Pricing tool · Prices verified through August 2026

Compare a year of GLP-1 costs

319 of the 1499 published prices on this site can be totaled over 12 months from what the seller publishes. This totals those with the arithmetic beside each one, and says what is missing from the other 1180.

Why a year and not a month

A monthly figure is comparable only once you know the term it assumes. Over one month, an introductory rate looks like the price. A membership that starts low and steps up looks like a discount. A rate that only exists on a plan you prepay looks like a rate you could leave after four weeks. 12 months is the horizon where all three stop flattering the number: it outlasts the longest introductory period recorded here, which runs 3 months.

Each total below is medication for 12 months, plus the membership for 12 months where one is required to get the medication price at all, with the introductory months and the first membership month priced at their own rates rather than the standing ones. The arithmetic sits under every figure so the total can be checked. These projections cover medication and stated membership fees; separately billed visits, labs, shipping and other charges are not included unless the provider’s quoted price expressly includes them. They are not guaranteed annual bills.

Of the 319 annual estimates with membership accounted for, 266 end up in a different position than the advertised monthly figure would put them within its own drug and delivery form. That difference is the entire reason this page exists. Where the two orders agree, the headline was already telling the truth about the year.

These are published prices, not quotes. A program can charge a different amount once an intake is complete, and the month beside each figure is when it was last read from the provider’s own page. A figure also covers whatever its seller says it covers, and sellers do not all mean the same thing by a monthly charge — the published wording behind every row is printed under each table, and it is worth reading before setting two rows beside each other. Nothing here is medical advice and nothing here recommends a dose.

What is missing from the other 1180 prices

Multiplying a published figure by 12 is only honest for a figure that is a monthly figure, is a cash price, and is the rate that keeps applying. Three conditions on this roster break one of those, and each is read from a recorded field rather than from the wording of a price note.

  1. A figure that only applies with insurance. 10 prices are published as a rate that holds only once coverage has already been secured. Such a figure is not a cash price, so it is excluded from every cash total here and carries none of its own. Folding one into a year would produce an outlay no reader without that coverage could ever be billed.
  2. A figure that is not the rate that keeps applying. 756 of the 1499 prices sit at sellers this site has already recorded as not publishing an ongoing rate — the headline is a first-month or promotional figure, or it turns out to require a multi-month prepayment stated nowhere beside it. Whether it survives a year is precisely what is not published, so no year is stated. That is the rubric item the boards score as publishing an ongoing rate, reused here rather than re-derived.
  3. A membership nobody mentioned. 575 prices sit on a page that states no membership fee and does not say that none applies. Where the rest of the row holds, the year is still printed, but as a floor labeled “at least” — never as the answer. A seller that publishes nothing is not a seller that charges nothing, and a zero would be a claim it never made.

A row can fail more than one of those at once, so the three counts above overlap and do not add up to 1180. The last table on this page lists every price that carries no year, with the reason beside it.

A year of each price, cheapest year first, grouped by drug and delivery form

13 groups. Inside each one the estimates with membership come first, cheapest year first, and the floors follow them — a total missing a fee cannot hold a place among totals that are complete, however small it looks. Ranking never crosses a group, because a brand-name pen and a compounded vial are not the same purchase.

Semaglutide, compounded182 estimates

182 of this group’s 496 prices carry a year. 116 of the 118 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

Semaglutide, compounded: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
CollectiveMedication + membership$708one price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered; as published; $59 × 12$199required; $199 × 1 + $0 × 11$907over 12 months
Factor Health MDNo membership fee published$959.88annual plan, twelve months prepaid, all doses; as published; $79.99 × 12No fee$959.88over 12 months
Ondra HealthNo membership fee published$1,152any dose, 12-month plan paid up front; as published; $96 × 12No fee$1,152over 12 months
Coby HealthNo membership fee published$1,1880.25 mg held for six months, cheapest rung published anywhere on the page; as published; $99 × 12No fee$1,188over 12 months
Cora HealthProgram fee included$1,188annual plan, twelve months prepaid; as published; $99 × 12Included$1,188over 12 months
Fresh Day MedsNo membership fee published$1,1883-month plan, new to GLP-1; as published; $99 × 12No fee$1,188over 12 months
HarborNo membership fee published$1,188flat rate, all doses; as published; $99 × 12No fee$1,188over 12 months
LIV BodyNo membership fee published$1,188starting rate; as published; $99 × 12No fee$1,188over 12 months
PepScribeNo membership fee published$1,188Starter band, 0.25 - 0.50 mg; as published; $99 × 12No fee$1,188over 12 months
Transparent MedsProgram fee included$1,188monthly program fee; as published; $99 × 12Included$1,188over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

Collectiveone price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered

the medication only, per month, at any dose — the card reads "$59/mo." and "Same price, any dose", and the FAQ restates it as "compounded semaglutide is $59/month … the same price at any dose"; a required membership costs $199 a year on top of this, billed annually

required, and billed apart from the drug: "Collective membership required. Includes a 21-day free trial; after that, membership is $199/year, billed annually—not monthly. Cancel anytime." The FAQ says the membership covers the care around the drug — protocols, unlimited doctor messaging, check-ins, dose adjustments, nutrition support and express cold shipping — and that "The medication itself is billed separately at its flat monthly price". The $199 is one charge a year, not a monthly one, so it is recorded as a single first charge with nothing added in the months after it.

Factor Health MDannual plan, twelve months prepaid, all doses

$79.99 a month is the annual plan's rate, actually billed as $959.88 up front for 12 months, not charged monthly — the seller says this saves $240 versus the monthly plan.

The site advertises no memberships required and all doses included in the price — though its own Terms of Service separately describe a 'Basic Membership' covering site use, support, and care coordination.

