Provider review

Nolu Review

A telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a daily oral semaglutide at one price per drug that holds at every dose and says it includes the consultation, the medication and shipping.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Nolu →

Our assessment

Nolu prices an oral GLP-1 beside two injectables on one page, holds each figure at every dose, and says the price covers the consultation, the medication and shipping with no membership fee. Then it labels every one of those rates a twelve-month plan rate and, in the same block, says there are no long-term contracts and you can cancel in one click. Both statements are on the page, and nothing tells you which one governs.

Three routes, three prices, one page

The weight-loss page prices a weekly semaglutide injection, a weekly tirzepatide injection and a daily oral semaglutide, each with a single figure. Pricing the oral route in the open is uncommon here, and pricing it above the injection rather than below is a useful signal about what it costs to supply.

The page says the figure includes consultation, medication and shipping. That makes it a bill rather than a line item, which is what you need to compare anything.

The commitment question the page never settles

Every rate is labeled as applying on the twelve-month plan. The same page says there are no long-term contracts and that you can pause or cancel from a dashboard in one click, with no calls and no fees. Both can be true only if the plan length is a pricing tier rather than a contract, and Nolu never says so.

If you intend to try a single month, ask which rate applies to you before enrolling. The advertised one is not described as a month-to-month rate.

The price holds through titration

Nolu states the price is the same at every dose. That removes the failure mode where the bill climbs at exactly the point the medication starts working, and it is why a flat-rate seller is usually easier to plan around than a laddered one.

It also states there are no membership fees — a claim about the whole bill rather than one line of it — and repeats it in the FAQ rather than confining it to a footnote.

Coverage, with a caveat attached to itself

The footer says the service runs in all fifty states plus the District of Columbia, and then says some services may not be available in all fifty states or the District of Columbia. The claim carries its own qualification.

Beyond that, the compounding pharmacies are described as state-licensed and never named, no prescribing clinician or medical director is identified, and the site states plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality.

Nolu's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Nolu publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — same price at every dosePrice$149/moper month on the 12-month plan — includes the consultation, medication and shipping, and you can cancel anytime
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — same price at every dosePrice$229/moper month on the 12-month plan — includes the consultation, medication and shipping, and you can cancel anytime
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — daily oral, same price at every dosePrice$159/moper month on the 12-month plan for the daily oral version, priced above the weekly injection

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Nolu's current price →

Who Nolu suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a daily oral GLP-1 priced beside the weekly injections rather than hidden behind an inquiry.
  • Patients who want one figure that does not move as the dose climbs.
  • Anyone who wants consultation, medication and shipping stated as covered and membership stated as absent.
  • Readers in smaller markets, given the stated fifty-state-plus-DC footprint.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone intending to try a single month, since every advertised rate is labeled a twelve-month plan rate.
  • Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Patients who want a named prescribing clinician or medical director.
  • Anyone who wants a brand-name, FDA-approved GLP-1.

What stands out about Nolu

Strengths

  • Prices an oral GLP-1 alongside the two injectables on the same page, which lets a reader weigh the needle-free route against its cost instead of hunting for it
  • Holds one figure at every dose, so titrating up never moves the monthly bill
  • States that the price includes the consultation, the medication and shipping, and that there are no membership fees
  • Says its services run in all fifty states plus the District of Columbia
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Advertised prices require a twelve-month plan, yet the page also promises no long-term contracts and one-click cancellation. Confirm what happens to prepaid fees if you cancel early.
  • The footer states services run in all fifty states plus DC and then says some services may not be available in all fifty states or DC, so the coverage claim carries its own caveat
  • The compounding pharmacies are described as state-licensed and never named
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named
  • Everything offered is compounded, and the site states that compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality

How this review was verified

  • The weight-loss page read, carrying all three figures.
  • Every advertised rate is labeled as applying on the twelve-month plan, while the same page says there are no long-term contracts and that you can cancel in one click.
  • The page states the price covers the consultation, the medication and shipping, with no membership fee, and holds at every dose.
  • The footer claims all fifty states plus the District of Columbia and then says some services may not be available in all of them.

Where Nolu ranks

Nolu qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Nolu does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Nolu directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Nolu
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Do I have to commit to a year?

The page says two things. Every advertised rate is labeled as applying on the twelve-month plan, and the same page says there are no long-term contracts and that you can cancel in one click. Those can both hold only if plan length is a pricing tier rather than a contract, and the site never says so. Ask which rate applies to a single month before enrolling.

Is there an oral option?

Yes, a daily oral semaglutide, priced on the same page as the two weekly injections and priced above the semaglutide injection rather than below it. Pricing the oral route openly is uncommon in this comparison.

Does the price change as my dose goes up?

No. Nolu states the price is the same at every dose, so a titration schedule doesn't move the monthly figure. That protects you through the part of treatment where a laddered price hurts most.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The page states there are no membership fees and that the price includes the consultation, the medication and shipping. That is a claim about the whole bill, not one component of it.

Which states are served?

The footer says all fifty states plus the District of Columbia, and then adds that some services may not be available in all of them. Confirm your own state and the specific treatment before starting.

Ready to compare directly?

Nolu scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Nolu →