Provider review

Framework Review

A GLP-1 seller that quotes its price per week rather than per month and prints two different weekly floors on the same page.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Framework →

Our assessment

A weekly figure is all Framework will give you. It prices its GLP-1 line per week rather than per month, states its membership position as a figure, and prints two different weekly floors on the same page without reconciling them. Neither figure can be turned into a monthly cost, because the page never says how often your card is charged.

A weekly figure is not a monthly one

The hero repeats one per-week floor three times in a moving marquee. Further down the same page a lower per-week floor appears twice. Both are the seller's own, both are current, and the page reconciles neither.

Neither can be converted into a monthly cost. A weekly rate times four is not a month, a weekly rate times four point three is a guess, and neither is safe when the billing period itself is unpublished.

One hundred and fifty-seven of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry at least one figure that is not a monthly rate.

The membership answer is a number

The priced page states its membership fee as a figure of zero rather than as a phrase about hidden costs. That is a stronger form of the claim than the no-hidden-fees wording several sellers use, because a figure is unambiguous.

One hundred and twenty-nine of the four hundred and twenty sellers here state that no membership applies. Stating it as an amount rather than a reassurance is the version worth having.

The page also lists what is included: dietitians, personalized plans and clinician check-ins.

What it names and what it doesn't

The privacy policy names the operating limited liability company in its first sentence. The site also states plainly that it does not manufacture the medications and has no direct affiliation with the two manufacturers of the approved products.

Neither drug is named beside a figure. Eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here put a price beside a product they will only call a GLP-1.

No compounding pharmacy is named, no individual clinician is named, and no service area is published.

Framework's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Framework publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — as prescribedPrice$25a per-week starting price, not a monthly one; the seller publishes no monthly figure
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — as prescribedPrice$19a second, lower per-week starting price printed elsewhere on the seller's site — not reconciled with the $25-a-week figure above

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Framework's current price →

Who Framework suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to see how a per-week headline compares against the monthly figures most sellers publish.
  • Buyers who want the membership position stated as an amount.
  • People who want the included services listed beside the price.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a monthly cost; none is published and the weekly figure cannot be converted into one.
  • Buyers who want one consistent floor rather than two.
  • Readers who need to know which molecule they are buying.
  • People who need the pharmacy named or a service area published.

What stands out about Framework

Strengths

  • States its membership position as a figure rather than a phrase, on the priced page
  • Lists what the price includes - dietitians, personalised plans and clinician check-ins
  • Names its operating entity in the first sentence of its privacy policy
  • States plainly that it does not manufacture the medications and is not affiliated with the manufacturers

Trade-offs

  • The price is quoted per week and no monthly figure appears anywhere in the text of the page
  • Two different weekly floors appear on the same page and nothing reconciles them
  • A weekly figure cannot be turned into a monthly one without knowing the billing period, which is not published
  • No pharmacy, no clinician and no state list

How this review was verified

  • The priced page and the privacy policy were read.
  • No monthly figure appears anywhere in the text of the priced page. Every price on it is quoted per week.
  • One per-week floor appears three times in the hero marquee. A lower one appears twice further down the same page. Nothing on the page reconciles them.
  • The membership fee is stated as an amount of zero, not as a claim about hidden fees.
  • The privacy policy names the operating limited liability company in its first sentence.

Where Framework ranks

Framework qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Framework does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Framework directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Framework
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does a month cost?

Not published. The page quotes a per-week floor and never states the billing period.

Why are there two weekly figures?

The hero carries one and a section further down the page carries a lower one. The page does not reconcile them.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The page states it as an amount of zero rather than as a claim about hidden fees.

Which drug is being priced?

Neither is named beside a figure; the page prices GLP-1s as a class.

Which company operates Framework?

The privacy policy names an operating limited liability company in its first sentence.

Ready to compare directly?

Framework scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Framework →