Provider review

JRNYS Review

A coaching-led metabolic program that prices its membership by how much one-to-one coach support a member wants, carries brand-name GLP-1 product pages alongside a compounded microdose, and publishes a figure for only one of them.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit JRNYS →

Our assessment

What JRNYS prices is coaching, not medication. The membership tiers are published, the FAQ answers the cost question head-on, and the range is explained rather than left mysterious. Then every brand product page pushes the actual drug cost to a consultation, so you finish the site knowing what the support costs and not what the medicine does.

The membership is the product

The FAQ asks what the program costs and answers properly: a range, what moves you up it, and a list of what the membership covers. Medical visits, daily monitoring, coaching and member content.

That list does not include the medication, and the brand product pages repeat the point in one line under the membership figure. Two places on the site, the same answer, no contradiction between them.

What widens the range is how much one-to-one coach support you get. Few sellers price that openly, and it means you can work out which tier you're buying before you start.

Four brand pages, no brand price

JRNYS runs dedicated pages for four FDA-approved GLP-1 products. Each one describes the drug, carries safety information, and then declines to price it.

The answer is always the same: pricing depends on your prescription and plan and gets confirmed after the provider consultation. For a brand-name product with a published list price elsewhere, that is a lot of process before a number.

The pages do point at insurance navigation and mention what a covered member might pay, but that figure describes somebody else's plan, not a price JRNYS sets.

The one medication price is on the wrong page

There is exactly one medication price on the site: a starting figure for a compounded tirzepatide microdose, sitting on the product catalog grid.

Open that product's own page and there is no figure at all. It describes the compounded preparation, carries the FDA disclosure, and prints nothing. The single number JRNYS publishes is not where you would go looking for it.

No compounding pharmacy, prescribing clinician or state is named anywhere. The how-it-works and about pages render almost no text, so the two places you'd go for context are effectively blank.

JRNYS's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price JRNYS publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdose, starting figurePrice$216/mostarting price, per month, for the microdose — billed on top of the required membership

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See JRNYS's current price →

Who JRNYS suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want coaching intensity priced as its own choice rather than bundled invisibly.
  • Readers who want a clear statement of what a membership does and doesn't cover.
  • People happy to get the medication quote by consultation.
  • Anyone who wants brand-name products offered outright rather than hinted at.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a brand-name medication price before starting an intake.
  • Shoppers who want a named pharmacy or a named prescriber.
  • Buyers who need to confirm the seller treats their state.
  • People who expect a product's price to appear on that product's own page.

What stands out about JRNYS

Strengths

  • Answers the cost question directly in its FAQ, naming the membership range and listing exactly what the membership does and does not buy
  • Runs separate product pages for four brand-name GLP-1 medications as well as a compounded microdose, so the brand lane is a stated option rather than an implication
  • States on every brand product page that the medication is priced separately from the membership, which stops the membership figure from reading as the whole bill

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no medication price for any of the four brand-name products it lists, deferring every one of them to a post-consultation quote
  • The one medication figure it does publish appears on the catalog grid and not on the product page for that medication, where no figure appears at all
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no list of states
  • Its how-it-works and about pages render almost no text, so the two pages a reader would go to for context are effectively empty

How this review was verified

  • Read: the homepage, the weight-loss page, the product catalog, the FAQ, all four brand product pages and the compounded microdose page.
  • The FAQ and the brand pages agree. Both exclude medication from the membership.
  • The one medication figure is a starting figure in the seller's own words, and it appears only on the catalog grid, not on that product's own page.
  • No page read names a pharmacy, a clinician or a state served.

Where JRNYS ranks

JRNYS qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means JRNYS does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare JRNYS directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to JRNYS
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the membership cover the medication?

No. The FAQ lists visits, monitoring, coaching and member content, and the brand pages say medication is priced separately.

What does a brand-name GLP-1 cost here?

Not published. Every brand page defers the price to a post-consultation quote.

Is any medication priced on the site?

One is, a compounded tirzepatide microdose, and only on the catalog grid rather than on its own product page.

Why does the membership have a range?

The FAQ says the level of one-to-one coach support is what moves a member up it.

Where does it operate?

No list of states appears on any page.

Ready to compare directly?

JRNYS scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit JRNYS →