Ondra Healthany dose, 12-month plan paid up front

$96 a month works out from a 12-month plan billed up front at $1,149 — available only through two of the seller's pharmacy partners, Hallandale Pharmacy and Vials RX.

Ondra Health charges no membership fee; its plan price covers consultation, medication, supplies and shipping

Coby Health0.25 mg held for six months, cheapest rung published anywhere on the page

$99 a month is the cheapest figure on the page — but it requires committing to the 0.25 mg starting dose for six months, at $594 total. The same six-month bundle at the maintenance dose (2.4 mg) costs double, $199 a month.

No subscription or membership required for any compounded plan — you pay as you go monthly. A separate $50 non-refundable visit and clinical fee applies if you cancel and request a refund.

Cora Healthannual plan, twelve months prepaid

per month on the annual plan, $1,188 total, all-inclusive

Cora Health charges one price per plan that includes the medication, consultation, monitoring, shipping and support, with no add-ons or hidden fees

Fresh Day Meds3-month plan, new to GLP-1

$99 a month for new-to-GLP-1 patients on the three-month plan, billed as $299 per quarter

no membership fees

Harborflat rate, all doses

per month, flat across all doses, including medication, clinician care and check-ins; the page's own hero calls it a starting price elsewhere

No membership fees, per the site's repeated trust badges — though its footer separately describes 'subscription pricing' covering platform access, consultations, and fulfillment, and notes pricing may vary by plan or promotion.

LIV Bodystarting rate

starting price, per month — the seller notes the actual price depends on the product and plan prescribed, and publishes no dose ladder or prepayment option

the seller states no membership fees and no contracts; medication is included in the program cost

PepScribeStarter band, 0.25 - 0.50 mg

starting price, per month, for the lowest dose band; price rises with a higher prescription, up to $139 standard and $179 at maintenance

Nothing is charged unless a clinician prescribes, and there are no membership fees

Transparent Medsmonthly program fee

per month, discounted from $229 — covers a compounded weekly injection with syringes and cold-pack shipping when prescribed.

no membership fees — the monthly price includes the medication when prescribed.

Showing 10 of 182 prices in this group

GLP-1, brand-name1 estimates

1 of this group’s 11 prices carry a year. The 1 estimate ranks in the same order as the monthly headline.

GLP-1, brand-name: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
FeelGoodNo membership fee published$23,988Original Injections, product not named; as published; $1,999 × 12No fee$23,988over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

FeelGoodOriginal Injections, product not named

starting at $1,999 a month for a tier labeled 'Original Injections' — no manufacturer or drug is named, and quantities are limited

no hidden fees, no monthly membership, cancel anytime

GLP-1, compounded30 estimates

30 of this group’s 115 prices carry a year. 5 of the 13 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

GLP-1, compounded: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
TRT KingdomProgram fee included$1,188Microdosing Compounded GLP-1, single-pathway; as published; $99 × 12Included$1,188over 12 months
Nimbus HealthcareProgram fee included$1,548flat rate, on the six-month plan; as published; $129 × 12Included$1,548over 12 months
TRT KingdomProgram fee included$1,548Microdosing Compounded GLP-1 / GIP, dual-pathway; as published; $129 × 12Included$1,548over 12 months
New Wave HealthProgram fee included$1,788starting plan; the seller names neither the drug nor the dose behind the figure; as published; $149 × 12Included$1,788over 12 months
TelePeptideProgram fee included$1,788microdose GLP-1 combination, 9 formula options, monthly tier, no commitment; as published; $149 × 12Included$1,788over 12 months
TRT KingdomProgram fee included$1,788Compounded GLP-1, single-pathway; as published; $149 × 12Included$1,788over 12 months
Avono HealthNo membership fee published$1,908microdose program, dosing up to 2.5 mg; as published; $159 × 12No fee$1,908over 12 months
Henry MedsProgram fee included$2,148blended across GLP-1 plans and doses; as published; $179 × 12Included$2,148over 12 months
Nimbus HealthcareProgram fee included$2,148flat rate, no matter the dose; as published; $179 × 12Included$2,148over 12 months
OakNo membership fee published$2,280not stated; as published; $190 × 12No fee$2,280over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

TRT KingdomMicrodosing Compounded GLP-1, single-pathway

per month inside a required four-month plan on the microdose lane, a separate protocol rather than a discount

no fees beyond the monthly charge, which covers the medication; some treatments need $149 lab testing every six months

Nimbus Healthcareflat rate, on the six-month plan

a lower rate available only on a six-month plan; same unnamed medication

The seller describes each program as including provider-led care, medications and ongoing support; no separate membership fee appears on the pages we found

TRT KingdomMicrodosing Compounded GLP-1 / GIP, dual-pathway

per month inside a required four-month plan on the dual-pathway microdose lane

no fees beyond the monthly charge, which covers the medication; some treatments need $149 lab testing every six months

New Wave Healthstarting plan; the seller names neither the drug nor the dose behind the figure

a starting price, printed on the homepage as "Plans from $149/mo" with "confirmed after provider review" beside it; the semaglutide, tirzepatide and microdose pages print no price, so the figure is not tied to one drug

The drug pages list compounded medication first among what the flat-rate program includes, and the Terms say a subscription is billed as one total covering the pharmacy fee, the medical group fee and the platform fee

TelePeptidemicrodose GLP-1 combination, 9 formula options, monthly tier, no commitment

per month, no-commitment tier, for a microdose GLP-1 combination program covering nine formula options — the seller does not name a specific drug

every price is all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, with no separate consult fee — if no prescription is issued, nothing is charged

TRT KingdomCompounded GLP-1, single-pathway

per month inside a required four-month plan; the page never names the molecule

no fees beyond the monthly charge, which covers the medication; some treatments need $149 lab testing every six months

Avono Healthmicrodose program, dosing up to 2.5 mg

starting at $159 a month for a clinician-guided microdose program up to 2.5 mg — the molecule isn't named

no membership fees, no clinician fees, no teaser pricing — billed month to month, with care, follow-up messaging, and shipping included

Henry Medsblended across GLP-1 plans and doses

Starting monthly program price; the rendered FAQ says cost varies by treatment plan and dosing and includes visits, medication, supplies and support.

