Provider review

Lavender Sky Health Review

A telehealth seller that publishes a price per compounding pharmacy and per formulation — eight monthly lanes across six named pharmacies — and states that coverage is set by each pharmacy rather than by one company-wide state list.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Lavender Sky Health →

Our assessment

Lavender Sky Health prices the pharmacy as well as the drug: eight monthly lanes across six named compounding pharmacies, each with its own figure. Nobody else in this comparison names as many. Against that, it publishes no state list of its own, says coverage is set by each pharmacy separately, and has a governing-law clause that names no state at all. And almost every preparation it sells is a combination product rather than the plain drug.

It prices the pharmacy, which almost nobody else does

The usual shape of this category is one price per drug and a pharmacy nobody names. Ninety-four of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name a pharmacy at all, and of those, two publish a separate figure per pharmacy. This is one; the other is TOM Weight Loss, whose à la carte lane prices each dose across five named pharmacies but which serves two states.

Six pharmacies carry monthly plans here. The page names each one, prints the formulation it prepares, attaches a beyond-use window and gives every lane its own figure. So you can see what your choice of pharmacy actually costs, a question all but one of the rest of this field won't let you ask.

Beyond the monthly plans it names more than a dozen further compounding pharmacies across the catalog, which is the longest such list here by a wide margin.

Read the ingredient list, not just the drug name

Seven of the eight monthly lanes are combination preparations. The GLP-1 is compounded with a vitamin, an amino acid or a related additive, and the product name says so. Only one lane is the plain drug.

That is not a footnote. A compounded semaglutide with an added B vitamin is not the same product as a compounded semaglutide, and neither is the same as the FDA-approved finished drug. Compare these figures against a single-ingredient preparation elsewhere and you are comparing different things.

The dose matters too. Every figure here is the starter tier of its section, and the higher doses in each section cost more. The qualifier beside each price names those higher figures, so you can see the ladder before you open the page.

The prices are there, behind a toggle

The whole price table sits inside collapsed accordions. Land on the page and there is not a single figure on it. Open the toggles and the full table comes up, and the page grows from a few thousand characters to more than forty thousand.

The figures are published, and clicking is all it takes. But anyone who doesn't click sees a pricing page with no prices on it, which is a real cost and a fair reason people walk away thinking a seller is hiding its numbers.

One more condition sits at page level: a monthly plan is typically dispensed as a single vial and is meant to be used within about five weeks. Most of this field never states a supply term at all.

A membership scoped to the brand-name lane

The pricing page prints a standard treatment plan at a monthly fee plus the cost of medication, twice, in consecutive lines, one of them naming the brand-name version. Right after it, the page says that if you and your provider choose a branded product, you'll be invoiced for it.

The compounded monthly plans are quoted differently: each as a total for one month's supply, with shipping and supplies included. Forty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here bill a membership apart from the medication.

So ask one short question before you buy. Does the monthly figure for the pharmacy you picked already include everything, or does the standard-plan fee sit underneath it? The page states both structures and never says which applies to which purchase.

Where the disclosure stops

There is no state list, and the company says why: each pharmacy is licensed to ship to its own set of states, and it points you at a separate per-pharmacy coverage page. That is an honest reason, and it still means the priced page can't tell you whether you can buy.

The governing-law clause names no state either. It says the terms are governed by the laws of the state applicable to the patient's care, which is not a forum you can identify in advance.

No individual prescribing clinician is named anywhere. The company, its address and its privacy and notice documents are all published, so the corporate disclosure is fine. It is the clinical one that stops.

Lavender Sky Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Lavender Sky Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Southend Pharmacy, semaglutide/B6 injection, Monthly Starter DosePrice$139/mo$139 total for a one-month supply of this pharmacy's semaglutide/B6 combination starting dose, up to 0.75 mg a week — shipping and supplies included, meant to be used within five weeks. Higher doses cost $159 and $179.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Nova via AbsoluteRx, semaglutide/B12 injection, Monthly Starter DosePrice$149/moa semaglutide/B12 combination, total for a one-month starter dose; higher doses in this lane run $159 and $189
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — Strive Pharmacy, semaglutide/glycine/B12 injection, Monthly Starter DosePrice$165/moa semaglutide/glycine/B12 combination, total for a one-month starter dose; higher doses in this lane run $180 and $195
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — ReviveRx, tirzepatide/B6 injection, Monthly Starter DosePrice$149/moa tirzepatide/B6 combination, total for a one-month starter dose; higher doses in this lane run $169 to $199
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Hallandale Pharmacy, tirzepatide injection, Monthly Starter DosePrice$155/moplain tirzepatide, the only lane with no added ingredient, total for a one-month starter dose; higher doses run $179 to $209
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Strive Pharmacy, tirzepatide/glycine/B12 injection, Monthly Starter DosePrice$175/moa tirzepatide/glycine/B12 combination, total for a one-month starter dose; higher doses in this lane run $235 to $295
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Empower Pharmacy, tirzepatide/niacinamide injection, Monthly Starter DosePrice$189/moa tirzepatide/niacinamide combination, total for a one-month starter dose; higher doses in this lane run $225 to $335
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — Nova via AbsoluteRx, tirzepatide/B12 injection, Monthly Starter DosePrice$190/moa tirzepatide/B12 combination, total for a one-month starter dose; higher doses in this lane run $205 to $240

