Provider review

Momentum Health Review

A catalog seller of compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide whose product pages and category page publish different prices for the same three products.

Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Momentum Health →

Our assessment

Momentum Health prices three GLP-1 molecules, liraglutide among them, which almost nothing else in this comparison publishes a figure for. It also prices each of them twice. The product pages carry one set of figures, described as billed monthly and all-inclusive. The category page carries a starting-from figure for the same products that is substantially higher — and that higher figure turns up inside the product pages too. Both are live, and nothing on the site tells you which one you'll be charged.

Two prices for one product

Open the semaglutide product page and it gives a monthly figure, says everything is included, and says it is billed monthly. Scroll down the same page and its related-products rail gives a starting-from figure for the same drug, a hundred dollars higher. The category page agrees with the rail, not with the product page.

Tirzepatide has the same problem and worse: the starting-from figure is close to double the product-page rate. A starting-from figure that exceeds the plan figure is the wrong way round, which suggests one of the two is stale rather than that both describe real options.

Whichever page you land on is the number you'll see. Ask which one applies before you enroll.

The third molecule

Liraglutide is priced on the category page. It is a daily rather than a weekly injection, it predates both of the drugs the rest of this market sells, and very few sellers list it at all — so a published figure for it is worth having, even coming from the page whose other figures are in doubt.

No product page prices the liraglutide lane, so the category-page figure is the only one there is.

Nobody is named

Neither the privacy policy nor the terms of use names a company. No operating company, no clinical entity, no compounding pharmacy and no individual clinician appears anywhere on the site.

The membership question is left open in the same way. The site advertises that it has no hidden membership fees and contrasts itself with a membership fee that hides the real cost of a program. Neither sentence tells you whether a membership fee applies here.

Momentum Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Momentum Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — standardPrice$225/moper month, billed monthly, with everything included
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — standardPrice$325/mothe category page's starting price for the same product, a hundred dollars above the price on the product page itself
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standardPrice$275/moper month, billed monthly
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standardPrice$499/mothe category page's starting price for the same product, well above the price on the product page itself
MedicationLiraglutide (compounded) — standardPrice$299/mostarting price, per the category page; the seller has no separate product page for this option

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Momentum Health's current price →

Who Momentum Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers looking for a published compounded liraglutide figure, which is rare.
  • Buyers who want a figure stated as billed monthly rather than left to inference.
  • People comparing three molecules from one seller on one page.
  • Anyone who wants to see what happens when a catalog and a product page fall out of step.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who need one authoritative price, since the seller publishes two for each drug.
  • Anyone who wants to know which company they are contracting with.
  • Buyers who need a named compounding pharmacy or a named prescribing clinician.
  • Readers who need a service-area list, or for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.

What stands out about Momentum Health

Strengths

  • Prices a third GLP-1 molecule, liraglutide
  • Says on the product page that the figure is billed monthly, which most sellers here leave to inference
  • Describes what is inside the price rather than only what is not

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 728286, issued June 2026) over false and misleading claims about compounded medication
  • Its category page and its product pages disagree about the price of both drugs, and the higher figure is the one labeled "Starting from"
  • The conflicting figure is repeated inside the product page itself, in its own cross-sell rail
  • The reviewed pages do not identify the legal entity operating this service. Confirm its name and address before paying.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages and the weight-loss category page read, along with the legal pages.
  • Each product page carries a lower monthly figure in its headline block and a higher starting-from figure in its own related-products rail. The category page matches the rail.
  • No product page prices liraglutide. The category page is the only place that figure appears.
  • Neither legal page names an operating company, and no pharmacy or clinician is named anywhere on the site.
  • The FDA issued a warning letter to this seller in June 2026 over false and misleading claims about compounded medication.

Where Momentum Health ranks

Momentum Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Momentum Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Momentum Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Momentum Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which price is right?

The site publishes both and doesn't reconcile them. The product page figure is lower and is described as billed monthly; the category page figure is a starting-from rate and is higher, and it is repeated inside the product page's own related-products rail.

Does it sell liraglutide?

Yes, with a published price on the category page. It is a daily injection and very few sellers in this comparison publish a figure for it at all.

Who operates the site?

No company is named. Neither the privacy policy nor the terms of use gives one, and the only company-shaped string on the site is a navigation label.

Is there a membership fee?

Not stated. The site says it has no hidden membership fees, which is not the same as saying there is none.

Is there an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in June 2026, over false and misleading claims about compounded medication.

Ready to compare directly?

Momentum Health scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Momentum Health →