Provider review

Gimme Care Review

A Delaware-registered seller with the shortest price page in this comparison - two drugs, two plan lengths each, a single sentence saying what the figure covers - and a coverage answer that includes the District of Columbia.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Gimme Care →

Our assessment

Gimme Care sells one of the simplest offers in this comparison: two drugs, two plan lengths each, one price per plan, and one sentence saying the medication is inside the figure. It charges no membership, holds the price at every dose, and answers the coverage question by naming the District of Columbia alongside the fifty states rather than leaving DC readers to guess. What it won't tell you is who prescribes. The only physician it names is titled a pharmacy operations executive on his own author page, and the clinical group behind the brand is shared with six other sellers here.

The whole commercial offer fits on one screen

Two products, a billing-cycle toggle with a one-month and a three-month setting, and a single line saying the price includes the consultation, the care, the medication, the supplies, the shipping and the support. That is the entire pricing surface.

There is a real virtue in that. Nothing defers a number to checkout, nothing is described as starting at, and the site repeats the no-membership promise in its checklist and again in prose. You can decide in about ninety seconds whether the figure works for you.

The commitment premium is modest. The gap between the one-month and the three-month rate is under a fifth on both drugs, where several sellers cut their rate by half or more in exchange for a year paid up front. If you dislike prepaying, that matters: the cheap plan you are being pushed toward is three months, not twelve.

The same price at every dose, stated on the card

Gimme prints its dose rule beside the price rather than in a footnote: the same price at every dose. That is the promise most patients actually need, because the dose you start at is rarely the dose you stay on.

Combined with the medication-inclusive sentence and the no-membership line, the figure on the card is the figure on your card statement. One hundred and twenty-nine of the four hundred and twenty sellers compared here charge no membership at all, so this is not unique, but it is clean.

The refund, shipping and terms pages sit apart from the marketing pages and are one click from the price, which is more than several better-known sellers manage.

A named doctor who is never said to prescribe

There is one physician named on this site: Dr. Michael Wasef, MD, on an author page. The page titles him Pharmacy Operations Executive and describes him as a verified clinician. Nowhere does it say that he, or anyone else, writes prescriptions for Gimme patients.

That is a byline, not a disclosure. It tells you who reviewed a page. It doesn't tell you who will read your intake, who holds the license in your state, or who to ask for if something goes wrong. Three hundred of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name nobody who prescribes, and on this measure Gimme is in that group despite having a doctor's name on the site.

The gap is easy for a seller to close and expensive for a patient to work around. If a named prescriber matters to you, Peak Wellness names six clinicians and identifies the provider group that holds the licenses, and CareBareRX names its prescribing physicians outright.

Seven brands, one prescribing group

The clinical name attached to Gimme Care is Wasef Health, and it is not exclusive to Gimme. Seven of the four hundred and twenty sellers compared on this site prescribe through Wasef Health: Gimme Care, Ondra Health, Effecty, Trava Health, Vytora Health, Cora Health and Harper Meds. They are separate companies with separate prices, separate pharmacies and separate websites.

This is worth saying plainly because of how people shop. Open four tabs, compare four price cards, and you conclude you have surveyed the market. On the clinical side you have surveyed one operation wearing four names.

None of that is improper, and a shared clinical group is ordinary in telehealth. But it removes a variable you may have thought you were choosing. Compare these brands on what genuinely differs — price, plan length, pharmacy disclosure, state coverage — and treat the prescribing as constant across the group.

What the short page leaves out

No compounding pharmacy is named. The terms go further than silence and disclaim the network in capital letters, stating that Gimme does not endorse or recommend any individual provider or pharmacy network. Ninety-four of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name a pharmacy; this is not one of them.

Nothing brand-name is sold, and the FDA disclaimer that says compounded medications are not FDA-approved sits at the bottom of the terms rather than beside the price. If you have only seen the price card, you have not seen it.

The rest of the catalog is wellness injectables — NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, a B12 blend — rather than anything that supports a weight program clinically. If you were hoping for lab work, coaching or nutrition support inside the price, this is a medication subscription with a consultation attached, and it doesn't pretend otherwise.

