Provider review

DadVantage Men’s Health Review

A Florida concierge men’s-health practice run by a single named nurse practitioner, which prices its GLP-1 medication as prepaid courses of a stated number of weeks rather than as a monthly rate, on top of a one-time consultation and an ongoing follow-up fee.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
1 state listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit DadVantage Men’s Health →

Our assessment

DadVantage is one nurse practitioner, one state, and prices that say exactly what they buy. Every medication figure is a prepaid course of a stated number of weeks. The medication course is not the whole bill: an initial consultation and recurring follow-up fee also apply, with the first month of medication included in the initial fee.

Courses, not months

Every medication figure on the weight-loss page carries a course length beside it. Four weeks, eight, ten, twelve, twenty for one molecule; two weekly strengths across two course lengths each for the other.

None of it is dressed up as a monthly rate. A seller that prints a prepaid total in per-month units is doing the arithmetic for you and hiding the term. This one just names the term.

The trade-off is that there is no ongoing monthly medication rate to set against other sellers, and the two molecules are laddered on different course lengths, so you can't line them up rung for rung against each other either.

A named clinician who signs the page

The practice is one board-certified family nurse practitioner, named on the about page with his credentials, his training and his clinical background.

He is named again on the weight-loss page three times: as the person delivering the program, as the person who makes the final medication decision after reviewing labs, and in the medical disclaimer at the foot.

The page also carries a last-reviewed date with his name attached. Dating a clinical page and saying who reviewed it is a small thing that very few sellers bother with.

One state, and a first month folded into a fee

The about page is direct about geography: concierge telehealth across one state, with in-home visits available in three named towns. For most readers that settles it.

Budget for the required initial consultation and recurring follow-up subscription as well as medication after the included first month. Ask when the first follow-up charge begins and which course payment applies, so the included medication is not counted twice.

But the one-time consultation is stated to include the first month of medication, so your first month's drug cost sits inside a fee rather than beside a price. The pharmacy is described by regulatory class, not named, and no brand-name product is offered.

DadVantage Men’s Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price DadVantage Men’s Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — semaglutide with B12, four-week coursePrice$200the price of a four-week course, not a calendar month; the practice sells five course lengths. A required initial consultation and recurring follow-up fee also apply. The initial fee includes the first month of medication; confirm when additional course payments begin.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — semaglutide with B12, twenty-week coursePrice$650the price of a twenty-week prepaid course, the longest term the practice sells. A required initial consultation and recurring follow-up fee also apply. The initial fee includes the first month of medication; confirm when additional course payments begin.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — tirzepatide with niacinamide, 2.5 mg weekly, eight-week coursePrice$400the price of an eight-week prepaid course at the lower of two weekly strengths. A required initial consultation and recurring follow-up fee also apply. The initial fee includes the first month of medication; confirm when additional course payments begin.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — tirzepatide with niacinamide, 5 mg weekly, twelve-week coursePrice$1,200the price of a twelve-week prepaid course at the higher of two weekly strengths. A required initial consultation and recurring follow-up fee also apply. The initial fee includes the first month of medication; confirm when additional course payments begin.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See DadVantage Men’s Health's current price →

Who DadVantage Men’s Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers in the one state this practice covers.
  • Buyers who want the prescribing clinician named, credentialed and accountable for the page.
  • People who prefer a course with a stated length over an open-ended monthly subscription.
  • Readers who want the consultation fee and the follow-up fee itemized separately from the drug.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone outside that single state.
  • Readers who need an ongoing monthly medication rate to compare against other sellers.
  • Buyers who want an FDA-approved brand-name product.
  • People who want a named compounding pharmacy.

What stands out about DadVantage Men’s Health

Strengths

  • Names the single prescribing clinician, Chad Henderson, APRN, NP-BC, lists his credentials and states that he personally makes the final medication decision
  • Prints the course length beside every medication figure, so no number has to be divided or guessed at
  • Publishes the one-time consultation fee and the ongoing follow-up fee separately from the medication, and says outright that medication cost is separate
  • Dates its weight-loss page with a last-reviewed date and the name of the clinician who reviewed it
  • States its geographic footprint plainly rather than implying national coverage

Trade-offs

  • Operates as concierge telehealth across a single state, with in-home visits in three named towns, so most readers cannot buy from it at all
  • Publishes no monthly medication rate; the first month of medication is folded into a one-time consultation fee, which makes the ongoing cost of the first course hard to isolate
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, describing only the regulatory class of the facility that ships
  • The tirzepatide courses are priced by weekly strength on different course lengths from the semaglutide ones, so the two molecules cannot be compared rung for rung
  • Sells no brand-name FDA-approved GLP-1

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the weight-loss service page, the pricing page and the about page were read.
  • Every medication figure is a published total for a stated number of weeks, and the practice converts none of them into a monthly rate.
  • The one-time consultation and the ongoing follow-up fee are both required and separate, and the page says medication cost is separate from the follow-up.
  • The state footprint comes from the practice's own words on its about and weight-loss pages.
  • The shipping sentence describes the pharmacy by regulatory class and never names one.

Where DadVantage Men’s Health ranks

DadVantage Men’s Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means DadVantage Men’s Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare DadVantage Men’s Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to DadVantage Men’s Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the medication billed monthly?

No. Every medication figure is a total for a stated number of weeks, and none is converted to a monthly rate.

Who prescribes?

A single named board-certified family nurse practitioner, identified on the about page and three times on the weight-loss page.

Where can I use it?

One state, by concierge telehealth, with in-home visits in three named towns.

What is the consultation fee for?

The practice says it covers the history and physical, lab review, the first month of medication, supplies and initial labs.

Can I get a brand-name GLP-1?

No. Only compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide preparations are priced.

Ready to compare directly?

DadVantage Men’s Health scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit DadVantage Men’s Health →