Provider review

Corsica Health Review

A catalog that prices four different brand-name GLP-1s at one identical monthly figure and advertises three different promotional rates for its compounded products on three of its own pages in a single reading.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Corsica Health →

Our assessment

Corsica Health publishes brand-name cash prices for four products without making you start an intake, which hardly anyone does. It also prices all four identically — one figure covering two manufacturers and four different presentations — so that number is Corsica's policy, not any product's price. On the compounded side, three of its own pages carry three different promotional rates at once, and none of them matches the two plan rates on the product page. Shopping here means deciding which of five numbers you would actually be charged.

Four brand products, one price

The catalog lists two compounded products and four brand-name ones. Each brand entry has its own one-line description — one names a pre-filled weekly pen, another describes long-term weight management — and each carries the same starting monthly figure. All four. Two manufacturers, two molecules, four presentations, one number.

A single rate covering four different products is a price the seller set, not a pass-through of anything. Nothing on the page says what a plan at that rate contains, how long it runs, or whether the figure covers the drug alone.

One hundred and eighteen of the four hundred and twenty sellers here offer a brand route of some kind, and very few publish a figure. Corsica does, so the disclosure counts. The uniformity is the part to read carefully.

Three promotional rates, three pages, all at once

On the compounded semaglutide product page, a banner offers a three-month supply at a stated total with a code, and quotes a resulting per-month figure. On the Mounjaro page, a different banner offers compounded tirzepatide at a different per-month figure with a different code. On the Ozempic page, a third banner offers compounded semaglutide at a third figure, using the same code as the second. The catalog carries a fourth banner offering a percentage off with that code.

None of those four matches the two plan rates printed on the product page itself, which are a one-month rate and a three-month rate with its total.

All four banners were running on the same day. This isn't a stale page somewhere in a corner of the site; it is what Corsica says about its own prices in four places, and it says four different things.

Treat the plan rates as the prices and the banner figures as offers, because that is how the seller presents them. No two of the offers agree.

The compounded plan rates are the readable part

Underneath the banners, the product page does something sensible. It offers a one-month plan and a three-month plan, prints the per-month figure for each, prints the total for the three-month one, and states the discount as a percentage. Divide the total by three and you get the per-month figure exactly. Take the stated percentage off the one-month rate and you land within a rounding of the same place.

That is internally consistent, which makes the banners above it stranger rather than less strange. Corsica can price coherently. On three of its pages it chooses not to.

The tirzepatide page carries a starting figure and the catalog carries its three-month total. Both product pages also say your card is only charged if a licensed provider approves you, which tells you exactly when money moves.

What the documents say, and what is missing

The operating company is named in the first sentence of the privacy policy and again in the Terms, which is clean. No pharmacy is named. No individual clinician is named. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name no compounding pharmacy and three hundred and two name nobody who prescribes.

On membership the site says nothing. The word appears exactly once across both product pages, the catalog, a privacy policy of nearly thirty thousand characters and Terms of nearly sixty thousand. That one occurrence sits inside a sentence saying the services are not a substitute for health insurance such as membership in a managed-care plan. That is an insurance disclaimer, not a fee statement. One hundred and eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here say nothing either way.

On coverage the Terms make you do the asserting: you confirm that you live in the United States and in a state or territory where the services are available. No list follows. Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all.

The telehealth policy linked from the footer of every page doesn't exist. A link in a footer is not a document.