The program bundles provider visits, medication if prescribed, supplies, shipping and ongoing care.

Nimbus Healthcareflat rate, no matter the dose

starting price, per month, flat regardless of dose, with no contract; the seller doesn't name the specific medication, calling it only a full-strength GLP-1

The seller describes each program as including provider-led care, medications and ongoing support; no separate membership fee appears on the pages we found

Oaknot stated

The seller's comparison table and FAQ both give $190 a month as the program price. It isn't tied to a specific drug, though the page names both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.

The priced page's own comparison table lists its membership fee as none, against a $50 to $99 a month range it attributes to unnamed competitors.

Showing 10 of 30 prices in this group

GLP-1, compounded oral5 estimates

5 of this group’s 16 prices carry a year. 2 of the 3 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

GLP-1, compounded oral: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
eDrugstoreNo membership fee published$1,782GLP-SP 2 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supply; as published; $148.50 × 12No fee$1,782over 12 months
eDrugstoreNo membership fee published$3,222GLP-T 3 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supply; as published; $268.50 × 12No fee$3,222over 12 months
MEDGmMedication + membership$2,868daily dissolvable tablet; the molecule is not named; as published; $239 × 12$1,188required; $99 × 12$4,056over 12 months
A floor only — no membership fee is stated either way
Body GoodMembership not stated$1,548oral GLP-1; as published; $129 × 12Not stated$1,548at least, over 12 months; membership not stated
MEDViMembership not stated$2,988tablet, starting figure; as published; $249 × 12Not stated$2,988at least, over 12 months; membership not stated

Pricing details and conditions

eDrugstoreGLP-SP 2 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supply

starting price for a month's supply; the medication isn't named, and the catalog tile shows a lower checkout price of $126.23

No subscription; the seller says you buy only what you need and are never auto-billed

eDrugstoreGLP-T 3 mg daily dissolving tablet, month supply

starting price for a month's supply; the catalog tile shows a lower checkout price of $228.23 for the same product

No subscription; the seller says you buy only what you need and are never auto-billed

MEDGmdaily dissolvable tablet; the molecule is not named

starting price for a daily dissolvable tablet, per month; here the oral option costs more than the injection, unlike most other sellers

Membership fees are $99 a month for Zepbound and Wegovy, $171 for Ozempic; the full subscription-term fee is billed upfront at enrollment

Body Goodoral GLP-1

per month for the oral GLP-1 option; the seller doesn't name the specific drug in this lane

the seller advertises no hidden membership fees and no contracts, without clearly stating whether a membership fee applies

MEDVitablet, starting figure

starting price, per month; the site doesn't specify which compound this figure covers

MEDVi does not list a membership or program fee for these prices, and does not say whether one applies

Liraglutide, brand-name2 estimates

2 of this group’s 3 prices carry a year. Membership costs remain uncertain for these estimates.

Liraglutide, brand-name: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
A floor only — no membership fee is stated either way
NurxMembership not stated$7,800Victoza; as published; $650 × 12Not stated$7,800at least, over 12 months; membership not stated
NurxMembership not stated$15,600Saxenda; as published; $1,300 × 12Not stated$15,600at least, over 12 months; membership not stated

Pricing details and conditions

NurxVictoza

starting price, per month on average, for medication picked up in person and not shipped by Nurx; Nurx's own fees are separate

Nurx does not publish a membership fee

NurxSaxenda

starting price, per month on average, for medication picked up in person and not shipped by Nurx; Nurx's own fees are separate

Nurx does not publish a membership fee

Liraglutide, compounded4 estimates

4 of this group’s 6 prices carry a year. 3 of the 4 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

Liraglutide, compounded: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
Factor Health MDNo membership fee published$1,800quarterly plan, up to 1.8 mg maximum dose; as published; $150 × 12No fee$1,800over 12 months
Hone HealthMedication + membership$1,920daily injection, starting figure; as published; $160 × 12$300required; $25 × 12$2,220over 12 months
Dr. BMedication + membership$1,7640.6-2.4 mg daily, 4-week supply; as published; $147 × 12$1,740required; $145 × 12$3,504over 12 months
ElitePhysiqMDMedication + membership$4,590once-daily injection; as published; $382.50 × 12$1,188required; $99 × 12$5,778over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

Factor Health MDquarterly plan, up to 1.8 mg maximum dose

$150 a month works out from a three-month prepayment of $450, capped at 1.8 mg — the only liraglutide plan the seller publishes, with no monthly or longer-term option.

The site advertises no memberships required and all doses included in the price — though its own Terms of Service separately describe a 'Basic Membership' covering site use, support, and care coordination.

Hone Healthdaily injection, starting figure

starting price for the medication alone; a separate membership fee applies on top, and the site doesn't say what dose this covers

Hone offers two memberships, Basic at $25 a month or Premium at $155 a month; the site doesn't say which tier the liraglutide price's added membership fee refers to, so the real monthly total is either $185 or $315

Dr. B0.6-2.4 mg daily, 4-week supply

starting price, not including the $145 program fee; the 3 mg tier costs $209

a $145 consultation fee, charged each time you complete a consult rather than as a subscription; it excludes medication, blood work, and fitness partner costs

ElitePhysiqMDonce-daily injection

the member rate for the compounded once-daily injection

Membership is $99/month, renewing automatically until canceled. Member pricing, $0 visit fees and free shipping apply only while active; a one-time order instead carries a $49 visit fee and $30 shipping.

Orforglipron, brand-name3 estimates

3 of this group’s 15 prices carry a year. The 1 estimate ranks in the same order as the monthly headline.

