Provider review

Enhanced Review

The telehealth arm of the Enhanced Games group, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide inside a performance and longevity catalog, with a published supply-length ladder on one molecule and a bare starting figure on the other.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Enhanced →

Our assessment

Enhanced sells two GLP-1 molecules out of a performance catalog, and it discloses them to two different standards. Semaglutide gets a full supply-length ladder with the term printed beside every rung. Tirzepatide gets a starting figure and nothing else.

One molecule gets a ladder, the other gets a starting figure

The semaglutide product page does what most sellers avoid. It offers one, three and six month supplies, prints a rate for each, labels which one it considers best value, and shows the discount against a struck list rate on the same line.

You are told what the commitment buys before you commit. The one-month rung is the only one that is unambiguously month-to-month, and it is the most expensive of the three, which is at least honest arithmetic.

Turn to the tirzepatide page and the ladder is gone. There is a starting figure, a get-started button, and no second rung anywhere. Whether a longer supply is cheaper, and by how much, is simply not published for the drug where the question matters most.

The bill is one line, and it says so

Both product pages carry an Included row directly beside the price. Medication, clinician, follow-ups. Three things named, one figure covering them.

No separate program charge, consultation fee or membership appears on either product page, or on the weight pathway page. That is a clearer answer than several sellers manage.

The semaglutide page also promises a full refund if a licensed clinician decides the treatment is not appropriate, which puts the risk of a failed intake on the seller rather than on you.

A named physician, an unnamed pharmacy, and no map

The weight pathway page quotes an individual doctor by name and credential and identifies him as a member of the independent medical board. That is a person you can look up, not a category.

The pharmacy is a category. The compounding disclosure names a 503A or 503B class of facility and stops there.

There is no list of states. There is also no working terms-of-service page at the path the footer links to, which is where a state list would usually live.

Enhanced's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Enhanced publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — one-month supplyPrice$249/moper month for a 1-month supply, discounted from the list price
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — three-month supplyPrice$199a per-month figure for a 3-month supply — the seller doesn't say whether it's billed monthly or prepaid
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — six-month supply, the tier the page labels best valuePrice$179a per-month figure for a 6-month supply, the seller's best-value tier — it doesn't say whether it's billed monthly or prepaid
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — starting figure, no supply ladder publishedPrice$129/mostarting price, per month — unlike semaglutide, this drug has no published supply-length ladder

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Enhanced's current price →

Who Enhanced suits

Good fit if

  • Readers buying semaglutide who want the supply length printed beside the price.
  • Buyers who want medication, clinician time and follow-ups inside one figure.
  • People who want at least one prescribing clinician they can look up by name.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers buying tirzepatide who need more than a starting figure.
  • Anyone who needs to know which pharmacy compounds the drug.
  • Buyers who need to confirm the seller ships to their state before starting an intake.
  • Readers who want an FDA-approved brand-name product.

What stands out about Enhanced

Strengths

  • Publishes a three-rung supply ladder for semaglutide with the term printed beside each figure, rather than a single number whose commitment is discovered at checkout
  • Names an individual physician on its own weight pathway page, Dr. Jonathan Kuo, MD, and identifies him as sitting on its independent medical board
  • States on the same page as the price that medication, clinician time and follow-ups are all inside the figure, so the reader is not left to guess at a second charge
  • Carries the compounding disclosure in its own words on the weight pathway page rather than burying it in a terms document

Trade-offs

  • The tirzepatide page publishes only a starting figure and no supply ladder at all, so the two molecules are not disclosed to the same standard on the same site
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, describing only the class of facility that fills the prescription
  • Publishes no list of states it ships to, and its terms-of-service path returns a not-found page
  • The semaglutide ladder is presented in per-month units even for the multi-month tiers, which invites a reader to compare a prepaid rate against a month-to-month one

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the live-enhanced index, the weight pathway page and both GLP-1 product pages were read.
  • The semaglutide page prints one-, three- and six-month rates in per-month units and never says whether the longer two are billed monthly or prepaid.
  • The tirzepatide page prints a single starting figure, in the seller's own word, and no supply ladder.
  • Every mention of a pharmacy, 503A or 503B across those pages describes a class of facility. None names one.
  • The terms-of-service path linked in the site footer returns a not-found page.

Where Enhanced ranks

Enhanced qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Enhanced does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Enhanced directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Enhanced
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the price include the clinician?

Yes. Both product pages list medication, clinician and follow-ups under an Included heading beside the figure.

Is there a membership fee on top?

None is published on any page, and none appears beside either price.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named. The disclosure identifies the regulatory class of facility and nothing more specific.

Where does it ship?

No list of states is published, and the linked terms page returns a not-found error.

Is a longer tirzepatide supply cheaper?

Not published. The tirzepatide page prints one starting figure and no supply ladder, unlike the semaglutide page.

Ready to compare directly?

Enhanced scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Enhanced →