Corsica Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Corsica Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not statedPrice$249/mo$249 a month on the one-month plan; the seller's catalog separately advertises this product 'from $149/mo,' which is really the three-month plan rate
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not stated, three-month planPrice$149/mo$149 a month on the three-month plan ($447 total), about 40% off the one-month rate
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — not statedPrice$249/mo$249 a month, starting price; the catalog also lists a three-month total of $747 for the same product
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Ozempic® and Wegovy®, both listed at the same ratePrice$1,499/mo$1,499 a month starting price, listed the same for both Ozempic and Wegovy
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Zepbound® and Mounjaro®, both listed at the same ratePrice$1,499/mo$1,499 a month starting price, listed the same for both Zepbound and Mounjaro

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Corsica Health's current price →

Who Corsica Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a brand-name cash figure visible without an intake, on a plain catalog page.
  • Buyers who want the prepaid total printed beside the three-month per-month figure, and who will check that it divides.
  • People who want compounded and branded lanes separated in the seller's own navigation.
  • Anyone who wants to be told the card is only charged once a provider approves them.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs one price to mean one thing. Three promotional rates for compounded product run on three of this site's pages at once, and none matches the plan rates.
  • Readers reading the brand figure as a product price. One identical number covers four products from two manufacturers, with no plan length or contents stated.
  • Buyers who want the membership question answered. Across five documents the word appears once, in an insurance disclaimer.
  • Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy or a prescribing clinician named.
  • Readers who expect the linked telehealth policy to open. It doesn't exist.

What stands out about Corsica Health

Strengths

  • Publishes a cash figure for four brand-name GLP-1 products in a plain catalog, without an intake
  • Prints the prepaid total beside the three-month per-month figure on the semaglutide product page
  • Separates its compounded and branded lanes in its own navigation rather than blurring them
  • States that the card is only charged if a licensed provider approves the patient
  • Names the operating company in the first sentence of its privacy policy and again in its Terms

Trade-offs

  • Four brand-name products from two different manufacturers are all listed at exactly the same monthly figure, so the number describes this seller pricing policy rather than any product
  • Three different promotional per-month figures for compounded product ride three different pages of the site in one reading — $83, $187 and $112 — none matching the plan rates
  • Says nothing either way about a membership or program fee across five documents read
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual clinician
  • The telehealth policy linked from the footer of every page returns a 404

How this review was verified

  • The compounded semaglutide product page, the tirzepatide page, the catalog, both brand product pages, the privacy policy and the Terms of Service were read.
  • Four promotional banners were live that day, on four different pages, and none of their figures matches the plan rates on the product page.
  • The compounded plan arithmetic holds: the three-month total divided by three gives the printed per-month figure exactly, and the stated percentage off the one-month rate lands within a rounding of it.
  • All four brand entries in the catalog carry their own description and the same starting figure.
  • The word membership appears once across five documents totaling well over eighty thousand characters, inside an insurance disclaimer.
  • The telehealth policy linked from every page footer does not exist.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Corsica Health ranks

Corsica Health qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Corsica Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Corsica Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Corsica Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which price is the real one?

The plan rates on the compounded product page are the ones Corsica prints as prices: a one-month rate and a three-month rate with its total, and they are internally consistent. The three promotional figures on three other pages are codes on banners, and no two of them agree.

Why do all four brand-name products cost the same?

The site never explains it. Four products, two molecules, two manufacturers and four presentations all carry the same starting monthly figure in the catalog. That makes the number a statement about this seller's pricing rather than about any of the products.

Is there a membership fee?

The site doesn't say. Across two product pages, the catalog, a privacy policy of nearly thirty thousand characters and Terms of nearly sixty thousand, the word membership appears once. It sits in a sentence saying the services are not a substitute for health insurance such as membership in a managed-care plan.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

Not stated anywhere. No individual clinician is named either. The operating company is named in the first sentence of the privacy policy and again in the Terms, and that is the whole of the identity disclosure.

Does it serve my state?

The site doesn't say. The Terms ask you to confirm that you live in a state or territory where the services are available, without listing which those are. The telehealth policy that might have answered it doesn't exist.

When is my card charged?

The product page says checkout is risk-free, that you complete the medical questionnaire after purchase, and that your card is only charged if a licensed healthcare provider approves you. That is a clearer statement about when money moves than most sellers give.

Ready to compare directly?

Corsica Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Corsica Health →