Orforglipron, brand-name: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
AskRxMedication + membership$1,788Foundayo daily tablet, 0.8 mg; as published; $149 × 12$1,200required; $100 × 12$2,988over 12 months
A floor only — no membership fee is stated either way
KlinicMembership not stated$1,788Foundayo, once-daily oral, starting rate; as published; $149 × 12Not stated$1,788at least, over 12 months; membership not stated
Lovely MedsMembership not stated$3,588Foundayo, once-daily oral pill, starting at; as published; $299 × 12Not stated$3,588at least, over 12 months; membership not stated

Pricing details and conditions

AskRxFoundayo daily tablet, 0.8 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

KlinicFoundayo, once-daily oral, starting rate

starting price, per month, self-pay — commercial copays can run as low as $25; the seller does not say if this is its own rate or the manufacturer's self-pay program, and does not price its other drugs

the seller charges visit fees instead of a membership — $99 for the first visit and $75 for follow-ups without insurance, as low as $0 plus copay with insurance

Lovely MedsFoundayo, once-daily oral pill, starting at

$299 a month, starting price for a one-month supply — the only figure published for this product, with no dose or plan-length options shown.

Lovely Meds does not publish a membership or program fee

Retatrutide, compounded3 estimates

3 of this group’s 4 prices carry a year. 2 of the 2 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

Retatrutide, compounded: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
PeptidesRxNo membership fee published$6,588every dose; as published; $549 × 12No fee$6,588over 12 months
ElitePhysiqMDMedication + membership$5,988investigational triple agonist; as published; $499 × 12$1,188required; $99 × 12$7,176over 12 months
A floor only — no membership fee is stated either way
MD Total WellnessMembership not stated$4,788after the first month, by dose; as published; $399 × 12Not stated$4,788at least, over 12 months; membership not stated

Pricing details and conditions

PeptidesRxevery dose

per month; also sold as $1,515 for three months. Retatrutide has no FDA-approved finished-drug version, compounded or otherwise

The seller says there's no membership, no subscription requirement, and no charge unless you're approved; any subscription is optional

ElitePhysiqMDinvestigational triple agonist

the member rate — the seller itself calls retatrutide an investigational compound, not an approved medicine

Membership is $99/month, renewing automatically until canceled. Member pricing, $0 visit fees and free shipping apply only while active; a one-time order instead carries a $49 visit fee and $30 shipping.

MD Total Wellnessafter the first month, by dose

The bottom of an ongoing price range. the seller lists retatrutide at $349 for the first month at the starting dose, then $399 to $599 a month depending on dose. This compound has no FDA-approved finished product.

The priced page describes pay-as-you-go plans but says nothing about a membership fee either way.

Semaglutide, brand-name30 estimates

30 of this group’s 119 prices carry a year. 9 of the 20 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

Semaglutide, brand-name: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
HealthspanMedication + membership$1,788Wegovy pill with ongoing care; as published; $149 × 12$1,188required; $99 × 12$2,976over 12 months
AskRxMedication + membership$1,788Wegovy oral tablet, 1.5 mg; as published; $149 × 12$1,200required; $100 × 12$2,988over 12 months
HealthiCareNo membership fee published$3,224.16Wegovy oral tablet, once daily on an empty stomach; as published; $268.68 × 12No fee$3,224.16over 12 months
HimsMedication + membership$1,788Wegovy Pill; as published; $149 × 12$1,678required; $39 × 1 + $149 × 11$3,466over 12 months
Dr. BMedication + membership$1,788Wegovy Pill, 1.5 mg, 4-week supply; as published; $149 × 12$1,740required; $145 × 12$3,528over 12 months
AskRxMedication + membership$2,388Wegovy auto-injector, 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg; as published; $199 × 12$1,200required; $100 × 12$3,588over 12 months
HimsMedication + membership$2,388Wegovy Pen; as published; $199 × 12$1,678required; $39 × 1 + $149 × 11$4,066over 12 months
PrideRXMedication + membership$2,976Wegovy® Pill 1.5 mg starter plus fee, total; as published; $248 × 12$1,114required; $25 × 1 + $99 × 11$4,090over 12 months
AskRxMedication + membership$4,188Wegovy auto-injector, 2.4 mg; as published; $349 × 12$1,200required; $100 × 12$5,388over 12 months
PeptidesRxNo membership fee published$5,700Ozempic 0.25 mg weekly; as published; $475 × 12No fee$5,700over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

HealthspanWegovy pill with ongoing care

The homepage lists this as $149 a month, under the same contradiction; the program page instead describes a separate membership plus medication billed separately

A required $99-a-month membership; the medication is billed separately, isn't covered by insurance, but can be paid with an HSA or FSA card

AskRxWegovy oral tablet, 1.5 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

HealthiCareWegovy oral tablet, once daily on an empty stomach

$268.68 a month for the Wegovy oral tablet, billed monthly — though the seller's own itemized charges for it add up to $383.46, not to this total.

no membership fees, no surprises, no fine print — pricing stays the same at every prescribed dose with no separate membership fee

HimsWegovy Pill

medication only; a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required, billed separately at $39 for the first month, then $149 a month

a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required, at $39 for the first month, then $149 a month; every medication price on the page is separate from this fee

Dr. BWegovy Pill, 1.5 mg, 4-week supply

cash-pay price through NovoCare, not including the $145 program fee; as low as $25 with insurance approval

a $145 consultation fee, charged each time you complete a consult rather than as a subscription; it excludes medication, blood work, and fitness partner costs

AskRxWegovy auto-injector, 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

HimsWegovy Pen

medication only; a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required, billed separately at $39 for the first month, then $149 a month

a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required, at $39 for the first month, then $149 a month; every medication price on the page is separate from this fee

PrideRXWegovy® Pill 1.5 mg starter plus fee, total

total price including the membership fee — the medication-only cost isn't published separately, so this figure isn't a subtraction.

medication is billed separately by third-party pharmacies like LillyDirect and isn't included in the membership. Signup is $25 for the first month, then $99 a month for ongoing care — the price rows on this record are all-in totals that already include this fee.

