Provider review

MultiMedRx Review

A seller whose only prices sit inside its Terms and Conditions: a monthly patient care fee quoted as a range, and two in-clinic medication figures, with a medication credit that at the bottom of the range is larger than the fee it is included in.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Billed separately
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit MultiMedRx →

Our assessment

MultiMedRx publishes a monthly patient-care fee range, medication prices and a medication credit in its Terms and Conditions. The relationship among those charges is unclear. Request an itemized quote showing the care fee, medication charge, how the credit applies and your final amount due.

A range, not a price

The Terms say the patient care fee ranges between two figures, is paid monthly, and includes a medication credit. Nothing says what determines where in that range you land: not the dose, not the drug, not the plan.

The top of the range is three times the bottom. A recurring charge published as a three-fold range is a recurring charge you cannot budget for.

The floor is the only figure you can plan against, and even that is a guess about which end of the range applies to you.

How the medication credit applies

The stated medication credit exceeds the lowest published care fee. That can be a valid benefit or promotion, but the terms do not explain which plans qualify or how the credit is applied.

Ask whether the credit applies to your plan, which medication charges it can cover, whether it renews each month and whether any unused amount expires.

The point isn't that MultiMedRx is wrong. It is that the only document publishing its prices does not add up as written, and it is the document you would have to rely on.

In-clinic prices, and one company name

The same clause prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a dose ceiling on each, and says the medication is compounded and administered directly from the physician to the patient at the clinic. These are in-clinic figures, not shipped ones.

The Terms carry a copyright line naming the operating limited liability company, dated two years back. That is the only place a company name appears on the whole site.

MultiMedRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price MultiMedRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — up to 1.25 mgPrice$99/mostarting price for doses up to 1.25 mg, administered in-clinic by the physician rather than shipped
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — up to 10 mgPrice$139/mostarting price for doses up to 10 mg, administered in-clinic by the physician rather than shipped

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See MultiMedRx's current price →

Who MultiMedRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers willing to read a terms document to find out what a seller charges.
  • Buyers attending a clinic in person who want an in-clinic dispensing figure with a dose ceiling.
  • People who want a recurring fee acknowledged in writing rather than discovered at checkout.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know what they will actually pay each month; the fee is a three-fold range.
  • Buyers who want a price on a pricing page.
  • Readers who need the medication shipped rather than dispensed at a clinic.
  • People who need the pharmacy named or a service area published.

What stands out about MultiMedRx

Strengths

  • The recurring charge, its range and the credit it carries are all stated in writing rather than left to the intake
  • Distinguishes an in-clinic dispensing price from the recurring care fee
  • Names a dose ceiling beside each medication figure
  • Names its operating entity in the copyright line of its Terms

Trade-offs

  • No price appears on the homepage or any marketing page - the Terms and Conditions is the only surface that carries one
  • The care fee is a three-fold range and nothing states what determines where a patient lands in it
  • At the bottom of that range the medication credit exceeds the fee that includes it, and the document does not explain how

How this review was verified

  • The Terms and Conditions read. They are the only page on the site that carries a price.
  • The patient care fee is published as a range whose top is three times its bottom, with nothing to say where a given patient falls in it.
  • At the floor of that range, the stated medication credit exceeds the fee it is said to be included in.
  • The copyright line of the Terms names the operating company. It appears nowhere else on the site.

Where MultiMedRx ranks

MultiMedRx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means MultiMedRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare MultiMedRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to MultiMedRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What will I pay each month?

The Terms give a range whose top is three times its bottom, and never say what determines where a patient falls in it.

What is the medication credit?

A stated amount the Terms say is included in the monthly fee. At the bottom of the fee range, the credit is larger than the fee.

Where are the prices published?

In the Terms and Conditions. The homepage and about page carry none.

Is the medication shipped?

The priced clause describes medication compounded and administered directly from the physician to the patient at the clinic.

Which company operates MultiMedRx?

A limited liability company named in the copyright line of the Terms.

Ready to compare directly?

MultiMedRx scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit MultiMedRx →