Provider review

FitFlow Review

A fifty-state compounded seller that publishes four plan lengths on each drug with the total for every one, and puts the twelve-month rate in the headline.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit FitFlow →

Our assessment

FitFlow publishes four plan lengths on each drug with the charged total for every one, names all fifty states on a page of their own, and says its own providers are licensed there rather than borrowing a pharmacy’s licensure. It also puts the twelve-month prepaid rate in the hero, in the page title and on the homepage cards, with only a footnote under the fold saying so. If you don’t prepay a year, you pay well above the number the site advertises everywhere.

The plan list is the honest part

Open either product page, scroll past the hero, and there is a four-row plan list: monthly, quarterly, six-monthly and annual, each with the amount actually charged and the saving stated as a figure.

That is a complete disclosure. Find the list and you can work out exactly what each commitment costs and what it saves.

The headline belongs to the longest plan

Above that list, the hero prints a per-month figure with no plan attached. The page title carries the same figure. So does the homepage card for that drug, twice, under a heading promising the same price at every dose.

A footnote at the bottom of the page says the price shown applies to the twelve-month plan paid upfront or through a buy-now-pay-later program. That footnote is the only place on the page where the headline is tied to a term.

The gap is not small. On both drugs the monthly-billed rate is far above the advertised figure, and the annual plan requires a year paid in one charge.

A state page that says whose licensure it is

The states page names all fifty and then adds the sentence that matters: the list reflects the jurisdictions in which FitFlow’s own providers are licensed to deliver care.

That distinction has caught sellers out elsewhere in this category, where an all-fifty-states line turned out to describe a pharmacy’s registrations rather than the service’s own reach.

A medical group, not a clinician

The medical team page names the independent medical group whose providers review intakes and states that no approval is automatic.

It names no individual. A group is a better disclosure than board-certified providers and a worse one than a person you can look up.

Nothing anywhere on the site says whether a membership fee applies.

FitFlow's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price FitFlow publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — same price at every dose, billed monthlyPrice$175/mothe billed-monthly plan option — the page's own headline advertises $99 a month instead, but that rate applies only to the 12-month plan paid upfront
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — quarterly plan, billed every 3 monthsPrice$435the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $145/mo with a stated $90 savings
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — bi-annual plan, billed every 6 monthsPrice$720the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $120/mo with a stated $330 savings
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — annual plan, billed yearlyPrice$1,188the total for a 12-month plan billed yearly, which the seller also lists as $99/mo (the figure in its headline) with a stated $912 savings
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — same price at every dose, billed monthlyPrice$235/mothe billed-monthly plan option — the page's headline advertises $134 a month instead, but that rate applies only to the 12-month plan paid upfront
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — quarterly plan, billed every 3 monthsPrice$597the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $199/mo with a stated $108 savings
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — six-month plan, billed every 6 monthsPrice$1,050the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $175/mo with a stated $540 savings
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — annual plan, billed yearlyPrice$1,608the total for a 12-month plan billed yearly, which the seller also lists as $134/mo (the figure in its headline) with a stated $1,212 savings

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See FitFlow's current price →

Who FitFlow suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want every plan length priced as a charged total before choosing one.
  • Buyers who intend to commit for a year and want that rate published.
  • People who want the fifty-state claim attributed to the service’s own licensure.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who reads the hero and stops; here that figure requires a year paid up front.
  • Buyers paying month to month, who pay well above the advertised rate.
  • Readers who need the pharmacy or an individual clinician named.

What stands out about FitFlow

Strengths

  • Publishes four plan lengths on each drug with the charged total for every one, which is more of its own price structure than most of this comparison shows
  • Names all fifty states on a page of their own and says the list reflects where its own providers are licensed rather than where a pharmacy is registered
  • States that the price holds at every dose, so titration does not raise the bill
  • Names the independent medical group that reviews intakes and says the platform does not make the clinical decision
  • Prints a footnote saying the headline figure belongs to the twelve-month plan, rather than leaving the gap unexplained

Trade-offs

  • The headline on every surface is the twelve-month prepaid rate. The homepage, both product page heroes and both page titles print it, and the amount a buyer pays with no prepayment is substantially higher on both drugs
  • The plan the hero advertises requires a year paid up front, which is disclosed only in a footnote under the fold
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual clinician; the medical group is an entity, not a person
  • Says nothing about whether a membership fee applies
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages, the homepage, the states page, the medical team page and the how-it-works page were read.
  • The hero figure on each product page is the twelve-month prepaid rate. A footnote at the foot of the page is the only place that says so.
  • The four-row plan list on each product page prints the amount actually charged for every term, and the saving as a figure.
  • The states page names all fifty individually and attributes the list to FitFlow's own providers' licensure.
  • No page states whether a membership fee applies.

Where FitFlow ranks

FitFlow qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means FitFlow does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare FitFlow directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to FitFlow
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the advertised price the monthly price?

No. A footnote says it applies to the twelve-month plan paid upfront. The monthly-billed rate is materially higher on both drugs.

What plan lengths are there?

Four on each drug, each with its charged total and its stated saving.

Which states does it serve?

It names all fifty and says the list reflects where its own providers are licensed.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated anywhere on the site.

Who prescribes?

An independent medical group is named; no individual clinician is.

Ready to compare directly?

FitFlow scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit FitFlow →