Provider review

Erasing Age Review

A Dallas-Fort Worth clinic that prices semaglutide and tirzepatide by the vial, with a separate charge for having a nurse administer the injection, and never names a month.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Erasing Age →

Our assessment

This is a clinic in the Dallas-Fort Worth area that answers the cost question in one sentence per drug, and prices the option of having a nurse give you the injection separately. What it never names is a period. Both drug figures are per vial, with nothing on the page saying how long a vial lasts or how often you buy one, so neither figure can sit beside a monthly rate without an assumption the clinic never makes.

Per vial, and no month anywhere

The weight-loss page asks the cost question in its own heading and answers it directly: a figure for semaglutide per vial, a figure for tirzepatide per vial. No dose, no volume, no fill interval and no month appear beside either.

That is not evasive so much as incomplete. You know what one purchase costs and you cannot work out what a year costs.

The injection is priced separately

A separate sentence gives a fee for having the injection administered by a registered nurse or nurse practitioner at the clinic, rather than injecting yourself. It is a small charge and it is a real one, and pricing it on its own is more honest than folding it into a headline.

It is also a reminder that this is a physical clinic rather than a national platform. The page names its own offices, which sets the geography without a state list.

Who you are actually buying from

No company and no pharmacy is named anywhere on the pages here.

FDA issued a warning letter in September 2025 concerning the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online. It was addressed to a trading name that does not appear on the site.

Erasing Age's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Erasing Age publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — per vialPrice$425Priced per vial. No month, week, or fill interval is stated, so this figure can't be compared with a monthly rate.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — per vialPrice$725Per vial, with no billing period stated.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — in-office administrationPrice$33A fee, not a drug price — charged per injection when an RN or NP administers it instead of the patient self-injecting.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Erasing Age's current price →

Who Erasing Age suits

Good fit if

  • Readers in the Dallas-Fort Worth area who want an in-person injection option priced separately.
  • Buyers who want a direct answer to the cost question on the page they land on.
  • People comparing a per-purchase price against the subscription model most of this market uses.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a monthly figure or an annual total; neither can be derived from what is published.
  • Readers who need to know which company they are contracting with.
  • Buyers outside the clinic's own region who want a service-area list.
  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.

What stands out about Erasing Age

Strengths

  • Answers the cost question directly on the page a reader lands on, in one sentence per drug
  • Prices the in-office administration option separately instead of hiding it inside the drug price
  • Says where it is: the page names its own offices rather than presenting as a national platform

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 715796, issued September 2025), addressed to a trading name that does not appear on the site
  • Prices by the vial with no period stated, so nothing here is comparable to a monthly figure without an assumption the clinic never makes
  • Publishes no legal entity on any page read
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • The priced weight-loss page and the about pages were read.
  • Both drug figures are given per vial. Nothing on the page states a dose, a volume, a fill interval or a billing period.
  • The nurse-administration charge is a fee for a service and does not buy medication.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database: a September 2025 letter about the unlawful online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs, addressed to a trading name that does not appear on this site.

Where Erasing Age ranks

Erasing Age qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Erasing Age does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Erasing Age directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Erasing Age
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How long does a vial last?

The page doesn't say. It gives a price per vial with no dose, no volume and no fill interval, so no monthly figure can be worked out from it.

Can someone else give me the injection?

Yes, at the clinic, for a separately stated fee per injection.

Where is it?

The page names its own offices in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. No wider service area is published.

Who runs it?

No operating company appears anywhere on the site. The name FDA addressed its letter to is a trading name that does not appear on the site either.

Is there an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025, concerning the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online. It is disclosed and does not move this clinic's position here.

Ready to compare directly?

Erasing Age scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Erasing Age →