AskRxWegovy auto-injector, 2.4 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone at the highest dose; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

PeptidesRxOzempic 0.25 mg weekly

starting price, per month, for the 0.25 mg dose; the ladder rises to $675 at 1 mg and $819 at 2 mg

The seller says there's no membership, no subscription requirement, and no charge unless you're approved; any subscription is optional

Showing 10 of 30 prices in this group

Semaglutide, compounded oral31 estimates

31 of this group’s 85 prices carry a year. 9 of the 20 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

Semaglutide, compounded oral: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
PepScribeNo membership fee published$828daily tablet, no injection; as published; $69 × 12No fee$828over 12 months
LevelsRxNo membership fee published$1,800oral formulation; as published; $150 × 12No fee$1,800over 12 months
NoluNo membership fee published$1,908daily oral, same price at every dose; as published; $159 × 12No fee$1,908over 12 months
DreamHug MedicalNo membership fee published$2,2561 Month plan, daily oral tablet; as published; $188 × 12No fee$2,256over 12 months
Elara Health and WellnessProgram fee included$2,496oral tablet, annual plan; as published; $208 × 12Included$2,496over 12 months
PeptidesRxNo membership fee published$2,496sublingual drops, 1 mg/mL; as published; $208 × 12No fee$2,496over 12 months
Nucore HealthNo membership fee published$2,508as low as; as published; $209 × 12No fee$2,508over 12 months
TelePeptideProgram fee included$2,508dissolvable tablet with low-dose naltrexone, monthly tier, no commitment; as published; $209 × 12Included$2,508over 12 months
TelePeptideProgram fee included$2,748dissolvable sublingual tablet, monthly tier, no commitment; as published; $229 × 12Included$2,748over 12 months
MedLeanRxMedication + membership$1,788daily oral tablet, starting dose; as published; $149 × 12$1,188required; $99 × 12$2,976over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

PepScribedaily tablet, no injection

starting price, per month, including medication, clinician care and shipping; the seller shows the exact price before checkout

Nothing is charged unless a clinician prescribes, and there are no membership fees

LevelsRxoral formulation

starting at $150 a month for the oral form, the same price as the injection

no hidden fees, membership costs, or lab charges — coaching and services are included in the price

Noludaily oral, same price at every dose

per month on the 12-month plan for the daily oral version, priced above the weekly injection

No membership fees. The plan price includes the consultation, medication and shipping.

DreamHug Medical1 Month plan, daily oral tablet

the one-month plan for the daily tablet, charged once; the same three-, six- and twelve-month totals as the injection also apply

no subscription and no membership fee; you pay once for the plan you pick and nothing renews

Elara Health and Wellnessoral tablet, annual plan

$208 a month on the annual plan for the oral tablet, billed as $2,494 per year

medication, telehealth visits, quarterly labs, and a health coach are all included in the plan price

PeptidesRxsublingual drops, 1 mg/mL

per month, for the 1 mg/mL sublingual oral-drop option

The seller says there's no membership, no subscription requirement, and no charge unless you're approved; any subscription is optional

Nucore Healthas low as

starting price, per month, for the oral option — priced higher than the injectable.

no membership fee on the compounded plan — pricing is all-in. The separate brand-name route through NovoCare charges its own $99-a-month membership, tracked as its own price line.

TelePeptidedissolvable tablet with low-dose naltrexone, monthly tier, no commitment

per month, no-commitment tier, for the semaglutide-plus-naltrexone option

every price is all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, with no separate consult fee — if no prescription is issued, nothing is charged

TelePeptidedissolvable sublingual tablet, monthly tier, no commitment

per month, no-commitment tier, for the dissolvable tablet option

every price is all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, with no separate consult fee — if no prescription is issued, nothing is charged

MedLeanRxdaily oral tablet, starting dose

per month, for the starting dose, under the same pricing-varies footnote as the injection option

a $99 monthly program fee applies only to the four FDA-approved brand options, on top of a medication price the seller never gives; the three compounded options carry no such fee and are priced all-in from $149/mo

Showing 10 of 31 prices in this group

Tirzepatide, brand-name16 estimates

16 of this group’s 85 prices carry a year. 9 of the 13 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

Tirzepatide, brand-name: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
HealthspanMedication + membership$3,588Zepbound with ongoing care; as published; $299 × 12$1,188required; $99 × 12$4,776over 12 months
AskRxMedication + membership$3,588Zepbound KwikPen, 2.5 mg; as published; $299 × 12$1,200required; $100 × 12$4,788over 12 months
HimsMedication + membership$3,588Zepbound; as published; $299 × 12$1,678required; $39 × 1 + $149 × 11$5,266over 12 months
Dr. BMedication + membership$3,588Zepbound vial or KwikPen, 2.5 mg, 4-week supply; as published; $299 × 12$1,740required; $145 × 12$5,328over 12 months
MaximusNo membership fee published$5,399.88Zepbound vial or KwikPen, starting at; as published; $449.99 × 12No fee$5,399.88over 12 months
PrideRXMedication + membership$4,776Zepbound® KwikPen™ 2.5 mg starter, all-in monthly cost; as published; $398 × 12$1,114required; $25 × 1 + $99 × 11$5,890over 12 months
ImmortalsNo membership fee published$7,200Zepbound KwikPen; as published; $600 × 12No fee$7,200over 12 months
NuDay RxProgram fee included$10,020Mounjaro; as published; $835 × 12Included$10,020over 12 months
ElitePhysiqMDMedication + membership$12,852Zepbound or Mounjaro through LillyDirect Pharmacy; as published; $1,071 × 12$1,188required; $99 × 12$14,040over 12 months
EffectyNo membership fee published$16,800Zepbound, cash price; as published; $1,400 × 12No fee$16,800over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

HealthspanZepbound with ongoing care

The homepage lists this as $299 a month, but the program page instead describes a $99 membership plus medication billed separately

A required $99-a-month membership; the medication is billed separately, isn't covered by insurance, but can be paid with an HSA or FSA card

AskRxZepbound KwikPen, 2.5 mg

billed monthly for the medication alone; a separate flat $100-a-month care fee is charged on top.

a $90 monthly physician visit fee plus a $10 monthly fulfillment fee, together billed as a $100-a-month care fee separate from the medication cost.

