Provider review

FormBlends Review

Compounded GLP-1 plans with published plan totals, optional subscription renewals and no separate membership fee.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit FormBlends →

Our assessment

FormBlends makes plan lengths and payment totals easy to compare, with optional subscription renewals and no separate membership fee. The main tradeoff is commitment: a low monthly equivalent can require paying for a long plan upfront. Lab costs and the limited refund window deserve as much attention as the advertised rate.

Compare the total due, not just the equivalent

The pricing page separates monthly, three-, six- and twelve-month plans for semaglutide and tirzepatide. It shows one-time prices beside optional subscriber renewal prices. Longer plans are prepaid purchases, so the monthly equivalent does not mean monthly installments.

Decide how much treatment you are comfortable paying for before choosing the lowest equivalent. A shorter plan may cost more per month but limit the amount committed while you learn whether the service and prescription suit you.

Introductory rates and renewal credits differ

The first-month offer is distinct from the ongoing plan rate. Subscribe & Save applies a credit to each plan renewal, rather than an identical discount for every month within a multi-month plan. The price price table retains those conditions.

The pricing page states that dose changes do not alter the plan price and that membership, consultation and shipping fees are not added. Labs are excluded. If tests are requested, obtain that cost before treating the published plan total as your entire healthcare budget.

When a refund remains possible

The returns policy promises a full refund if the provider does not issue a prescription. Once medication has been dispensed, it cannot be returned or refunded, including unopened packages. That is a meaningful boundary when deciding how much to prepay.

For an optional subscription, cancellation by email before the next billing date stops future charges. Keep the written confirmation. If a shipment is damaged or incorrect, follow the policy’s reporting instructions promptly rather than assuming an ordinary retail return applies.

Clinical details still matter

The provider-network page describes independent clinicians whose availability depends on the patient’s state. It does not establish who would treat a particular reader. Before enrolling, confirm your state, the prescribing clinician, dispensing pharmacy and exact formulation.

A detailed pricing table helps with financial comparison, but it does not establish clinical quality or make compounded medication FDA approved. FormBlends is most useful as a candidate when the payment terms and the proposed clinical arrangement both fit your needs.

FormBlends's published pricing

Prices re-verified October 2026

Every price FormBlends publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — all doses, one pricePrice$190/moThe month-to-month rate, billed monthly at $190, with a Subscribe & Save renewal price of $165. the seller states the price doesn't change by dose.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — twelve-month planPrice$99$99 a month, but only if you prepay $1,188 for a 12-month plan
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — all doses, one pricePrice$239/moper month, with a lower $214 rate if you join Subscribe & Save
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — twelve-month planPrice$179$179 a month, but only if you prepay $2,148 for a 12-month plan

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See FormBlends's current price →

Who FormBlends suits

Good fit if

  • Readers comparing several plan lengths and their upfront totals.
  • Buyers who prefer optional rather than automatic subscription enrollment.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone unwilling to prepay for a longer plan.
  • Readers who need laboratory costs included in the advertised fee.

What stands out about FormBlends

Strengths

  • Shows plan totals beside monthly equivalents and optional subscriber renewal prices.
  • States that dose changes do not change the plan price.
  • Separately identifies introductory and ongoing rates.
  • States no separate membership fee.

Trade-offs

  • Longer plans require upfront payment; monthly equivalents are not monthly installments.
  • Lab costs are excluded.
  • The reviewed provider-network page does not identify the clinician who would treat an individual patient.
  • Dispensed prescription medication is nonrefundable.

How this review was verified

  • Reviewed FormBlends’ pricing, returns policy and provider-network description.
  • Separated introductory rates, ongoing rates and per-plan renewal credits.

Where FormBlends ranks

FormBlends qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means FormBlends does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare FormBlends directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to FormBlends
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is there a separate membership fee?

The pricing page states that there is no separate membership fee. It also excludes lab costs from the plan.

Are annual monthly equivalents charged monthly?

No. Longer plans require upfront payment of the stated plan total.

Does the price rise with the dose?

The pricing page says the plan price does not change with dose.

What if no prescription is issued?

The returns policy promises a full refund if the provider does not prescribe.

Ready to compare directly?

FormBlends scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit FormBlends →