Provider review

Levity Review

Sells three brand-name pens for cash, names the pharmacist and the physician behind the service with their license numbers, lists the states it serves, and bills every four weeks rather than monthly.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
35 states listed

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Levity →

Our assessment

Levity names the pharmacist and the physician behind the service with numbers you can check, lists the states it serves by name, and prints its own billing cycle beside every figure. Almost nobody here manages all three. What it sells is brand-name pens at cash prices, and those figures are not monthly. The seller says so itself, four weeks at a time.

Named people, with numbers attached

The homepage names a head of pharmacy with a doctorate and a state license number, and a board-certified physician with a national provider identifier. Both numbers are printed, so a claim about credentials becomes something you can check against a public register.

That is rare here. The usual formulation is a reference to licensed providers, which names nobody and can be verified by nobody.

A state list, not a state claim

The FAQ answers the coverage question with thirty-five states set out by name, and says plainly that more are coming. Fifteen states are not served, and the page doesn't hide it.

A published list beats a fifty-state banner, because a list can be wrong in a way you can detect.

Brand-name pens, and a cycle that isn't a month

There is no compounded lane here at all. Three brand-name weekly pens are sold for cash, each with a first-cycle figure, an ongoing figure and a checkout code.

Every tile ends with the same sentence: billed and shipped approximately every four weeks. That is thirteen charges in a calendar year, not twelve, and it is Levity saying so rather than anyone working it out.

So multiply the headline by twelve and you will understate your year by about a thirteenth. The correction is printed on the same tile as the number.

What's unresolved

Two corporate names attach to this brand. The footer copyright uses one and the FDA's warning letter uses another, differing by a word. Both appear on the site and nothing says which is current.

No dispensing pharmacy is named as a business, and no membership position is stated anywhere. The tiles say only that a subscription can be canceled at any time, which answers a different question.

Every advertised figure is discounted from the standing one, so the number you see first is a promotion. To its credit, the standing figure sits right beside it rather than in a footnote.

Levity carries an FDA warning letter issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding. That is a disclosure, and it does not move this seller's position here.

Levity's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Levity publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — Mounjaro weekly injectable penPrice$1,299billed every four weeks, not monthly — 13 cycles a year rather than 12; first cycle is $1,249 with a checkout code
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy weekly injectable penPrice$1,599billed every four weeks, not monthly — 13 cycles a year rather than 12; first cycle is $1,549 with a checkout code
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Ozempic weekly injectable penPrice$1,199the ongoing rate, billed roughly every four weeks rather than monthly. The first cycle is $1,149 with a checkout code, against a $1,199 list price

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Levity's current price →

Who Levity suits

Good fit if

  • Cash buyers who want a brand-name pen rather than a compounded preparation.
  • Readers who want to look up the prescriber and the pharmacist before they buy.
  • People who want their state confirmed on a published list, not by starting an intake.
  • Anyone who wants the billing cycle stated rather than implied.

Look elsewhere if

  • Buyers hunting a low monthly figure, since everything here is priced at brand-name cash rates.
  • Readers in the fifteen states the list doesn't name.
  • Anyone who wants a compounded option as a fallback.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named as a business.

What stands out about Levity

Strengths

  • Names a pharmacy lead with a PharmD and state license number, and a physician with an NPI number, allowing readers to check their backgrounds.
  • Lists thirty-five eligible states by name rather than relying on a broad availability claim.
  • Each price states that billing and shipping occur approximately every four weeks, helping you distinguish the schedule from calendar-month billing.
  • Sells brand-name products only, with no compounded lane, so nothing here depends on an unapproved preparation
  • Prints the ongoing rate and the first-cycle rate side by side rather than advertising only the discounted one

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 717990, issued February 2026) over false and misleading claims and misbranding
  • Prices are labeled monthly but billed approximately every four weeks. Budget for about thirteen billing cycles per year rather than twelve.
  • Two CORPORATE NAMES. Its own footer copyright reads "Levity Healthcare Inc"; the FDA's warning letter names "Levity Inc." Both are recorded here and neither is treated as the other
  • Every tile carries a discount code and a first-cycle reduction, so the advertised figure is a promotional one and the standing rate is the larger number beside it
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy as a business, publishes no compounded alternative for readers who cannot pay brand-name cash prices, and its own FAQ concedes it does not yet cover fifteen states

How this review was verified

  • The homepage read, and the FAQ names thirty-five states in full. Fifteen are absent.
  • Each product tile prints a first-cycle figure and an ongoing figure, and ends with the seller's own sentence that billing and shipping recur approximately every four weeks.
  • Two corporate names attach to this brand: one in the footer copyright, another in the FDA's warning letter, differing by a word.
  • Levity carries an FDA warning letter issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding.

Where Levity ranks

Levity qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Levity does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Levity directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Levity
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does it sell compounded drugs?

No. All three products are brand-name pens sold for cash.

Is the price monthly?

No. Each tile says billing and shipping recur approximately every four weeks, which is thirteen cycles a year.

Which states does it serve?

Thirty-five, listed by name in its FAQ, with the rest described as coming later.

Who prescribes?

A named board-certified physician, with a national provider identifier printed on the homepage.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, one issued in February 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding.

Ready to compare directly?

Levity scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Levity →