Provider review

Enhance.MD Review

A seller whose plans are labeled in months and billed in four-week multiples, so its twelve-month tier runs forty-eight weeks — eleven calendar months, not twelve.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published
Paid partner

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Enhance.MD →

Our assessment

Enhance.MD prints the billing interval beside every tier, and that is the thing that makes its pricing checkable. It is also the thing that shows the plan names are wrong. The twelve-month plan bills every forty-eight weeks, which is eleven calendar months. The one-month plan bills every four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year. The intervals are honest; the labels on them are not.

Forty-eight weeks is not a year

The pattern is the same on every product page: a plan named for a number of months, and beneath it a billing interval in weeks that is four times that number. Twelve months becomes forty-eight weeks. Six becomes twenty-four. One becomes four.

Use the full prepaid charge and the stated forty-eight-week renewal interval to compare the longer plan. Its advertised monthly equivalent does not establish twelve calendar months of coverage. A four-week recurring plan likewise requires about thirteen payments for fifty-two weeks.

Both mistakes are easy, and both are invited by the names on the tiers. Read the weeks, not the months.

Four products, and a microdosing lane

It sells a core semaglutide plan, an advanced tirzepatide plan, a combined lane and a microdosing tirzepatide lane, each on its own page with its own ladder. The microdosing lane is the cheapest, and it lists a one-month tier with a billing interval and no figure beside it.

It also names a liraglutide product, which few sellers in this comparison do.

Two medical corporations, and a platform that is neither

The site draws the line itself: Enhance.MD LLC is described as a patient management platform providing administrative and operational support to physicians and practitioners employed by Enhance Wellness PC and iThriveMD PC, who deliver care through a telehealth platform.

So the company taking the payment is not the company employing the clinician, and both medical corporations are named. A medical director, Dr. Erik Stark, is named as well, with no credential, license number or NPI beside the name, and the page does not say he is the prescriber.

Naming the medical corporations is what counts as naming a prescriber on this site — the same standard applied to Lemonaid Health, which names four medical groups state by state, and to OrderlyMeds, which names the group its clinicians work through. It is a weaker disclosure than Synergy Rx's two physicians with NPI numbers, and it clears the bar this site actually uses.

Nothing here names the compounding pharmacy. The refund that is stated is narrow and specific: if a provider finds you ineligible during onboarding, Enhance.MD refunds. There is no general cancellation term for a patient already on treatment, and payment is explicitly said not to guarantee that anything is prescribed or dispensed.

Watch which ladder you are reading

Each of the four GLP-1 product pages carries a second price ladder, in the same visual shape, for a different product entirely — a longevity supplement offered as an injection or as wafers. Its four tiers use the same term names and the same per-month wording.

Skim, and you will take the wrong ladder. It is the easiest way to walk away with a price that has nothing to do with your prescription, and it renders on all four GLP-1 pages. A first-order discount rides those pages too.

Enhance.MD's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Enhance.MD publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Core SemaglutidePrice$249The one-month tier, billed every four weeks rather than monthly — that comes to thirteen charges a year, not twelve.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Core Semaglutide, longest termPrice$212The tier the seller calls '12-month' is actually billed every 48 weeks, which is eleven calendar months. Multiplying $212 by twelve would overstate what the plan actually charges over a year.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Advanced TirzepatidePrice$329The one-month tier, billed every four weeks rather than monthly.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Advanced Tirzepatide, longest termPrice$280The tier called '12-month', actually billed every 48 weeks.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Microdosing Tirzepatide, longest termPrice$169The microdosing option's '12-month' tier, billed every 48 weeks. Its one-month tier is billed every four weeks but has no price listed.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Enhance.MD's current price →

Who Enhance.MD suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to know exactly how many times a year a plan will charge them.
  • Buyers comparing a microdosing lane against a full-dose one from the same seller.
  • People who want the billing interval printed rather than implied.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company and its clinical corporations named.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers building an annual budget from a per-month figure; none of these are monthly.
  • Buyers who want the microdosing one-month tier priced, since it is listed without a figure.
  • Anyone who needs a named compounding pharmacy, a named clinician or a service-area list.

What stands out about Enhance.MD

Strengths

  • Prints the billing interval in weeks beside every tier, which is what makes the discrepancy checkable at all — most sellers on this roster simply say "monthly"
  • Prices four distinct products, including a microdosing lane, on separate pages rather than one generic plan
  • Names its own operating company and two clinical professional corporations on its privacy policy
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Every tier is a four-week multiple wearing a month's name: the "12-month" plan is 48 weeks, which is eleven calendar months, and the "1-month" plan is billed thirteen times a year
  • The microdosing lane's one-month tier prints a billing interval with no price beside it
  • A separate NAD+ ladder priced from $84 to $99 renders on all four GLP-1 product pages, in the same visual shape, and is easily read as a GLP-1 price
  • Up to $150 off the first order rides every page, so the first amount charged is not the published one
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • Every tier prints a billing interval in weeks beside a plan name given in months. Twelve months is forty-eight weeks; one month is four.
  • All four GLP-1 product pages carry a second price ladder for a longevity supplement, in the same visual format and with the same tier names as the GLP-1 one.
  • The microdosing one-month tier is listed with its billing interval and no figure.
  • The operating company and its clinical corporations are named in full sentences in the privacy policy.
  • No FDA warning letter.

Where Enhance.MD ranks

Enhance.MD qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Enhance.MD does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Enhance.MD directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Enhance.MD
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How long is the twelve-month plan?

Forty-eight weeks, which the page states. That is eleven calendar months, not twelve.

How often does the one-month plan charge?

Every four weeks, which is thirteen charges in a year rather than twelve.

What does the microdosing one-month tier cost?

The page lists the tier and its billing interval and prints no figure beside it.

Why are there two price ladders on each page?

The second belongs to a separate longevity product sold in the same visual format. It is not a GLP-1 price, and it is the easiest number on the page to take by mistake.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found. The brand was checked against the FDA's public warning-letter database. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

Enhance.MD scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Enhance.MD →