Provider review

PeRx Review

A nationwide peptide telehealth catalog that lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide but blurs the monthly figure on both pages behind an account wall, while publishing the same number in machine-readable markup a reader never sees.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Not established
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit PeRx →

Our assessment

PeRx puts a GLP-1 price on the page and then makes sure you can't read it. On both drug pages the monthly figure sits behind a heavy blur, hidden from screen readers, with an instruction beside it to create an account. The same page hands that exact number to search engines in machine-readable markup. If a search engine can read your price and your customer can't, you haven't published a price.

The blur is the finding

The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages each render a monthly figure inside an element carrying a seven-pixel blur, a rule that blocks text selection, and an attribute that hides it from screen readers. Beside it sits an instruction to create a free account to view pricing.

That is a deliberate treatment, not a rendering fault, and it is applied to the one number you came for. Nothing else on the page is treated that way.

The same number is published to machines

The identical page carries schema.org product markup with the offer price in plain text. Search engines, shopping bots and answer engines get the figure handed to them. You get a blur and a signup prompt.

There is no version of that arrangement that favors you. If the price isn't sensitive enough to withhold from a search engine, it isn't sensitive enough to withhold from the person deciding whether to buy.

What it does price openly

The pricing page is more forthcoming. It gives a floor for the peptide catalog as a whole, a ceiling for the telehealth tier, and a flat figure for a provider consultation, and it says clearly that there is no subscription and nothing to cancel. Those are real disclosures.

None of them is a GLP-1 price. The floor covers every peptide the service sells, most of which are not weight-management products at all. Don't read it as what semaglutide costs here.

Coverage is broad, sourcing is thin

PeRx says it serves all fifty states by telehealth and ships nationwide, which removes the most common reason a promising seller turns out to be unavailable. Shipping is described as overnight and supplies as included.

Against that, the compounding pharmacies are described only by licensing class and never named, and no individual prescribing clinician or medical director appears anywhere. On a compounded medication the pharmacy name is the disclosure that matters most, and it's missing alongside the price.

PeRx's published pricing

No comparable price is listed here. Ask for a written quote showing the medication, supply period, required fees and renewal total before paying.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See PeRx's current price →

Who PeRx suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want nationwide telehealth availability and are willing to create an account before seeing a number.
  • Patients ordering peptides other than GLP-1 medications, where the catalog range and the consultation fee are stated openly.
  • Anyone who wants the absence of a subscription stated explicitly rather than inferred.
  • Readers comparing the shape of a peptide catalog rather than a specific weight-management figure.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone comparing GLP-1 prices. The figure exists on the page and is deliberately unreadable.
  • Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named before they'll take a compounded medication.
  • Patients who want a named prescribing clinician or medical director.
  • Anyone who treats an account wall in front of a price as a reason to move on, which is a defensible position here.

What stands out about PeRx

Strengths

  • States that it serves all 50 states by telehealth and ships nationwide, which removes the most common reason a promising seller turns out to be unavailable
  • Publishes what a provider consultation costs as a flat figure rather than folding it into an unexplained total
  • Says plainly on its pricing page that there is no subscription and nothing to cancel, and repeats it in the FAQ rather than burying it
  • Prices the peptide catalog as a whole with a stated floor and ceiling, so a reader can see the shape of the range even where an individual figure is withheld
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • The medication prices are hidden until account creation. You cannot compare the full cost from the publicly readable product pages.
  • Search listings may display a price that the product page hides until account creation. Confirm the current charge and conditions directly.
  • The catalog floor and range quoted on the pricing page cover every peptide the service sells, not GLP-1 medications specifically, so nothing on the site scopes a figure to semaglutide or tirzepatide in the open
  • The compounding pharmacies are described by licensing class only, never named, so a reader cannot look one up
  • No individual prescribing clinician or medical director is named anywhere we read

How this review was verified

  • The price element on both drug pages carries a blur filter, a selection block and an attribute hiding it from assistive technology, with text beside it asking the reader to create an account.
  • The same page publishes that figure in machine-readable product markup, where none of that treatment applies.
  • The pricing page's floor covers the whole peptide catalog, and its consultation charge is a fee. Neither is scoped to a GLP-1.

Compare PeRx directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to PeRx
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does PeRx publish what semaglutide costs?

Not to you. The figure is on the page, blurred hard enough to be unreadable, hidden from assistive technology, and captioned with an instruction to create an account. The same page publishes it in machine-readable markup, where a search engine can read it.

What about the figures on the pricing page?

Those are real, but none of them is scoped to a GLP-1 medication. The starting figure covers the peptide catalog as a whole, and the range quoted for the telehealth tier covers the same catalog.

Is there a subscription or membership?

No. The pricing page says there are no subscriptions and no hidden fees, that the service is not a subscription, and that you order when you need to. A provider consultation is charged separately at a stated flat rate.

Where does PeRx operate?

It says it serves all fifty states via telehealth with nationwide overnight shipping. That is broader coverage than much of this comparison offers, and it's the strongest thing on the site.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

PeRx doesn't say. Its pharmacies are described as FDA-registered 503A facilities, which is a licensing class rather than a name, and you can't look up a pharmacy you can't identify.

Ready to compare directly?

PeRx scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Ask the provider for a written price that includes medication, care fees and any required extras. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit PeRx →