Provider review

FWD Review

A seller whose price rises with the dose rather than staying flat, and which publishes a member and a non-member column side by side for both an injectable and an oral compounded semaglutide.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit FWD →

Our assessment

FWD publishes a full dose ladder with a member price and a non-member price for every step, which makes two things visible that are usually hidden. The first is that the price roughly triples from the lowest dose to the highest, so the headline figure is the cheapest month you will ever have. The second is that the member discount varies by dose — and the page never says what membership costs or how to get it.

The price rises with the dose, and the page says so

Most sellers advertise a flat rate at every dose. FWD does the opposite and prints the ladder: five weekly doses for the injection, each with its own figure, plus a starter bundle. You can see the whole path before you start.

That honesty has a consequence the headline hides. The advertised starting-at figure is the bottom rung. Reach a therapeutic dose and you will be paying several times it, and the page shows you exactly how much.

Two columns, and no explanation of the second

Every row carries a member price and a non-member price, and the size of the discount varies across the dose ladder. Compare the two prices at your prescribed strength rather than assuming a uniform percentage discount.

What membership is, what it costs, and whether it is a paid tier or simply what you become on signing up, is never stated on either priced page. So you cannot tell whether the member column is a price you can actually reach.

An oral lane, monthly and quarterly

The oral semaglutide page prices a monthly vial and a quarterly one, again with a member and a non-member column for each. The quarterly figure is a quarterly charge, not a monthly rate, however close the arithmetic looks.

Both pages set their figures against a compare-at line. That line is FWD's own claim about what the rest of the market charges, not an independent measurement of it, so don't treat it as one.

FWD's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price FWD publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 0.25 mg weeklyPrice$99.99/mothe member price at the starting dose; price rises with dose, and non-members pay $199.99 for the same starting dose
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 2.5 mg weeklyPrice$299.99/mothe member price at the top of the dose ladder; non-members pay $399.99 for the same dose
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — 30 mL vial, 1 mg/mLPrice$149.99/mothe member price for the monthly vial; non-members pay $249.99 for the same vial
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — 90 mL vial, quarterlyPrice$299.99the member price for a quarterly 90 mL vial, not a monthly charge; non-members pay $399.99

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See FWD's current price →

Who FWD suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to see the whole titration priced before they start it.
  • Buyers weighing an injectable against an oral preparation from the same seller.
  • People who want a monthly and a quarterly option for the oral lane.
  • Anyone testing how much of a starting-at figure survives a real dose.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who need to know what membership costs, since the priced pages never say.
  • Buyers who want a flat price that does not move as the dose rises.
  • Anyone who needs a named compounding pharmacy or a named prescribing clinician.
  • Readers who need a service-area list, or for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.

What stands out about FWD

Strengths

  • Publishes a full dose ladder rather than one headline figure, so a reader can see what titrating up will cost before starting
  • Prints the member and the non-member price for every dose in the same table
  • Names its own operating company on its about and legal pages, tied to this domain
  • Prices an oral preparation, in a monthly and a quarterly vial, on its own page

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716696, issued September 2025) over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online
  • The member price is half the non-member price at the same dose, and the page never says what membership costs or how to get it
  • Its price doubles across the published dose ladder, so the headline figure is the cheapest month a patient will have rather than a typical one
  • Sets its figures against a "Compare at $297+/month" line it constructs itself
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • The injectable semaglutide page and the oral semaglutide page were read, along with the about and legal pages.
  • Every dose on the ladder carries both a member and a non-member figure. The top of the injectable ladder is around three times the advertised starting figure.
  • Neither priced page says what membership costs or how you qualify for the member column.
  • The oral lane prices a monthly vial and a quarterly vial. The quarterly figure is a quarterly charge.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under the operating entity: a September 2025 letter about the unlawful online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs.

Where FWD ranks

FWD qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means FWD does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare FWD directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to FWD
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the price stay the same as my dose goes up?

No. The published ladder rises at every step, and the top of it is around three times the advertised starting figure.

What does membership cost?

The priced pages don't say. They print a member column and a non-member column without stating what separates them or what the first one costs.

Is there an oral option?

Yes, a compounded oral semaglutide with its own page, priced as a monthly vial and as a quarterly one.

Is the quarterly figure a monthly price?

No. It is a charge for a quarterly vial, so don't compare it against another seller's monthly rate without dividing it yourself.

Is there an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in September 2025, concerning the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs online. It is disclosed and does not move this seller's position here.

Ready to compare directly?

FWD scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit FWD →