Provider review

Marley Drug Review

A licensed retail pharmacy publishing cash prices for four brand GLP-1 products with the pack size and strength printed beside each one, including liraglutide, and naming no operating company in its terms.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Named
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Marley Drug →

Our assessment

Marley Drug is a licensed retail pharmacy, and it prices like one. Four brand GLP-1 products carry a cash price with the pack size and strength printed beside it, including a liraglutide figure almost nothing else in this comparison carries. The catch is that no figure is a monthly rate. Each one buys a pack, so what a month costs depends on how long that pack lasts at your dose. It also names no operating company, publishes no governing law, and gives two different answers about where it will ship.

The pack is the price, and the pack is the whole fact

Nothing here is a monthly rate. Each figure buys a stated quantity: a two-pack of pens, a four-pack of single-dose pens, a single prefilled pen, or a count of tablets. One hundred and fifty-seven of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry at least one figure that is not a monthly rate, and here every figure is one.

How long a pack lasts depends on your dose, and the pharmacy doesn't say. That is what a pharmacy price is rather than evasion, but it leaves you doing the division yourself, and the answer changes as the dose climbs.

Tablets are the exception. That page prints a full six-rung quantity ladder, from one month's supply up to a year's. The per-tablet rate isn't flat across it, so the largest quantity is not simply twelve times the smallest.

You can see the product spec, but only on screen

The form, the strength and the quantity sit inside dropdown menus rather than in ordinary page text. On screen they are perfectly clear, at a normal size, right beside the price. Lift the price without them and you have a number with no product attached, which on a per-quantity pharmacy price is the entire meaning.

The product pages are reached from the pharmacy's own medication index, and that index carries no dollar figure of its own. Stop there and you will conclude Marley Drug publishes no prices at all.

A liraglutide price, which is genuinely scarce

Eight of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish a liraglutide price of any kind, and only six of those publish a compounded one. Marley Drug adds a brand liraglutide figure with the pack and strength stated — the version of that molecule you are least likely to find priced anywhere.

Twenty-five of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish brand-name prices and no compounded price at all, and this is one of them. Everything sold is an FDA-approved finished drug, dispensed by a licensed pharmacy that says so and prints its certifications.

Two tirzepatide brands appear on the medication index with no priced page linked from it. Those figures are unknown rather than unavailable, so don't read their absence from the index as an absence from the pharmacy.

No company named, and no governing law

The footer identifies a trademark owner and nothing else. There is no operating company, no phrase naming who runs the business, and no dispute-resolution clause naming a state. The terms carry no choice of law, no forum and no state name at all, alongside an arbitration clause and a class-action waiver that do exist.

Several sellers here publish no governing-law state, so that alone is not unusual. It is unusual for a pharmacy, which is a licensed business with a physical address and printed certifications. The address and the certifications are published. The company is not.

One hundred and eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here say nothing either way about a membership or program fee, and this is one of them. What the terms do say about money is narrower: insurance is not accepted for mail-order prescriptions, and you are responsible for applicable charges and taxes.

Two answers about where it ships, and they disagree

The product pages carry a trust strip promising free shipping to all fifty states. The terms say the service is available in the United States and its territories, and that the pharmacy may not offer services in certain states and territories where it is not permitted.

Both are live, both are Marley Drug's own words, and neither withdraws the other.

Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all, so silence is ordinary. Publishing two answers is not. Confirm your state directly before you plan around either sentence.

Marley Drug's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Marley Drug publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationLiraglutide (brand) — Victoza, prefilled pens (2 pack), 6 mg/mL, quantity 1Price$1,015a cash price for one two-pack, not a monthly rate; how long it lasts depends on the dose, which the pharmacy doesn't state
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Wegovy, single-dose prefilled pens (4 pack), 2.4 mg/0.75 mL, quantity 1Price$1,600a cash price for one four-pen pack at the top maintenance dose, not a monthly rate, though four weekly pens is the usual month's supply
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Ozempic, prefilled injection pen, 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg, quantity 1Price$1,200a cash price for one pen, not a monthly rate; how many weeks it covers depends on the dose, not separated on the page
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — Rybelsus tablets, 3 mg, 30 tabletsPrice$1,070.81$1,070.81 for a bottle of 30 tablets at 3 mg — priced by tablet count, not by month, and the per-tablet rate changes across larger quantity options up to 360 tablets.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Marley Drug's current price →

