Provider review

Celia Rx Review

A longevity peptide shop that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as individually priced vials and oral tablets, names the pharmacy that compounds them, and prints a per-month figure beside a per-vial one that does not reconcile with it.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Celia Rx →

Our assessment

Partell Pharmacy compounds everything Celia Rx sells, and Celia Rx says so on every product page. That one named pharmacy is the disclosure that matters most on a compounded drug, and most sellers skip it. Every strength of semaglutide and tirzepatide is priced as its own catalog line, injectable and oral. The trouble is the period. The injectable page prices a vial as a one-time purchase, calls that vial a two-month supply, and then prints a per-month figure that fits neither reading.

Who compounds it, named on every page

Every product page carries the same line: all products are compounded by Partell Pharmacy. That is a name you can look up, not a licensing class. On a compounded medication it is worth more than everything else on the page.

The detail goes further than usual. The product pages publish the concentration, the vial volume, the units per injection and the number of weeks at each step of the titration, with the caveat that titration varies by goal. That is a protocol, not a slogan.

The period doesn't add up

The semaglutide injectable page prices a single vial as a one-time purchase, says a vial is a two-month supply that varies with the titration schedule, and separately prints a per-month figure. Double the per-month figure and you don't get the vial price. Halve the vial price and you don't get the per-month figure.

The page never reconciles the two, so treat the vial price as a vial price and don't convert it into a monthly rate. Celia Rx hasn't managed to state one consistently itself.

A catalog, not a program

The GLP-1 lines sit in a shop of roughly thirty products, most of them nasal sprays, injectables, creams, hair capsules and troches aimed at longevity and performance rather than weight management. An onboarding consultation is sold as its own priced item.

That shape has a consequence. Nothing on the site documents supervision, dose escalation review, or what happens if you report side effects. The dosing protocol is printed on the product page, and the rest is left to a consultation you buy separately.

What is missing

No list of states served appears anywhere, so you can't settle eligibility before intake. No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named. Nothing says whether a membership applies, is included, or doesn't exist.

A shop that names its compounding pharmacy and publishes a real dosing protocol has clearly decided disclosure matters. These gaps read more like an unfinished catalog than a decision to withhold.

Celia Rx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Celia Rx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable with B12, 5 mg/4 mg in a 2 mL vialPrice$299one-time price per vial, a 2-month supply that varies with your titration schedule — the seller also lists a separate $200/month figure that doesn't match this price
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable with B12, 4 mL vialPrice$399one-time price per vial; the seller doesn't state how long a vial lasts
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable with B12, 34 mg/4 mg vialPrice$549one-time price per vial; the seller doesn't state how long a vial lasts
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable with B12, 68 mg/8 mg vialPrice$699one-time price per vial; the seller doesn't state how long a vial lasts
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — ODT tablet, 1 mgPrice$199one-time price for the lowest-strength tablet; the seller states no supply length or monthly rate
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — ODT tablet, 8 mgPrice$499one-time price for the higher-strength tablet; the seller states no supply length or monthly rate

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Celia Rx's current price →

Who Celia Rx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who will not take a compounded medication without knowing which pharmacy prepared it.
  • Patients buying a specific strength rather than enrolling in a supervised monthly program.
  • Anyone who wants the dosing protocol printed on the product page rather than delivered after payment.
  • Readers weighing an oral tablet against an injectable of the same molecule, since both are priced here.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone comparing monthly costs. Almost every figure here is a one-time unit price, and the one that carries a stated duration contradicts the per-month figure beside it.
  • Patients who want ongoing clinical supervision documented before they buy.
  • Readers who need to confirm their state is served before starting.
  • Anyone who wants a brand-name, FDA-approved GLP-1; nothing here is one.

What stands out about Celia Rx

Strengths

  • Names the compounding pharmacy on every product page, in its own words: all products are compounded by Partell Pharmacy
  • Prices each strength as its own catalog line, so a reader can see what a step up in dose actually costs instead of being told the price is flat and finding out later that it is not
  • Publishes the full dosing protocol on the product page — units per injection, weeks at each step, and the caveat that titration varies by goal
  • Sells the onboarding consultation as a separately priced product rather than folding an unnamed intake charge into the medication figure
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The product page’s per-vial and monthly prices do not reconcile with its stated two-month supply. Request a written total for the full supply before paying.
  • Every GLP-1 figure is a one-time price for a unit, and only one of them carries a stated supply duration — so most of this catalog cannot be compared against a monthly rate at all
  • The GLP-1 products sit in a catalog dominated by nasal sprays, creams, hair capsules and troches, and nothing on the site frames weight management as a supervised program
  • No list of states served appears anywhere we read, so eligibility is unknowable before intake
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named

How this review was verified

  • The shop listing and the semaglutide injectable product page were read.
  • That page prints a vial price, calls the vial a two-month supply, and prints a per-month figure. Neither figure can be derived from the other under the duration the page states.
  • Every product page names Partell Pharmacy as the compounder, in the same sentence.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name.

Where Celia Rx ranks

Celia Rx qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Celia Rx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Celia Rx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Celia Rx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Partell Pharmacy, named in the same sentence on every product page. It is a name you can check, which is the whole value of the disclosure. The FDA's warning-letter database was searched under that pharmacy name as well as the brand, and returned nothing for either.

Is the price monthly?

The site says two incompatible things. The injectable page prices a vial as a one-time purchase, calls it a two-month supply, and prints a per-month figure that fits neither reading. Since the seller hasn't settled it, don't treat the vial price as a month.

How many strengths are there?

Several of each molecule, injectable and oral, each priced as its own line. A step up in dose is a visible change in price rather than a surprise.

Is there a membership or consultation fee?

The site doesn't say whether a membership applies. An onboarding consultation is sold as a separate priced product in the shop, so a first purchase is likely to cost more than the medication line alone.

Which states does it serve?

It doesn't say. No state list and no state count appears anywhere, so you won't know if you're eligible until you begin an intake.

Ready to compare directly?

Celia Rx scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Celia Rx →