Gimme Care's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Gimme Care publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — any dose, one-month billing cyclePrice$160/mo$160 a month on the one-month billing cycle, the same price at every dose — includes the consultation, medication, supplies, and shipping.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — any dose, three-month billing cyclePrice$130$130 a month on the three-month billing cycle — the same all-inclusive price, just billed every three months instead of monthly.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — any dose, one-month billing cyclePrice$199/mo$199 a month on the one-month billing cycle, the same price at every dose — includes the medication and everything else.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — any dose, three-month billing cyclePrice$163$163 a month on the three-month billing cycle — cheaper than the one-month option, but it requires the longer commitment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Gimme Care's current price →

Who Gimme Care suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the entire price stated in two numbers with nothing else to read.
  • Patients in the District of Columbia, which the site names explicitly instead of leaving inside a fifty-state claim.
  • People who want a flat rate that does not move as the dose climbs, printed on the price card rather than in a footnote.
  • Buyers who want a modest three-month plan rather than a year prepaid to reach the lower rate.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know who writes the prescription. The one physician named here is titled a pharmacy operations executive; Peak Wellness names six clinicians and its provider group, and CareBareRX names its prescribers.
  • Readers comparing several of these new arrivals as independent clinical operations. Gimme Care, Ondra Health, Effecty, Trava Health, Vytora Health, Cora Health and Harper Meds — seven of the four hundred and twenty here — prescribe through Wasef Health.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named. Direct Meds publishes both of its pharmacies with street addresses, and Ondra Health names six with their regulatory class.
  • Patients who want an FDA-approved finished drug. Nothing brand-name is sold here; Dr. B and Maximus publish brand-name cash prices.

What stands out about Gimme Care

Strengths

  • The whole commercial offer fits on one screen: two plan lengths, one price each, and one sentence saying the medication is inside the figure
  • Names the District of Columbia explicitly rather than saying "all 50 states" and leaving DC readers to guess
  • Charges the same at every dose and says so on the price card rather than in a footnote
  • Publishes a refund, shipping and terms page set that is separate from the marketing pages and reachable in one click from the price
  • The gap between its one-month and three-month rates is under twenty percent on both drugs, which is a smaller commitment premium than most of this roster asks for

Trade-offs

  • The only physician the site names is titled "Pharmacy Operations Executive" on his own author page, and nothing states who actually writes the prescription
  • No compounding pharmacy is named, and the terms go further and disclaim the network: "WE DO NOT IN ANY WAY ENDORSE OR RECOMMEND ANY INDIVIDUAL PROVIDER OR PHARMACY NETWORK"
  • Nothing brand-name is offered, and the FDA disclaimer that says so is at the bottom of the terms rather than beside the price
  • The catalog outside GLP-1s is wellness injectables - NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, MIC+B12 - rather than anything that supports the weight program clinically
  • The clinical name attached to the brand, Wasef Health, is shared with four other sellers in this comparison, so the physician network is not distinctive to Gimme

How this review was verified

  • Both priced product pages, the FAQ, the terms, the refund and shipping pages and the author page were read twice, at least a minute apart, so a figure or a title that changed between loads would show itself.
  • Each drug carries a one-month and a three-month figure, and the price card states that the medication, consultation, care, supplies, shipping and support are all inside it.
  • The author page names Dr. Michael Wasef, MD, titles him Pharmacy Operations Executive, and never says that he or anyone else prescribes for Gimme patients.
  • Seven of the four hundred and twenty sellers compared here prescribe through Wasef Health.
  • The coverage answer comes from the FAQ sentence that names the District of Columbia alongside the fifty states.

Where Gimme Care ranks

Gimme Care qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Gimme Care does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Gimme Care directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Gimme Care
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the price include the medication?

Yes. The price card states that the figure covers the consultation, the care, the medication, the supplies, the shipping and the support, and the page repeats that there is no membership and no hidden fee. One hundred and twenty-nine of the four hundred and twenty sellers compared here charge no membership, so this is a clean offer rather than an unusual one.

Who will write my prescription?

The site doesn't say. One physician is named on an author page, Dr. Michael Wasef, MD, but he is titled Pharmacy Operations Executive there and nothing states that he or anyone else prescribes for Gimme patients. The clinical name attached to the brand is Wasef Health, which seven of the four hundred and twenty sellers compared here share — Gimme Care, Ondra Health, Effecty, Trava Health, Vytora Health, Cora Health and Harper Meds.

Does my price rise as my dose goes up?

No. The card carries the same price at every dose, on both drugs and on both plan lengths. The cheaper of the two figures is the three-month billing cycle, and the gap between it and the monthly rate is under a fifth, which is a smaller commitment premium than most sellers ask.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Gimme doesn't name one, and its terms disclaim the network in capital letters, stating that it does not endorse or recommend any individual provider or pharmacy network. Ninety-four of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name a compounding pharmacy. If that is a requirement for you, Direct Meds and Ondra Health both publish theirs.

Is Gimme available in my state?

The FAQ answers all fifty states and the District of Columbia. Naming DC separately is a small thing that matters, because a fifty-state claim leaves DC readers unable to tell whether they are included. Plenty of sellers publish no state answer at all, and several that do stop at fifty.

Ready to compare directly?

Gimme Care scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Gimme Care →