Who Marley Drug suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers filling a brand GLP-1 prescription at a pharmacy and paying cash, who want the pack size and strength printed beside the figure.
  • Anyone looking for a published liraglutide price, which is scarce across this whole comparison.
  • Readers who want a full quantity ladder for the tablet route rather than a single starting figure.
  • People who want the dispensing party to be unambiguous, because here the seller is the pharmacy.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a monthly figure. Every price here is a pack, and the pharmacy does not say how long a pack lasts.
  • Readers who want a compounded route or a cheaper preparation. There is none here.
  • Buyers who need a named operating company or a governing-law state before they transact.
  • People who need their state confirmed. Two published statements disagree about where this pharmacy will ship.
  • Anyone expecting to use insurance, which the terms say is not accepted for mail-order prescriptions.

What stands out about Marley Drug

Strengths

  • Publishes a cash price with the pack size, the strength and the quantity printed beside it, which is what a per-pack price has to carry to mean anything
  • Carries a published brand liraglutide price
  • Prints a full six-rung quantity ladder for the tablet rather than a single starting figure
  • Is itself a licensed pharmacy with a street address and its certifications printed on every page, so the dispensing party is never in doubt
  • States that shipping is free rather than adding it at checkout

Trade-offs

  • Names no operating company: the footer identifies only the trademark owner, and there is no "operated by" anywhere on the pages read
  • Publishes no governing-law clause and names no forum state, on a census of its full terms; an arbitration clause and a class-action waiver exist without either
  • Its own two statements about where it ships contradict each other, one promising all fifty states and the other reserving the right not to serve some
  • Every figure is a per-pack price, so working out a monthly cost means knowing how long a pack lasts at your dose, which the pharmacy does not say
  • Confirm the selected strength, tablet count and pack before comparing the price with another pharmacy.
  • Lists two tirzepatide brands on its own medication index with no priced page linked from it, so those figures are unknown rather than unavailable
  • Says nothing either way about a membership or program fee
  • Does not accept insurance for mail-order prescriptions, by its own statement

How this review was verified

  • Every product page links from the pharmacy's own medication index, and that index carries no dollar figure.
  • Each figure buys a named pack or quantity rather than a month, and the pack is stated beside the price.
  • The full terms carry no governing-law clause, no forum and no state name. An arbitration clause and a class-action waiver do appear.
  • Marley Drug publishes two statements about where it ships and never reconciles them: free shipping to all fifty states on the product pages, and a reservation in the terms about states where it is not permitted.
  • Two tirzepatide brands are named on the medication index with no priced page linked from it.
  • The agency's published warning-letter record was searched from 2017 to 2026 under both the trading name and the trademark owner: no letter names this company. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Marley Drug ranks

Marley Drug qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Marley Drug does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Marley Drug directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Marley Drug
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the price a month's supply?

No. Every figure buys a stated pack or quantity, and how long that lasts depends on your dose. Each qualifier names the pack the figure buys, and no monthly suffix is printed beside it.

Why is a liraglutide price notable?

Because almost nothing in this comparison prices that molecule at all. Eight sellers here publish a liraglutide figure of any kind and only six of those are compounded, so a brand figure with the pack and strength stated is the version you are least likely to find elsewhere.

Who operates this pharmacy?

The site doesn't say. It names a trademark owner in the footer and prints a street address and its certifications, but no operating company, no doing-business-as line and no governing-law clause appear anywhere in the terms.

Will it ship to my state?

Its own two answers disagree. The product pages promise free shipping to all fifty states; the terms reserve the right not to serve states where it is not permitted. Confirm directly before planning around either.

Can I use insurance?

Not for mail order. The terms state that insurance is not accepted for mail-order prescriptions and that you are responsible for applicable charges and taxes. Every figure here is a cash price.

Ready to compare directly?

Marley Drug scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Marley Drug →