Provider review

Healthy Resolutions Review

A four-state telemedicine practice that prices semaglutide and tirzepatide by vial size with the number of weeks each one covers, and names three partner pharmacies with addresses.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
4 states listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Healthy Resolutions →

Our assessment

Healthy Resolutions refuses to pretend a vial is a month. Both drugs are priced by vial size, and every row states the weekly dose the vial is for and the number of weeks it covers. Eleven priced rows show how the supply varies with the prescribed dose. It names three partner pharmacies with street addresses and telephone numbers, names its prescribing clinicians, and puts its four-state service area in the footer of every page. The cost of that precision is that no figure here is monthly.

Vial size, weekly dose, coverage, price

Those are the four columns, and they are the four things you actually need. Six tirzepatide rows and five semaglutide rows, each stating the vial strength, the weekly dose it supports and how many weeks it lasts.

The coverage periods are not months. They run eight, nine-to-twelve, ten and twelve weeks depending on the row. The semaglutide ladder drops from ten weeks to eight at its higher doses, so your cost per week climbs faster than the printed price does. One tirzepatide row gives its coverage as a range, which leaves even a per-week figure ambiguous by a third.

Three pharmacies, with addresses

The partnered-pharmacies page names three, and gives each a website, a telephone number, a fax number and a street address. One is identified as an outsourcing facility of a stated regulatory class rather than a traditional compounding pharmacy, a distinction most sellers never draw.

A separate page names the prescribing clinicians individually, with biographies and the state each serves. Between the two pages you can check both the facility and the prescriber against public registers.

Four states, stated everywhere

The footer of every page names the states it serves. Four of them. That is a small footprint, and putting it in the footer rather than on a buried page means you learn it before you spend time on an intake.

What it does not publish is a membership position. The priced page lists what is included — a medical assessment, a personalized plan of care — and never says whether a membership fee applies.

Healthy Resolutions's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Healthy Resolutions publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 5 mg vial, 0.5 mg weeklyPrice$260The seller states this vial covers 10 weeks, not a month — the pricing table lists vial size, weekly dose, coverage, and price.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 7.5 mg vial, 0.75 mg weeklyPrice$310Covers 10 weeks, per the seller.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 10 mg vial, 1 mg weeklyPrice$339Covers 10 weeks, per the seller.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 15 mg vial, 1.75 mg weeklyPrice$360Covers 8 weeks, a shorter period than the cheaper vials above it, so the price rises faster per week than per vial.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 20 mg vial, 2.5 mg weeklyPrice$390Covers 8 weeks, per the seller.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 30 mg vial, 2.5 mg weeklyPrice$385Covers 12 weeks, not a month, per the seller.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 60 mg vial, 5 mg weeklyPrice$410Covers 12 weeks, per the seller.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 90 mg vial, 7.5 mg weeklyPrice$450Covers 9 to 12 weeks, per the seller's own range — so even a per-week conversion is uncertain by about a third.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 120 mg vial, 10 mg weeklyPrice$495Covers 12 weeks, per the seller.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 150 mg vial, 12.5 mg weeklyPrice$545Covers 12 weeks, per the seller.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 180 mg vial, 15 mg weeklyPrice$595Covers 12 weeks, per the seller — the top of the published dose ladder.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Healthy Resolutions's current price →

Who Healthy Resolutions suits

Good fit if

  • Readers in Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York or Tennessee.
  • Buyers who will not order without knowing which facility compounds the medication.
  • People who want the prescriber named and their state stated.
  • Anyone who wants to know how many weeks a purchase actually covers.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone outside the four states named in its footer.
  • Readers who want a monthly figure without doing a conversion.
  • Buyers who need the membership question answered.
  • People at higher semaglutide doses, where the same ladder covers fewer weeks per purchase.

What stands out about Healthy Resolutions

Strengths

  • Publishes the coverage period in weeks beside every vial price, which says what the money buys instead of implying a month
  • Names three partner pharmacies with websites, telephone numbers, fax numbers and street addresses, and identifies one of them as a 503B outsourcing facility
  • States its service area in the footer of every page as four named states rather than a fifty-state banner
  • Names its prescribing clinicians individually on its own providers page, with the state each serves
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • No figure here is a monthly rate, so every one has to be converted before it can be compared with the rest of this roster
  • One vial's stated coverage is a range of 9 to 12 weeks, which makes even that conversion ambiguous
  • The semaglutide ladder's coverage drops from 10 weeks to 8 at the higher doses, so the cost per week rises faster than the price does
  • Serves four states, so it is unavailable to most readers of a national comparison
  • Never states whether a membership fee applies

How this review was verified

  • Every row of both ladders states its own coverage period in weeks. None of them is a monthly figure.
  • The partnered-pharmacies page names three pharmacies with a website, a telephone number, a fax number and a street address each, and states the regulatory class of one of them.
  • The four state names appear in the footer that renders on every page.
  • No FDA warning letter.

Where Healthy Resolutions ranks

Healthy Resolutions qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Healthy Resolutions does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Healthy Resolutions directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Healthy Resolutions
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

How long does a vial last?

The table says, row by row: eight, ten or twelve weeks depending on the vial and the weekly dose, with one row stated as a range of nine to twelve weeks.

Which pharmacies does it use?

Three, named on their own page with a website, telephone number, fax number and street address each. One is identified as an outsourcing facility rather than a traditional compounding pharmacy.

Which states does it serve?

Four, named in the footer of every page.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. The priced page lists what is included and never addresses the question.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No. The brand was checked against FDA's live record and returned nothing. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

Healthy Resolutions scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Healthy Resolutions →