Provider review

Healthon Review

A telehealth catalog selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide beside NAD+ and sermorelin, whose founder is a named physician and whose site advertises two different starting rates for the same weight-loss program.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Healthon →

Our assessment

Healthon does two things well and one thing badly. It names its founder as a board-certified physician on the same page that carries the prices, and it prints the prepaid quarterly total beside each per-month figure so you can check the division, which holds. What it also does is advertise the same weight-loss program at two different starting rates at once — one in the site-wide menu, a higher one in the page heading. It carries an FDA warning letter finding its claims about the two drugs false or misleading.

Four plans, and the math holds

The weight-loss program page prices a monthly plan and a quarterly plan for each of the two drugs. The quarterly plans are stated as a total for the quarter, and each divides cleanly by three. A prepaid total and a monthly rate are different commitments, so it helps that you can see both without doing the sum yourself.

That is more than most sellers here offer. A seller that prints only a starting figure leaves the term invisible. This one prints the term and the total, and lets you check one against the other.

The page also prices a separate custom weight-loss kit, and the site sells NAD+ and sermorelin lanes alongside. Those sit outside the two GLP-1 drugs.

Two starting rates for one program

The mega-menu at the top advertises the weight-loss program at one starting rate. The page heading, a few hundred pixels below it, advertises the same program at a higher one. Both are on screen at the same time.

Which one binds is stated nowhere. The figures attached to named plans are the ones on the page; the menu figure is a separate number the site never reconciles.

The warning letter, and what it says

FDA wrote to this company in September 2025. The letter is addressed to the founder by name and title, and states that the agency reviewed the website in August 2025. It finds the claims made about its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading under the misbranding provisions of the Act.

Eighty of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry an FDA warning letter. It is disclosed here and it never moves a score or a ranking position. Most of these letters concern marketing and labeling rather than the contents of a vial, and this one is explicitly about website claims.

One practical note for anyone checking this themselves. FDA's record returns nothing for this seller's domain. Letters are indexed by entity name and by the name a company does business as, so a domain search clears every seller you point it at.

The rest of the disclosure

The founder is named as a triple board-certified physician on the priced page, and the affiliated medical group is named separately in the Terms. One hundred and twenty of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name an individual clinician.

No compounding pharmacy is named. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name none. No service-area list exists; two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish none. The membership question goes unanswered on a page that prices five things; one hundred and eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here leave it unanswered too.

Healthon's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Healthon publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — monthly planPrice$189/moas low as $189 a month on the monthly plan; the site's weight-loss menu elsewhere advertises this program starting at $155 a month
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — quarterly planPrice$183/mo$183 a month, from the seller's own quarterly price of $549 billed every three months
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — monthly planPrice$295/moas low as $295 a month on the monthly plan
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — quarterly planPrice$279/mo$279 a month, from the seller's own quarterly price of $837 billed every three months

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Healthon's current price →

Who Healthon suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the prepaid quarterly total printed beside the monthly rate, and who will check that it divides.
  • Buyers who want a named, credentialed physician attached to the business rather than a reference to a network.
  • People comparing a monthly commitment against a three-month one for both drugs on one page.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants one advertised starting rate. The menu and the page heading state two, at the same time.
  • Readers for whom an FDA warning letter about website claims is disqualifying.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named.
  • People who need to know whether the service reaches their state, or whether a membership fee applies.

What stands out about Healthon

Strengths

  • Names its founder and chief executive as a board-certified physician, with a photograph and a quotation, on the priced page itself
  • Prints both the per-month and the prepaid quarterly total for each drug, so the arithmetic can be checked and it holds
  • Publishes prices for four separate plans rather than one starting figure
  • The operating company and its affiliated medical group are both named in the Terms

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 719809, issued 9 September 2025) finding claims about its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading
  • The site-wide menu and the weight-loss page state different starting rates for the same program, in the same reading
  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no service-area list

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss program page and the terms and conditions read.
  • Each published quarterly total divides by three to a figure below the matching monthly rate, for both drugs.
  • The FDA warning letter turns up under the entity name and the brand name. A domain-keyed search of the same record returns nothing for this seller.
  • Untitled FDA letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Healthon ranks

Healthon qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Healthon does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Healthon directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Healthon
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the FDA warning letter say?

That FDA reviewed the website in August 2025 and found the claims made there about compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide false or misleading under the misbranding provisions of the Act. It is addressed to the founder by name. It concerns website claims, not the contents of a vial, and it does not move this seller's score or position here.

Which starting price is right?

The site states two at once: one in the menu that renders at the top of every page, and a higher one in the heading of the weight-loss page itself. Nothing reconciles them. The four plan figures on the page are the ones attached to named plans.

Is the quarterly plan actually cheaper per month?

Yes, for both drugs, and the arithmetic on the page is correct: each published quarterly total divides by three to a figure below the monthly rate.

Who prescribes?

The founder and chief executive is named as a triple board-certified physician on the priced page, and an affiliated medical group is named in the Terms. No pharmacist or pharmacy is named.

Is there a membership fee?

The site does not say. The page prices four plans and a kit and never states whether a membership applies, is included, or does not exist.

Ready to compare directly?

Healthon scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Healthon →