HimsZepbound

medication only; a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required and billed separately

a Hims Weight Loss Membership is required, at $39 for the first month, then $149 a month; every medication price on the page is separate from this fee

Dr. BZepbound vial or KwikPen, 2.5 mg, 4-week supply

starting price for the 2.5 mg dose through Lilly Direct, not including the $145 program fee; the ladder runs to $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5 mg and above, with special pricing on refills made within 45 days

a $145 consultation fee, charged each time you complete a consult rather than as a subscription; it excludes medication, blood work, and fitness partner costs

MaximusZepbound vial or KwikPen, starting at

starting price, per month, with no hidden fees or membership; the KwikPen is priced the same as the vial

Maximus charges no membership fee; its direct-pay pricing covers doctor visits, medication, and ongoing support

PrideRXZepbound® KwikPen™ 2.5 mg starter, all-in monthly cost

all-in monthly cost that already includes the $99 membership and $25 first-month fee — don't add the membership on top. Zepbound ships and bills through LillyDirect.

medication is billed separately by third-party pharmacies like LillyDirect and isn't included in the membership. Signup is $25 for the first month, then $99 a month for ongoing care — the price rows on this record are all-in totals that already include this fee.

ImmortalsZepbound KwikPen

starting price, per month, billed quarterly with a three-month commitment paid upfront

the seller states $0 membership fees, with unlimited physician follow-up for up to twelve months

NuDay RxMounjaro

per month, as listed on the Weight Loss tab.

the FAQ says the listed prices include telehealth consultations, a personalized treatment plan, a monthly prescription, shipping, and email and phone support.

ElitePhysiqMDZepbound or Mounjaro through LillyDirect Pharmacy

the brand-name price fulfilled through LillyDirect Pharmacy, listed alongside the seller's compounded options

Membership is $99/month, renewing automatically until canceled. Member pricing, $0 visit fees and free shipping apply only while active; a one-time order instead carries a $49 visit fee and $30 shipping.

EffectyZepbound, cash price

$1,400 a month for brand-name Zepbound, cash price — the seller's footnotes note this reflects either a 3-month or 12-month supply purchase, not necessarily a single month's charge.

Effecty charges no membership fee; shipping, support and provider communication are included in the medication price

Showing 10 of 16 prices in this group

Tirzepatide, compounded166 estimates

166 of this group’s 491 prices carry a year. 111 of the 112 estimates sit in a different place than the monthly headline would put them.

Tirzepatide, compounded: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
CollectiveMedication + membership$828one price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered; as published; $69 × 12$199required; $199 × 1 + $0 × 11$1,027over 12 months
OurView HealthNo membership fee published$1,548Month-to-Month; as published; $129 × 12No fee$1,548over 12 months
Fifty 410No membership fee published$1,596starter dose, three-month program; as published; $133 × 12No fee$1,596over 12 months
Cora HealthProgram fee included$1,620annual plan, twelve months prepaid; as published; $135 × 12Included$1,620over 12 months
Fresh Day MedsNo membership fee published$1,6803-month plan, new to GLP-1; as published; $140 × 12No fee$1,680over 12 months
Ondra HealthNo membership fee published$1,704any dose, 12-month plan paid up front; as published; $142 × 12No fee$1,704over 12 months
HarborNo membership fee published$1,788flat rate, all doses; as published; $149 × 12No fee$1,788over 12 months
LIV BodyNo membership fee published$1,788starting rate; as published; $149 × 12No fee$1,788over 12 months
Factor Health MDNo membership fee published$1,799.88annual plan, twelve months prepaid, all doses; as published; $149.99 × 12No fee$1,799.88over 12 months
Center for Medical Weight LossNo membership fee published$1,908any dose, three-month supply; as published; $159 × 12No fee$1,908over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

Collectiveone price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered

the medication only, per month, at any dose — the card reads "$69/mo." and the page explains "Tirzepatide costs only slightly more because it costs us slightly more"; the same required $199-a-year membership sits on top of this figure

required, and billed apart from the drug: "Collective membership required. Includes a 21-day free trial; after that, membership is $199/year, billed annually—not monthly. Cancel anytime." The FAQ says the membership covers the care around the drug — protocols, unlimited doctor messaging, check-ins, dose adjustments, nutrition support and express cold shipping — and that "The medication itself is billed separately at its flat monthly price". The $199 is one charge a year, not a monthly one, so it is recorded as a single first charge with nothing added in the months after it.

OurView HealthMonth-to-Month

per month, month to month, with a 30-day supply shipped every 30 days

The home page now carries the priced cards, and each one lists "No required membership" beside its own figure; the pricing summary above them repeats "No membership fee". The site also carries an unrendered membership pitch in its page source, so the statement a reader can actually see is the one recorded here.

