Provider review

MyFastRx Review

A compounded GLP-1 seller that publishes a first-month rate, a standing monthly rate and three multi-month tiers for each drug, with arithmetic that reconciles at every step.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit MyFastRx →

Our assessment

Every promotional figure on MyFastRx has the regular monthly price printed beside it. Every multi-month tier states the amount billed upfront as well as the per-month equivalent. And every saving the site advertises reconciles against its own regular rate — all eight of them. What it won't tell you is which pharmacy compounds the drug, who prescribes it, or where it operates.

Arithmetic that survives checking

Each drug carries a regular monthly price, a first-month price marked with the amount saved, and three multi-month tiers with both a per-month equivalent and the amount billed upfront. Every stated saving on both drugs holds against the regular rate.

Two hundred and twenty-eight of the four hundred and twenty sellers here carry a headline figure that is promotional, introductory, or conditioned on a commitment the number does not disclose. This is the opposite case: the condition is stated, the standing rate is stated, and the two agree.

Forty-three of the four hundred and twenty sellers here run an introductory rate. The ones worth having print the standing rate beside it, which MyFastRx does on both drugs.

What the annual plan actually saves

The annual plan is advertised as a per-month equivalent with a yearly saving attached. Multiply the difference between the regular rate and the annual rate by twelve and the advertised figure comes out exactly, for both drugs.

That is a saving you can act on rather than a marketing number, and the check takes a minute. It is worth running on every seller here.

The upfront amount for each tier is printed too, so you know what the card is charged as well as what the rate implies.

What it doesn't name

The pharmacies are described by their compounding licensing categories rather than named — the substitution three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here make.

No individual prescribing clinician is named, and no service area is published. The trademark line names the operating limited liability company, which is clean.

On membership, the wording is a promise about hidden fees rather than a flat statement that no membership exists. Those are different claims, and the difference is yours to weigh.

MyFastRx's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price MyFastRx publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$139/mothe regular monthly rate; drops to $99 a month on a three-month term, $89 on six months, and $79 on twelve months
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — as publishedPrice$199/mothe regular monthly rate; drops to $124 a month on the annual plan

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See MyFastRx's current price →

Who MyFastRx suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want the promotional price, the standing price and the multi-month totals all published together.
  • Readers who check advertised savings; every one here reconciles.
  • People who want to know what is charged upfront as well as what the monthly rate is.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy named rather than described by licensing class.
  • Buyers who need an individual prescriber named.
  • Readers who need a service-area list.
  • People who want an explicit statement that no membership exists rather than a promise about hidden fees.

What stands out about MyFastRx

Strengths

  • Prints the regular price beside every promotional price, on the same card
  • Publishes the amount billed upfront for each multi-month tier as well as the per-month equivalent
  • Every saving it advertises reconciles against its own published regular rate
  • States that it does not manufacture medications and that prescriptions are filled by licensed pharmacies

Trade-offs

  • The pharmacies are described by their compounding categories rather than named
  • No individual prescribing clinician is named
  • No state list is published
  • Its membership statement is about hidden fees rather than a plain declaration that no membership exists

How this review was verified

  • The savings page and the semaglutide product page read.
  • All eight advertised savings check out against MyFastRx's own regular rates and upfront totals.
  • The membership wording is a claim about hidden fees, not a statement that no membership exists.

Where MyFastRx ranks

MyFastRx qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means MyFastRx does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare MyFastRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to MyFastRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the first-month price the ongoing price?

No. Both cards print the regular monthly price directly beneath the promotional one.

Do the annual savings check out?

Yes. For both drugs the advertised yearly saving is exactly twelve times the difference between the regular and annual rates.

What is charged upfront on a multi-month plan?

The amount is printed beside each tier along with the per-month equivalent.

Is there a membership fee?

The page says its flat rates mean no hidden membership fees. That is a claim about hidden fees rather than a statement that no membership exists.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Not named. The page describes the pharmacies by their compounding licensing categories.

Ready to compare directly?

MyFastRx scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit MyFastRx →