Provider review

GoodGirlRx Review

A women-focused catalog that prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, an oral dissolving tablet, a microdose lane and four brand-name products on one page, and whose chief executive is named in an FDA warning letter to the company.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit GoodGirlRx →

Our assessment

GoodGirlRx prices nine separate products on one page: compounded semaglutide across four plan lengths, a microdose lane, an oral dissolving tablet, compounded tirzepatide, a tirzepatide microdose, and three brand-name products including a once-daily oral tablet. Very few sellers put that many priced lanes in one place. It also carries an FDA warning letter addressed to its chief executive by name, and its one fifty-state sentence is about where its providers are licensed rather than where you can buy.

Nine prices, one page

The plan block prices four commitment lengths for compounded semaglutide, each with its per-month figure. A footnote states plainly that the figure shown is the average monthly cost on a multi-month plan and that all plans are paid upfront. That footnote is what makes the low figure honest: it is a twelve-month average, not a first-month teaser, and the page says so.

Below it, a catalog rail prices a semaglutide microdose, an oral dissolving tablet, compounded tirzepatide, a tirzepatide microdose, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Wegovy and the brand-name once-daily oral tablet. One hundred and eighteen of the four hundred and twenty sellers here offer a brand route of some kind and sixty-two of the four hundred and twenty publish a brand figure. Fifty-one of the four hundred and twenty price an oral route. This seller does both, on the same page as its compounded lanes.

One caution. A comparison block lower on the page prints a tirzepatide figure that matches the semaglutide plan floor rather than any tirzepatide product the page actually sells. Read it as marketing, not as a price you can buy.

The fifty-state sentence that is not a service area

A three-column care panel prints the words fifty states beside licensed care. The sentence underneath says the providers and compounding pharmacies are United States state-licensed. That tells you where the licenses sit, not where the service is sold, and it is the difference between a coverage claim and a compliance claim.

So there is no state list for this seller. Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all, and a licensing sentence does not lift a seller out of that group.

The warning letter

FDA wrote to this company in February 2026, having reviewed the website in December 2025, and found its claims about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading under the misbranding provisions of the Act. The letter is addressed to the chief executive by name, and that is the same public figure whose name and title appear on the priced page.

Eighty of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry a warning letter. It is disclosed here and it moves nothing. The letter turns up under the entity name and the brand name; a search keyed to this seller's domain returns nothing.

GoodGirlRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price GoodGirlRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 1-month planPrice$179/mo$179 a month on the 1-month plan, the shortest of four terms offered
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 12-month planPrice$134/mo$134 a month on the 12-month plan, an average monthly cost on a plan paid upfront
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — microdose, lower starting dosePrice$79/mostarting from $79 a month for the microdose option
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tabletPrice$214/mostarting from $214 a month for the oral dissolving tablet
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standardPrice$235/mostarting from $235 a month
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdose, lower starting dosePrice$139/mostarting from $139 a month for the microdose option
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — OzempicPrice$1,580/mostarting from $1,580 a month for brand-name Ozempic
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — WegovyPrice$1,991/mostarting from $1,991 a month for brand-name Wegovy
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy Pill, once-daily oral semaglutidePrice$297/mostarting from $297 a month for the brand-name once-daily oral tablet

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See GoodGirlRx's current price →

Who GoodGirlRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want compounded, oral and brand-name pricing for one molecule from a single seller, side by side.
  • Buyers who want every plan length priced rather than a single starting figure.
  • People who want a microdose lane priced separately from a standard one.
  • Anyone who wants a headline figure's multi-month-average nature spelled out in the seller's own footnote.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter about website claims is disqualifying.
  • Buyers who need to know whether the service reaches their state, since the fifty-state sentence describes licensing rather than coverage.
  • People who want the compounding pharmacy or a prescribing clinician named.
  • Anyone who needs the membership question answered on the page that carries all nine prices.

What stands out about GoodGirlRx

Strengths

  • Publishes prices across compounded injections, oral preparations, lower-dose options and brand-name products
  • Prints all four plan lengths with a per-month figure for each, and states in its own footnote that every plan is paid upfront
  • Publishes brand-name cash figures for three products rather than describing a brand route without pricing it
  • Separates a microdose lane from a standard lane and prices both
  • The operating company is self-identified in the first sentence of the privacy policy

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 721449, issued 20 February 2026) finding claims about its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading; the letter is addressed to the company’s chief executive by name
  • Its only fifty-state sentence describes where its providers and pharmacies are licensed, not where the service is available, and no coverage list exists
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician
  • Says nothing either way about a membership fee on the page that carries all nine prices
  • A comparison block on the same page states a tirzepatide figure that no tirzepatide product on the page sells at

How this review was verified

  • Nine priced products sit on one page, read.
  • The seller's own footnote states that the headline is the average monthly cost on a multi-month plan and that all plans are paid upfront.
  • A tirzepatide figure printed inside the on-page comparison block matches no tirzepatide product this seller sells, so it is not a price here.
  • The full fifty-state sentence is about provider and pharmacy licensing, not about where the service is available.
  • The FDA warning letter is dated February 2026 and found under the company name and the brand name.

Where GoodGirlRx ranks

GoodGirlRx qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means GoodGirlRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare GoodGirlRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to GoodGirlRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the headline figure a first-month price?

No. The seller's own footnote says the figure shown is the average monthly cost on a multi-month plan and that all plans are paid upfront. It is the twelve-month plan average.

Does it sell brand-name products?

Yes, and it prices three of them: two injectable brands and a once-daily oral tablet, all in the same catalog rail as its compounded lanes.

Does it serve my state?

Not stated. The only fifty-state sentence on the page says the providers and pharmacies are state-licensed, which is not a service-area list.

What does the FDA warning letter say?

That FDA reviewed the website in December 2025 and found the claims made there about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading. It is addressed to the chief executive by name. It concerns website claims and does not move this seller's score or position here.

Is there a membership fee?

The site does not say, on a page that carries nine prices.

Ready to compare directly?

GoodGirlRx scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit GoodGirlRx →