Fifty 410starter dose, three-month program

$133 a month is the three-month starter program's average rate — you pay $399 up front, not $133 in any single month; the mid- and high-dose programs cost $499 and $549

Fifty 410 requires no subscription or membership; programs are purchased directly with the price shown up front

Cora Healthannual plan, twelve months prepaid

per month on the annual plan, $1,620 total, including the consultation, medication, shipping, and provider monitoring

Cora Health charges one price per plan that includes the medication, consultation, monitoring, shipping and support, with no add-ons or hidden fees

Fresh Day Meds3-month plan, new to GLP-1

$140 a month for new-to-GLP-1 patients on the three-month plan ($420 total)

no membership fees

Ondra Healthany dose, 12-month plan paid up front

the 12-month plan paid up front ($1,699 total), available only through two named pharmacies

Ondra Health charges no membership fee; its plan price covers consultation, medication, supplies and shipping

Harborflat rate, all doses

per month, flat across all doses, with a no-results-no-charge guarantee

No membership fees, per the site's repeated trust badges — though its footer separately describes 'subscription pricing' covering platform access, consultations, and fulfillment, and notes pricing may vary by plan or promotion.

LIV Bodystarting rate

starting price, per month, under the same actual-price-varies footnote — the seller publishes no dose ladder

the seller states no membership fees and no contracts; medication is included in the program cost

Factor Health MDannual plan, twelve months prepaid, all doses

an annual prepayment quoted per month ($1,799.88 total for 12 months)

The site advertises no memberships required and all doses included in the price — though its own Terms of Service separately describe a 'Basic Membership' covering site use, support, and care coordination.

Center for Medical Weight Lossany dose, three-month supply

$159 a month, but only if you prepay $477 for a three-month supply; this is the rate the page advertises up front

The weight-loss page lists no membership fees among what's included, alongside physician evaluation and ongoing clinical support

Showing 10 of 166 prices in this group

Tirzepatide, compounded oral17 estimates

17 of this group’s 51 prices carry a year. The 12 estimates rank in the same order as the monthly headline.

Tirzepatide, compounded oral: 12 months of medication and required membership for each provider that publishes enough to calculate a total.
ProviderMedication, 12 monthsMembership, 12 monthsAnnual estimate
Medication and membership
PepScribeNo membership fee published$1,308daily tablet, no injection; as published; $109 × 12No fee$1,308over 12 months
Emerge Weight LossNo membership fee published$1,788dissolvable tablet, starting tier, 30-tablet supply; as published; $149 × 12No fee$1,788over 12 months
KinaNo membership fee published$2,748sublingual; as published; $229 × 12No fee$2,748over 12 months
Emerge Weight LossNo membership fee published$2,988dissolvable tablet, 5 mg, top of the published ladder; as published; $249 × 12No fee$2,988over 12 months
Idgie HealthNo membership fee published$2,988daily orally disintegrating tablet with ondansetron; 3-month plan; as published; $249 × 12No fee$2,988over 12 months
TelePeptideProgram fee included$2,988dissolvable tablet, monthly tier, no commitment; as published; $249 × 12Included$2,988over 12 months
Whoosh WellnessProgram fee included$2,988liposomal tablets; as published; $249 × 12Included$2,988over 12 months
Idgie HealthNo membership fee published$3,444daily orally disintegrating tablet with ondansetron; month-to-month plan; as published; $287 × 12No fee$3,444over 12 months
Go Vida PlenaProgram fee included$4,188oral, monthly plan; as published; $349 × 12Included$4,188over 12 months
RxSpan MDProgram fee included$4,188daily capsule; as published; $349 × 12Included$4,188over 12 months

Pricing details and conditions

PepScribedaily tablet, no injection

starting price, per month, including medication, clinician care and shipping

Nothing is charged unless a clinician prescribes, and there are no membership fees

Emerge Weight Lossdissolvable tablet, starting tier, 30-tablet supply

per month, for the tablet, all-inclusive of intake review and shipping; unlike this, the injection on the same site is billed every 4 weeks, not monthly

Emerge Weight Loss charges no signup, doctor or shipping fees; the plan price is the whole price

Kinasublingual

the ongoing monthly price for the sublingual tablet

no membership fees; the $25 physician consultation fee is covered

Emerge Weight Lossdissolvable tablet, 5 mg, top of the published ladder

$249 a month at 5 mg, the top of the tablet dose ladder — the starting tier's dose strength isn't stated, only that it's a 30-tablet supply.

Emerge Weight Loss charges no signup, doctor or shipping fees; the plan price is the whole price

Idgie Healthdaily orally disintegrating tablet with ondansetron; 3-month plan

per month on the 3-month plan, charged as $747 on the day you order and then every 3 months, for a dissolvable tirzepatide tablet combined with ondansetron; the product page is not linked from the site menu

The GLP-1 pricing page lists "Membership fee $0" among the fees it does not charge and says the plan price covers the provider evaluation, the medication, supplies, shipping and messaging

TelePeptidedissolvable tablet, monthly tier, no commitment

per month, no-commitment tier, for the dissolvable tablet option

every price is all-inclusive of clinician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, with no separate consult fee — if no prescription is issued, nothing is charged

Whoosh Wellnessliposomal tablets

starting at $249 a month for liposomal tablets, the same price as the standard injection

physician review, compounding, and ongoing care are bundled into one monthly price, which also includes supplies and free shipping

Idgie Healthdaily orally disintegrating tablet with ondansetron; month-to-month plan

per month on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly, for a dissolvable tirzepatide tablet combined with ondansetron; the product page is not linked from the site menu

The GLP-1 pricing page lists "Membership fee $0" among the fees it does not charge and says the plan price covers the provider evaluation, the medication, supplies, shipping and messaging

Go Vida Plenaoral, monthly plan

per month, on the monthly tier — the seller's total column repeats this same figure

every plan includes the medical evaluation, follow-up and shipping, with no contract and cancellation any time

RxSpan MDdaily capsule

the regular monthly price for the capsule option; the seller's lowest tier is $243/mo on a 12-month plan billed $2,905 upfront

the price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support, with cancellation any time

Showing 10 of 17 prices in this group

The 1009 prices with no year beside them

Listed by drug and then by company, and deliberately not ranked: these figures are not comparable with each other, which is the reason none of them carries a year. The figure shown is the one the seller publishes, with its original supply period and conditions.

