Provider review

Fitish Review

A public storefront with add-to-cart pricing on every lane it sells, including a needle-free tirzepatide tablet and a separately priced microdose of each injectable.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Fitish →

Our assessment

Fitish is a shop. Every lane it sells has a public product page with a figure and an add-to-cart button, and two of those lanes are ones this market is short of: a needle-free daily tirzepatide tablet, and a separately priced microdose of each injectable that the page says plainly does not titrate up. It also prints a zero next to every real price, a display inconsistency that can make the actual charge harder to identify.

Two lanes most sellers don't separate

Microdosing appears on plenty of sites as a talking point. Here it is a product with its own price and its own description: a lower, fixed dose that does not titrate up, sold beside the full-dose version of the same drug at a different figure. A few other sellers run a microdose lane — Remedy Meds and the Center for Medical Weight Loss among them — but most only talk about it.

The oral tablet is the other one. The page calls it a needle-free alternative to the weekly injection and prices it at the same figure as the full-dose injectable tirzepatide, so it is a real choice you can make on the page rather than after an intake.

Both lanes exist for semaglutide and tirzepatide, so you can compare four combinations without talking to anyone.

What the price includes, and what it covers

The FAQ on the product page answers the cost question directly: the figure includes the provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping, with no separate consult or membership fee. That is a complete answer, and few sellers give one.

The tablet page goes further than most and states the length of the supply in weeks. That single parenthesis is the difference between a figure you can annualize and a figure you have to guess at.

The two injectable pages don't repeat it. They say a monthly supply and stop.

The zero that is not a price

Every product page renders the price twice with a zero between the two. It is a default the shopping platform emits when no compare-at value is set. It is not an offer and it is not a discount.

Skim the block and you can easily read the wrong one of the three figures. The middle number is the one to ignore.

Who is behind it

The privacy policy describes the seller as a Texas limited liability company at a Fort Worth address and gives no fuller corporate name. The trading name is the only name.

No compounding pharmacy is named — the pages say a licensed compounding pharmacy and leave it there. No prescribing clinician is named, and no list of served states appears.

The GLP-1 lanes sit inside a wider catalog that also sells peptides, a nasal spray, skin products and hormone lines, so this is a storefront with a weight-loss aisle rather than a weight-loss service.

It carries an FDA warning letter issued in June 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding. That is a disclosure and it does not move this seller's position here.

Fitish's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Fitish publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — full dose, titrated by the providerPrice$219/moper monthly supply, including the provider consult, medication and shipping, with no separate consult or membership fees
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — microdose, a fixed low dose that does not titrate upPrice$179/moper monthly supply, for a fixed low microdose that doesn't titrate up
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — full dose, titrated by the providerPrice$339/moper monthly supply
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — microdose, a fixed low dose that does not titrate upPrice$269/moper monthly supply, for the microdose option
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — daily oral tablet, no injectionPrice$339per four-week supply, which the seller calls a monthly supply; buying one every four weeks comes to 13 a year, not 12

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Fitish's current price →

Who Fitish suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a microdose lane priced as its own product rather than described as an option.
  • Readers who would rather swallow a tablet than inject.
  • People who want a price on a public page with no quiz in front of it.
  • Anyone who wants the consult and shipping folded into one figure and said so in writing.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who need a brand-name GLP-1.
  • Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who needs to know their state is served before starting.
  • People who want a full corporate name and officers behind the trading name.

What stands out about Fitish

Strengths

  • Sells and separately prices a microdose lane of both drugs, and says what makes it different in its own words — "a lower, fixed dose ... It does not titrate up"
  • Sells a daily oral tirzepatide tablet and calls it what it is: "a needle-free alternative to the once-weekly injection"
  • Every figure sits on a public product page with an add-to-cart button, so no quiz, account or email address is needed to see a price
  • States on the tablet page the exact length of the supply the price buys, in weeks, rather than leaving a reader to assume a calendar month
  • Its FAQ states plainly that the price includes the consult, the medication and shipping, with no separate consult or membership fee

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 728280, issued June 2026) over false and misleading claims and misbranding
  • Product pages display a stray zero between the regular and sale prices. Use the stated sale price and confirm the checkout total.
  • The tablet supply is four weeks, while injectable products are described as monthly without a week count. Confirm the quantity and refill interval.
  • Names no operating company beyond a trading name: its privacy policy describes the seller only as "Fitish, a Texas LLC" at a Fort Worth address, with no fuller corporate name anywhere we read
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no list of the states it serves, and sells its GLP-1 lanes inside a catalog that also carries beauty and anti-aging products

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, three product pages and the privacy policy were read. Every figure came off a product page.
  • The collection grid prints a zero beside each item, so it is not a source for any price here.
  • The tablet page states the supply length in weeks. Neither injectable page states one; both say a monthly supply and stop.
  • The product FAQ says the figure covers the provider consult, the medication if approved and shipping, with no separate consult or membership fee.
  • Checked the FDA's public warning-letter database under the brand: a June 2026 letter whose body names fitish.com, over false and misleading claims and misbranding.

Where Fitish ranks

Fitish qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Fitish does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Fitish directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Fitish
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is there a tablet instead of an injection?

Yes. A daily oral tirzepatide tablet is sold and priced on its own product page.

What is the microdose lane?

A lower, fixed dose of either drug that the page says does not titrate up, priced separately from the full dose.

Does the price include the consult?

Yes. Its FAQ says the figure covers the provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping, with no separate consult or membership fee.

Why do the pages show a zero?

It is a default the shopping platform prints between the two real figures. It is not a price.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, one issued in June 2026 over false and misleading claims and misbranding.

Ready to compare directly?

Fitish scores 4.3/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Fitish →