Our assessment
One drug, one number, printed per month on the product page itself, with the undiscounted price struck through beside it. That is more than many sellers manage. JulyMD also never names its own company anywhere, its legal pages naming its clinical practice and its platform vendor instead, and it carries an FDA warning letter from September 2025.
One drug, one price, one discount
The product page carries a per-month figure with the higher list price struck through beside it, and says the product is in stock and ready to ship. The catalog page runs a discount banner over that same product.
So the figure you see is a discounted one, and what the product costs once the promotion ends is not published. There is no tirzepatide lane, no oral lane and no brand-name route.
It names everyone but itself
The legal pages name the clinical practice that prescribes and the platform company that runs the technology. Neither is the brand on the door, and the copyright line carries the brand with no corporate form after it.
It is a shape worth recognizing: a consumer brand whose legal pages disclose its suppliers in full and itself not at all.
JulyMD's published pricing
Prices re-verified September 2026
| Medication | Price |
|---|---|
| MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — not stated | Price$197/mo$197 a month, marked down from $297, under a $100-off promotion |
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
See JulyMD's current price →Who JulyMD suits
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a semaglutide figure printed on the product page.
- Readers who want the list price shown next to the discounted one.
- Anyone who wants to know which practice actually prescribes.
Look elsewhere if
- Anyone who needs the post-promotion price.
- Shoppers who want tirzepatide, an oral route or a brand-name option.
- Buyers who want the operating company named.
- People who need a pharmacy, clinician or service area named.
What stands out about JulyMD
Strengths
- Prices its semaglutide lane on the product page itself, per month, with no intake in the way
- Prints the undiscounted figure beside the discounted one instead of only the lower number
- States that the product is in stock and ready to ship, which several sellers on this roster do not
- Names the clinical practice and the platform behind it on its legal pages, so a reader can see who actually prescribes
Trade-offs
- Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716828, issued September 2025) over the online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs
- The reviewed pages did not establish the legal entity operating the service. Confirm its name and address before paying.
- The price is a discounted one running under a site-wide banner, so what it costs after the promotion is not published
- Prices one drug only: no tirzepatide, no oral lane, no brand-name route
- Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no service-area list
How this review was verified
- The published figure is a discounted one, because a site-wide banner runs over the same product.
- The legal pages name the clinical practice and the platform vendor. No page names the company behind the brand itself.
- Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database: JulyMD has a letter issued in September 2025.
Where JulyMD ranks
JulyMD qualifies for 2 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means JulyMD does not publish what that board sorts on.
- Semaglutide — #314 of 334
- Cheapest Overall — #368 of 396
Compare JulyMD directly
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
| Provider | Score | From/mo | Full review | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belle Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule. | Full reviewRead the Belle Health review | Visit |
| Midi Health | 10.0/10 | From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shipping | Full reviewRead the Midi Health review | Visit |
| altRx | 8.6/10 | From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout total | Full reviewRead the altRx review | Visit |
Frequently asked questions
What does it cost after the discount?
Not published. The page shows a struck-through list price but never says what is charged once the promotion ends.
Does it sell tirzepatide?
No tirzepatide lane appears on any page read. Semaglutide is the only one.
Who operates the site?
Not published. Its legal pages name its clinical practice and its platform vendor instead.
Is there a membership fee?
Not stated in either direction.
Does it have an FDA warning letter?
Yes, issued in September 2025.
Ready to compare directly?
JulyMD scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.
Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.
Visit JulyMD →