Provider review

Pallas Health Review

A telehealth seller that publishes cash figures for four brand-name GLP-1 products alongside two compounded ones, states that no membership fee applies, and names its advising physician with a federal provider number a reader can look up.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Named
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Pallas Health →

Our assessment

Pallas Health puts cash figures for four brand-name GLP-1 products and two compounded ones on a single page, says in its own words that no membership fee and no per-visit charge apply, and names its advising physician with a federal provider number it invites you to check. The pricing needs care, though. The ongoing compounded figure is Pallas's own average of a twelve-week prepayment, not a monthly bill, and both compounded drugs open on a cheaper first month.

Both routes, priced on one page

Sixty-five of the four hundred and twenty sellers here price a compounded route and a brand-name route, and far fewer put every figure on the same page at the same time. Pallas does: two compounded preparations and four branded products, each with a number beside it, before any intake.

That is worth more than it sounds. The gap between a compounded preparation and an FDA-approved finished drug is the biggest decision in this category, and most people have to visit two sites and start two intakes to see both sides of it. Here it's one scroll.

The branded figures are cash-pay rates. Pallas says on the same page that brand-name medications are billed at pharmacy cash-pay rates which can vary by product and dose. They are neither fixed nor an estimate of what a plan would charge.

That monthly figure is a quarterly charge divided by three

Pallas doesn't bill the ongoing compounded figure every month. It bills a single larger amount every twelve weeks and divides that by three itself, printing the result as an average. The word average is Pallas's own, and it's doing real work.

So your card is charged three months at a time. Set that against another company's genuine month-to-month rate and you are not comparing the same thing.

The structure isn't a trick. A prepaid term gives a seller committed revenue, and the discount is what pays for it. It only becomes a problem when the divided figure goes into a comparison as though it were monthly.

No membership, and two charges that aren't the medication

Pallas says three times on its priced page that there is no separate membership fee and no per-visit charge. One hundred and twenty-nine of the four hundred and twenty sellers here say something equivalent, and a stated absence is worth more than silence.

Two other charges do exist, and they sit in the terms rather than on the priced page. A deposit is taken at checkout, which a promotional discount can reduce, and a processing fee is retained on each refunded payment. Pallas says that refund fee never applies to an order a clinician declines or doesn't fulfill.

Neither is a membership and neither is hidden. Neither is on the page you'd actually read, either. If you think you might cancel, read the refund terms before you read the price.

The strongest thing on this page is the clinician disclosure

Pallas names its advising physician with credentials and a federal provider number, and tells you to verify that number in the national registry. Five sellers here publish a prescriber's number that way.

It goes further. The site says you are given the name and license information of your specific treating clinician before any prescription is issued. That is stronger than naming a medical director, because it's about the person who will actually make a decision about you.

One qualification travels with it. The clinical care is delivered by an outside medical group, and that same group delivers care for another seller in this comparison. Two companies, two prices, one clinical operation behind them. Nothing improper about that, but shortlisting both isn't the second opinion it looks like.

The state footprint, and a number that's about something else

Pallas publishes its footprint in its FAQ: all fifty states plus the District of Columbia, with seven named states and the District requiring one short video visit rather than a fully asynchronous intake. One hundred and thirty-four of the four hundred and twenty sellers here publish any state list at all.

A comparison site elsewhere reports Pallas as operating in forty-three states. That number is real and it is about something else entirely: it counts the states where the visit is fully asynchronous. Subtracting it from fifty produces a coverage claim nobody made.

The short version: Pallas will serve you wherever you live in the United States, and in eight places you'll be on a short video call to get there.

