Provider review

NP2GO Review

An Oklahoma nurse-practitioner practice that publishes two entirely different GLP-1 pricing structures - a pay-as-you-go dose ladder with a quarterly visit fee, and a month-to-month membership with no visit fee and higher medication rates.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit NP2GO →

Our assessment

NP2GO prices the same business two ways and lets you pick. On the pay-as-you-go lane the medication is cheaper and a provider visit is billed every three months. On the month-to-month membership the medication costs more and the visits are folded in. Both dose ladders are printed in full, step by step, which is more than almost anyone else here gives you.

Two lanes, both priced in full

The pricing page runs a six-step ladder for tirzepatide and a five-step ladder for semaglutide on the pay-as-you-go lane, then repeats both drugs on the membership lane at flatter, higher rates. Every step carries a figure.

The gap between the lanes is not a discount. Pay-as-you-go buys cheaper medication and a provider visit billed separately every three months. The membership buys pricier medication with the visits included. Which one wins depends on your dose, and the page gives you everything you need to work it out.

That quarterly visit is a charge on top of the drug, not part of it. Thirty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish a figure that is not the medication, so don't fold it into a monthly drug total.

Forty states, and it won't say which

The weight-loss section says the service is available in forty states. It never says which forty. On the same page, hormone therapy is available in six named states and peptide therapy in select states, so this site names states when it wants to.

A count is not something you can check your own address against. Two hundred and eighty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish no service area at all, so a number is better than nothing and still short of an answer.

The city pages and the phone number put the practice in Oklahoma, and its in-office services are local.

What it says about the medication

The pricing page states plainly that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA approved. That sentence sits directly beneath the ladders rather than buried in a policy document, which is where it belongs.

The prescriber is described as a licensed nurse practitioner rather than named, and the pharmacies as reputable partners rather than named. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty sellers here name no compounding pharmacy.

No legal entity appears anywhere on the site. The privacy policy runs to about a thousand characters and carries no company name, and no other legal page is linked from the homepage. You would be paying a brand, not a company you can identify.

NP2GO's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price NP2GO publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 0.2-0.25 mg weekly, pay-as-you-go lanePrice$150/mothe starting dose on the pay-as-you-go plan; price rises with dose, and a provider visit is billed separately every three months
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 0.2-1 mg weekly, month-to-month membership lanePrice$199/mothe month-to-month membership rate, with no separate visit fees; it rises to $299 a month from 1.5 mg upward
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 2.2-2.5 mg weekly, pay-as-you-go lanePrice$250/mothe starting dose on the pay-as-you-go plan; price rises with dose
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 2.2-7.5 mg weekly, month-to-month membership lanePrice$299/mothe month-to-month membership rate, flat through 7.5 mg and rising to $399 a month from 8.8 mg upward
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — provider visit, pay-as-you-go lanePrice$99a provider visit fee billed every three months on the pay-as-you-go plan — not a medication price

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See NP2GO's current price →

Who NP2GO suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers comparing a per-visit fee structure against a membership that folds the visits in, with both published.
  • People in and around Oklahoma who want an in-person option alongside a virtual one.
  • Readers who want every dose step priced before committing.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs their own state confirmed. You get a count, not a list.
  • Readers who want to know which company they are contracting with.
  • Buyers who want the pharmacy or the individual prescriber named.
  • People who want one clear price rather than two structures to choose between.

What stands out about NP2GO

Strengths

  • Publishes a full dose ladder for both drugs on both of its two pricing lanes, with a figure at every step
  • Separates the visit fee from the medication price and gives the interval it is billed on
  • States plainly that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA approved, on the pricing page itself
  • Publishes a coverage count for the weight-loss line and different, smaller coverage statements for its other services

Trade-offs

  • The reviewed privacy policy did not clearly identify the operating legal entity.
  • The coverage claim is a count, not a list, so a reader cannot check whether their own state is in it
  • Which lane a given patient ends up on is not explained, and the two produce very different bills
  • No pharmacy is named - the phrase is "reputable pharmacy partners"

How this review was verified

  • The pricing page, the weight-loss program page and the privacy policy were read.
  • The site gives forty states as a number and never names them, so no state list appears here.
  • The provider visit billed every three months is a separate charge and does not cover medication.
  • The privacy policy names no company. It carries no corporate suffix anywhere in its roughly one thousand characters.

Where NP2GO ranks

NP2GO qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means NP2GO does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare NP2GO directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to NP2GO
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which lane is cheaper?

It depends on your dose. Pay-as-you-go has lower medication prices plus a provider visit billed every three months. The membership costs more per month and includes the visits.

Which forty states?

Not published. The page gives the count and names states only for its hormone and peptide lines.

Is the medication FDA approved?

No, and the pricing page says so right under the price ladders.

Who writes the prescription?

A licensed nurse practitioner. No individual is named on the pricing page.

Which company operates this?

None is published. The privacy policy is very short and names no company at all.

Ready to compare directly?

NP2GO scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit NP2GO →