipping as an unpriced surprise
  • Prices a three-month bundle for each drug as a single figure and does not dress it up as a monthly rate
  • Keeps the entire commercial offer on one short page, so nothing depends on finding a second page a reader might not reach
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The semaglutide price doubles over six months, while tirzepatide rises by three quarters. The lowest advertised rate applies only to the first month.
  • The GLP-1 pricing page is the only substantial page on the site we could read, and it says nothing about who prescribes, which pharmacy compounds, or where the service is licensed
  • No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere
  • No list of states served appears anywhere we read
  • Nothing states whether a membership or consultation fee sits on top of the package price

How this review was verified

  • The GLP-1 pricing page was read.
  • Twelve rungs are priced by the month, six per drug, each with its dose printed beside it.
  • Both bundles cover three months for a single price, and the page never expresses either one per month.
  • No pharmacy, prescriber, state list or membership statement appears anywhere on the site.

Where CaroCare Wellness ranks

CaroCare Wellness qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means CaroCare Wellness does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare CaroCare Wellness directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to CaroCare Wellness
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the price change as my dose goes up?

Yes, a lot. Semaglutide costs twice as much at the top of the published ladder as at the bottom, and tirzepatide rises by roughly three quarters. The whole ladder is on the pricing page with the dose beside each figure, which is the honest way to do it. Plan around your expected maintenance dose, not the entry rung.

What do the bundles cover?

Three months each, as a single price: one bundle for the first three months, one for the second three. They are lump sums, not monthly rates.

Is anything included besides the medication?

The page says the packages include ongoing provider support, supplies and delivery. That is more than most sellers state, and it means the figure is closer to a bill than to a medication line item.

Which pharmacy compounds it, and who prescribes?

Neither is named. The pricing page is the only substantial page on the site, and it says nothing about the pharmacy, the prescribing clinician, or where the service is licensed to operate.

Is there a membership fee?

The site never says. It prices twelve rungs and two bundles and never addresses whether a membership or consultation charge sits on top. Ask before you enroll.

Ready to compare directly?

CaroCare Wellness scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit CaroCare Wellness →