See prices without an annual estimate
Every published price not projected over 12 months, with the reason no annual total is stated.
ProviderDrug and formPublished figureMembershipAnnual estimate
Body GoodMembership not statedGLP-1, brand-name$39Medicare GLP-1 Bridge, Part D insurance; as publishedNot statedNot statedMedication not included
Body GoodMembership not statedGLP-1, brand-name$45Wegovy, Zepbound or Foundayo, prescription sent to the patient's pharmacy; as publishedNot statedNot statedMedication not included
Circle MedicalNo membership fee publishedGLP-1, brand-name$120per appointment, self-pay; as publishedNo feeNot statedNo confirmed calendar-month rate; Medication not included
CVS MinuteClinicNo membership fee publishedGLP-1, brand-name$29weight-loss consultation only; no medication is included; as publishedNo feeNot statedNo confirmed calendar-month rate; Medication not included
DoctronicNo membership fee publishedGLP-1, brand-name$39per video visit; as publishedNo feeNot statedNo confirmed calendar-month rate; Medication not included
HealthspanMedication + membershipGLP-1, brand-name$99program membership; as published+$99/moNot statedMedication not included
Infinity Med SpaMedication + membershipGLP-1, brand-name$395Ozempic program; as published+$395/moNot statedMedication not included
Maven ClinicMedication + membershipGLP-1, brand-name$149Foundayo® Pill, self-pay; as published+$39, then $150/moNot statedInsurance approval required; Ongoing rate not established
PauseRXMedication + membershipGLP-1, brand-name$149membership on the branded lane; as published+$149/moNot statedMedication not included
QuickMDNo membership fee publishedGLP-1, brand-name$99one consultation; no medication is included; as publishedNo feeNot statedNo confirmed calendar-month rate; Medication not included

Pricing details and conditions

Body GoodMedicare GLP-1 Bridge, Part D insurance

a $39-a-month fee for a Medicare GLP-1 navigation service paired with a Part D plan — not the drug price itself

the seller advertises no hidden membership fees and no contracts, without clearly stating whether a membership fee applies

Body GoodWegovy, Zepbound or Foundayo, prescription sent to the patient's pharmacy

a $45-a-month management fee, after a $55 prescription fee; the medication itself is billed separately at the patient's own pharmacy

the seller advertises no hidden membership fees and no contracts, without clearly stating whether a membership fee applies

Circle Medicalper appointment, self-pay

This is priced per appointment, not per month, and doesn't include the drug. The first appointment and follow-ups are both $120; the prescription is written and filled elsewhere.

Pricing is per appointment, paid out of pocket or through insurance; no membership or subscription is mentioned anywhere on the priced page.

CVS MinuteClinicweight-loss consultation only; no medication is included

a per-consultation fee only, covering the visit and eligibility check; labs and medication are not included and a pharmacy of your choice fills any prescription

CVS MinuteClinic requires no subscription; the consultation is charged per visit and labs are not included

Doctronicper video visit

Priced per visit, not per month, and doesn't include medication. The seller states it accepts all insurance plans or charges $39 per visit with no subscription required.

The homepage lists $39 per visit with no subscription required, and prices prescription renewals separately, starting as low as $0.

Healthspanprogram membership

$99 a month is the membership fee only; the medication is billed separately based on the prescription and pharmacy used

A required $99-a-month membership; the medication is billed separately, isn't covered by insurance, but can be paid with an HSA or FSA card

Infinity Med SpaOzempic program

This figure doesn't include the drug. The seller lists the Ozempic pen separately at $1,300 (lasting about 12 weeks), plus $200 for bloodwork and $400 for the consultation reviewing it. The $395 covers a monthly check-in, a body-composition assessment, and a diet plan.

The program charge is a membership. the seller describes the $395 monthly charge as covering a check-in appointment, a body-composition assessment, and a diet plan, with the Ozempic pen priced separately.

Maven ClinicFoundayo® Pill, self-pay

self-pay price for the medication alone, an oral GLP-1 pill with no active ingredient named; membership is billed separately, and with insurance it starts at $25 a month.

the GLP-1 Care membership is required and doesn't include medication. It's $39 for the first month, then $150 a month after — medication is prescribed through Maven's network and billed separately by your pharmacy.

PauseRXmembership on the branded lane

A fee, not a drug price. The branded page lists a $149-a-month membership fee and a $149 consultation, and notes the medication itself ships through NovoCare and is billed separately, with its price not published here.

The branded-medication page lists a $149-a-month membership fee as one step of its signup flow, with the brand drug shipped through NovoCare and billed separately. The compounded pages don't address membership either way.

QuickMDone consultation; no medication is included

a flat consultation fee only; medication is prescribed and filled separately at a pharmacy of your choice, cost varying by drug

QuickMD charges no membership fee; a $35 charge applies for canceling within an hour or for a no-show

Showing 10 of 1,009 prices in this group

What is in the arithmetic

Every figure on this page is computed from the same 1499 published prices and 420 providers the boards rank, and nothing on it is typed by hand. Each row’s medication leg runs the introductory rate for as many of its own months as fit inside the year and the standing rate for the rest. Each membership leg runs the first-month rate once and the standing rate for the remaining months, and only where the seller states that a membership is required and billed apart from the medication. Shipping, laboratory work and anything a program bills after an intake are outside every figure here, because they are outside every published price here.

The tables carry a short term beside each figure and the seller’s own full published wording underneath. Both halves are part of the same rule: a figure without the term it assumes is a different claim from the figure, and the wording is where a term that has no field of its own still lives.