Provider review

Go Vida Plena Review

A Spanish-language weight-loss program that prices four GLP-1 products across four plan lengths, printing both the per-month rate and the total for every one.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Go Vida Plena →

Our assessment

Go Vida Plena is a Spanish-language weight-loss program built for Spanish speakers rather than translated at them, and its pricing page is one of the most complete in this comparison: four products, four plan lengths each, with both the per-month rate and the charged total printed for every one. It publishes a genuine one-month tier whose total matches its own per-month figure. Its homepage then leads with a per-day number that appears nowhere in that table.

Sixteen rows, all of them printed

The pricing page carries four tabs, one for each product: each molecule in an oral and an injectable form. Each tab holds four plan lengths, and each plan prints a per-month rate and the total charged.

On the monthly tier the two columns agree, which is how you can tell it is a real single-month purchase and not a divided figure.

Very few sellers publish both numbers on every tier. It makes the cost of committing visible without any arithmetic on your part.

The homepage leads with a figure the table doesn't contain

The hero quotes a per-day cost. None of the sixteen plan rows is expressed per day, and no per-day figure appears anywhere on the pricing page.

A daily number is the smallest way to write a price, and this one corresponds to the longest commitment on the cheapest product. The pricing page itself is honest. The front door is not the pricing page.

It counts its states without naming them

The homepage displays a count of available states as a statistic. No list appears there or on the pricing page.

A count tells you the service is not national. It doesn't tell you whether it reaches you.

What the plans include

The pricing page states in one sentence that every plan includes the medical evaluation, professional follow-up and shipping of the medication to the door, and adds that there are no contracts and cancellation is available at any time.

Installment payment through two named third-party providers is offered on every tier.

No compounding pharmacy is named and no individual clinician is named anywhere on the site.

Go Vida Plena's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Go Vida Plena publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral, monthly planPrice$299/moper month, on the monthly tier — confirmed a true one-month charge by the seller's own total column
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral, 3-month planPrice$777the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $259/mo with a stated savings
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral, 6-month planPrice$1,434the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $239/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral, 12-month planPrice$2,508the total for a 12-month plan (the seller's top-savings tier), which it also lists as $209/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable, monthly planPrice$269/moper month, on the monthly tier — the seller's total column repeats this same figure
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable, 3-month planPrice$657the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $219/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable, 6-month planPrice$1,194the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $199/mo
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injectable, 12-month planPrice$2,148the total for a 12-month plan, which the seller also lists as $179/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral, monthly planPrice$349/moper month, on the monthly tier — the seller's total column repeats this same figure
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral, 3-month planPrice$927the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $309/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral, 6-month planPrice$1,734the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $289/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral, 12-month planPrice$3,228the total for a 12-month plan, which the seller also lists as $269/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable, monthly planPrice$359/moper month, on the monthly tier — the seller's total column repeats this same figure
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable, 3-month planPrice$927the total for a 3-month plan, which the seller also lists as $309/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable, 6-month planPrice$1,734the total for a 6-month plan, which the seller also lists as $289/mo
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injectable, 12-month planPrice$3,228the total for a 12-month plan, which the seller also lists as $269/mo

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Go Vida Plena's current price →

Who Go Vida Plena suits

Good fit if

  • Spanish-speaking readers who want the whole purchase, not just the marketing, in Spanish.
  • Buyers comparing an oral and an injectable version of the same molecule at one seller.
  • People who want a real one-month tier priced beside the prepaid ones.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to confirm their state is served.
  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy or a prescribing clinician named.
  • Buyers put off by a front page that leads with a daily figure the pricing page never uses.

What stands out about Go Vida Plena

Strengths

  • Prices four separate products, injectable and oral on both molecules, and gives each of them four plan lengths with the total for every tier
  • Publishes a genuine one-month tier on all four products, whose total column matches its per-month figure, so the cost of not prepaying is visible
  • Delivers the whole program in Spanish rather than machine-translating an English funnel, including the pricing page and the health guide
  • States what every plan includes in one sentence, and states that there is no contract
  • Offers installment payment through two named third-party providers

Trade-offs

  • The homepage headline is a per-day figure that appears in none of the sixteen plan rows on the pricing page
  • Its homepage counts the states it serves and then names none of them
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drug products

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the pricing page, the services page and the program page were read.
  • The pricing table is a four-tab control. Each product tab was opened and its four plan lengths read, giving sixteen priced rows.
  • On every product, the monthly tier's per-month figure equals its total, so it is a genuine single-month charge.
  • The homepage hero quotes a per-day figure that appears in none of the sixteen published rows.
  • The homepage prints a count of available states. Neither it nor the pricing page names one.

Where Go Vida Plena ranks

Go Vida Plena qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Go Vida Plena does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Go Vida Plena directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Go Vida Plena
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How many products are priced?

Four: each of two molecules in an oral and an injectable form, each with four plan lengths.

Is there a one-month option?

Yes, on all four products, and its total column matches its per-month figure.

Which states does it serve?

Not published. The homepage shows a count and names none of them.

What do the plans include?

The pricing page says medical evaluation, professional follow-up and shipping to the door, with no contract.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

Not named anywhere on the site.

Ready to compare directly?

Go Vida Plena scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Go Vida Plena →