Pallas Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Pallas Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — ongoing rate after the first monthPrice$199/moa monthly average of a $597 charge every 12 weeks, after a $139 first month; nothing is actually billed monthly
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — ongoing rate after the first monthPrice$299/moa monthly average of a $897 charge every 12 weeks, after a $179 first month; nothing is actually billed monthly
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — WegovyPrice$1,349/moa cash-pay rate billed monthly; brand-name prices vary by product and dose
MedicationSemaglutide (brand) — OzempicPrice$1,299/moa cash-pay rate billed monthly; brand-name prices vary by product and dose
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — ZepboundPrice$1,069/moa cash-pay rate billed monthly; brand-name prices vary by product and dose
MedicationTirzepatide (brand) — MounjaroPrice$1,349/moa cash-pay rate billed monthly; brand-name prices vary by product and dose

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Pallas Health's current price →

Who Pallas Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers deciding between a compounded preparation and an FDA-approved product who want both cash figures from one seller on one page.
  • Buyers who want the clinician who will write their prescription named, with a license number, before the prescription exists.
  • People who want a seller to state in writing that no membership and no per-visit fee apply.
  • Readers who want the state footprint published, including which states need a live video visit rather than a form.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants a genuine month-to-month compounded rate. After the first month Pallas bills every twelve weeks, and the monthly figure is its own division of that.
  • Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named. Pallas names a medical group and not a pharmacy.
  • Buyers comparing on advertised entry figures, since both compounded drugs open lower than they continue.
  • People shortlisting several sellers as independent clinical opinions. Pallas's care is delivered by a group that also serves another company in this comparison.

What stands out about Pallas Health

Strengths

  • Publishes cash figures for four brand-name products and two compounded ones on a single page, so both routes can be compared without starting two intakes
  • States plainly that no separate membership fee and no per-visit charge applies
  • Names its advising physician as an individual with a federal provider number and invites the reader to verify it in the national registry
  • States that a patient is given the name and license information of their specific treating clinician before any prescription is issued, which is the strongest sentence of its kind on this roster
  • Publishes its state footprint and says which states need a live video visit rather than leaving it to intake

Trade-offs

  • The ongoing compounded figure is the seller's own average of a twelve-week prepayment; the amount actually charged is a single larger payment every twelve weeks
  • Both compounded drugs carry a lower first month, so the advertised entry figure is not the rate that describes a year
  • The terms carry two charges the priced page does not: a checkout deposit of up to sixty dollars, and a processing fee on each refunded payment
  • Does not name the compounding pharmacy
  • Its clinical care is delivered by an outside medical group that also delivers care for another seller in this comparison, so the two are not independent clinical operations

How this review was verified

  • The GLP-1 treatments page was read, and every figure on it was read from the rendered page.
  • The ongoing compounded figure is Pallas's own average. The amount actually billed is a single payment every twelve weeks.
  • Both first-month rates are introductory. They describe one month, not a year.
  • The terms page names the operating company and its governing law, and carries the checkout deposit and the refund processing fee. Neither charge appears on the priced page.
  • The all-fifty-states-plus-DC answer is the seller's own FAQ. A third-party figure of forty-three states counts asynchronous visits, not coverage.
  • Checked the agency's published warning-letter record for both the trading name and the operating company, 2017 to 2026: no letter for either. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Pallas Health ranks

Pallas Health qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Pallas Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Pallas Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Pallas Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the compounded figure what I pay each month?

No. After the first month Pallas charges a single amount every twelve weeks, and the monthly figure it advertises is its own division of that amount. It prints the word average beside it, which is honest, and it still means your card is charged three months at a time.

Is there a membership fee?

Pallas says plainly on its priced page that there is no separate membership fee and no per-visit charge. Two other charges do exist in the terms: a deposit taken at checkout, and a processing fee retained on each refunded payment. Neither is a membership, and neither appears next to the price.

Can I get a brand-name GLP-1 here?

Yes, and Pallas publishes cash figures for four of them on the same page as the compounded rates. Those figures are large, as brand-name cash prices are, and the page says they are pharmacy cash-pay rates that can vary by product and dose. They are not what insurance would charge.

Does Pallas serve my state?

Its FAQ answers all fifty states plus the District of Columbia. In seven named states and the District you'll need one short video visit; everywhere else the intake is fully asynchronous. A comparison site reporting Pallas as available in forty-three states is quoting the asynchronous count, not the footprint.

Who actually treats me?

Pallas names an advising physician with a federal provider number and says you're given your specific treating clinician's name and license information before any prescription is issued. The care itself is delivered by an outside medical group, and that group also delivers care for another seller in this comparison, so the two are not independent clinical operations.

Ready to compare directly?

Pallas Health scores 7.1/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Pallas Health →