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Lavender Sky Health's current price →

Who Lavender Sky Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want to know which pharmacy will compound their medication, and what picking that pharmacy costs.
  • Buyers who want the co-ingredient printed in the product name so a combination preparation is obvious.
  • People who want a supply term stated — how the medication is dispensed and how long it should last — not just a monthly figure.
  • Anyone looking for compounded liraglutide, which this seller lists and very few others do.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs their state confirmed before starting. There is no company-wide list, only a per-pharmacy coverage page.
  • Readers who want the plain single-ingredient drug, since seven of the eight monthly lanes are combination preparations.
  • Buyers who want a forum named in the terms. The governing-law clause points at whichever state applies to the patient's care.
  • People who want an individual prescribing clinician named before they pay.

What stands out about Lavender Sky Health

Strengths

  • Names more compounding pharmacies than any other seller in this comparison, and attaches a beyond-use window to them
  • Prices each pharmacy and each formulation separately instead of averaging them into one figure, so a reader can see what the choice of pharmacy costs
  • Prints the co-ingredient in the product name, so a reader can tell a combination preparation from a plain one before buying
  • States that Monthly Plans are dispensed as a single vial intended for use within five weeks, which is the supply term most sellers leave out
  • Says outright that coverage is set per pharmacy rather than implying a single nationwide footprint
  • Offers compounded liraglutide as well as semaglutide and tirzepatide, which almost no seller here does

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no state list of its own, and directs a reader to a separate per-pharmacy coverage page instead
  • Its governing-law clause names no state at all — it points at "the state applicable to the patient's care", which is not a forum a reader can identify in advance
  • Every price sits inside a collapsed accordion, so a reader who does not open them sees no figure at all
  • The Tier and Extended lanes state their per-month cost as a range the seller derives by division, and a range is not a price
  • Almost every preparation is a combination product with an added vitamin or amino acid, which is not the same thing as the single-ingredient drug the brand-name products contain
  • No individual prescribing clinician is named

How this review was verified

  • The pricing page keeps its price table inside fifty-three collapsed sections. Nothing on the unopened page shows a figure. Opening them brings up the table and grows the page from a few thousand characters to more than forty thousand.
  • The page names which six pharmacies carry monthly plans, and each price block is titled with the pharmacy it belongs to.
  • Only the starter lane of each section carries a single figure. The tier and extended lanes state their per-month cost as a range the seller works out by division.
  • Seven of the eight monthly lanes name a co-ingredient in the product name itself.
  • The page prints a standard treatment plan at a monthly fee plus the cost of medication, beside the brand-name plan. The compounded plans are quoted separately, as a one-month total with shipping and supplies included.
  • Lavender Sky states that each pharmacy is licensed to ship to its own set of states, and links a per-pharmacy coverage page instead of publishing one list.
  • Checked the agency's published warning-letter record for the company name, 2017 to 2026: nothing. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Lavender Sky Health ranks

Lavender Sky Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Lavender Sky Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Lavender Sky Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Lavender Sky Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Why does the same drug have several different prices here?

Because Lavender Sky prices the pharmacy as well as the drug. Six pharmacies carry monthly plans, each prepares its own formulation, and each has its own figure. It shows you what the choice of compounder costs, which almost nobody else in this comparison discloses. TOM Weight Loss is the one other seller here that prints a per-pharmacy figure, and it operates in two states.

Why can't I see any prices on the page?

They sit inside collapsed sections and appear only once you open them. On load, the page carries no figures at all. Click the toggles and the full table comes up.

Is the medication the same as compounded semaglutide elsewhere?

Usually not. Seven of the eight monthly lanes are combination preparations, compounded with an added vitamin, amino acid or similar. Only one lane is the plain drug, and neither is the same as the FDA-approved finished drug.

Is there a membership fee on top?

The page prints a standard treatment plan at a monthly fee plus the cost of medication, twice, one of those beside the brand-name plan. The compounded monthly plans are quoted separately as a total for one month's supply with shipping and supplies included. The page never says which structure applies to which purchase, so ask before you pay.

Does it ship to my state?

There's no company-wide answer. Each pharmacy is licensed to ship to its own set of states, and Lavender Sky links a per-pharmacy coverage page rather than publishing one list. Check the pharmacy you want, not the brand.

Ready to compare directly?

Lavender Sky Health scores 7.1/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Lavender Sky Health →