Provider review

Raeliva Review

Six GLP-1 products across injection, oral tablet and microdose, each with a full term ladder — and the only seller here that warns in its own words against reading its lowest figure as a monthly payment.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
No membership fee
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Raeliva →

Our assessment

Raeliva sells six GLP-1 products across three delivery formats, and prices four of them on a monthly, three-month and six-month ladder with the single billed amount printed beside every per-month figure. It also warns you, in its own words, that a prepaid total expressed per month is not a monthly payment. That is the most common way a price gets misread in this market, and Raeliva argues against it on its own product pages instead of leaning on it.

It tells you not to make the mistake

The product pages state that a plan total works out to a figure per month and is not a monthly payment, then give the worked example: the six-month injection plan is a single billing, and the per-month figure is that billing divided by six. If you'd rather pay month to month, it says, the monthly plan is available at a slightly higher rate.

So the low number on a prepaid plan is not what leaves your account each month. It's one bill, divided.

Six products, three formats

Injection, oral dissolving tablet and microdose, for each of semaglutide and tirzepatide. The oral lane is described as a needle-free daily tablet and is priced above the injection at every equivalent term. Raeliva doesn't explain why, though a daily tablet is a different manufacturing problem from a weekly injection.

The two microdose lanes have no term ladder at all. They're monthly only, at one flat figure each, so the prepayment savings on the other four products don't exist for them.

Every page states that the price is the same at every dose, and lists no membership fees among its terms.

A banner, not a list

The coverage claim is a banner: licensed providers in all fifty states. No page lists the states by name, so this is a claim rather than something you can check state by state.

Raeliva names its operating company, its platform vendor and a street address on its about page. It doesn't name a compounding pharmacy beyond the phrase licensed compounding pharmacies, and it names no individual prescribing clinician.

Raeliva's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Raeliva publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injection, same price at every dosePrice$219/moThe monthly plan, the same price every month. Three-month and six-month terms run $167 and $150 a month.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — injection, 6-month planPrice$150$900 billed once, not a monthly payment — the seller states the total simply works out to this figure per month.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tablet, monthly planPrice$260/moThe monthly plan for the needle-free daily tablet. Three-month and six-month terms run $183 and $167 a month.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tablet, 6-month planPrice$167$1,000 billed every 6 months, not a monthly charge.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — microdose, no titration ladderPrice$149/moThe microdose option offers only a monthly plan, billed monthly.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injection, same price at every dosePrice$299/moThe monthly plan. Three-month and six-month terms run $267 and $242 a month.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injection, 6-month planPrice$242$1,450 billed every 6 months, not a monthly charge.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tablet, monthly planPrice$359/moThe monthly plan for the needle-free tablet. Three-month and six-month terms run $283 and $267 a month.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded-oral) — oral dissolving tablet, 6-month planPrice$267$1,600 billed every 6 months, not a monthly charge.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Raeliva's current price →

Who Raeliva suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want the difference between a prepaid total and a monthly payment spelled out by the seller.
  • Buyers comparing an injection against a needle-free daily tablet from one company.
  • People who want a microdose lane at a flat monthly rate with no commitment.
  • Anyone who wants the single billed amount printed beside every per-month figure.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who want a service area they can check state by state rather than a banner.
  • Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy or the prescriber named.
  • People wanting prepayment savings on a microdose lane, which has none.
  • Anyone expecting the oral tablet to cost less than the injection.

What stands out about Raeliva

Strengths

  • Warns in its own words against the mistake this whole comparison is built to avoid: "the total works out to per month — not a monthly payment. For example, the semaglutide injection 6-month plan is $900 billed once"
  • Publishes a monthly, a three-month and a six-month figure for four of its six products, with the single-payment total printed beside each
  • Prices six distinct products across three delivery formats, including two needle-free oral tablets
  • States "Same price at every dose" on every product page, and states the fee position as "No membership fees"
  • Names its operating company, its platform vendor and a street address on its own about page
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Its fifty-state claim is a banner — "Licensed providers in all 50 states" — and not a list of states by name, so it cannot be checked the way a named list can
  • The microdose lanes have no term ladder at all, only a monthly plan, so the savings structure that applies to the other four products does not apply to them
  • Names no compounding pharmacy beyond the phrase "licensed compounding pharmacies", and no individual prescribing clinician
  • The oral tablet costs more than the injection at every equivalent term, which the pages do not explain

How this review was verified

  • Five product pages and the about page read.
  • Raeliva's own product pages state that a plan total works out to a figure per month and is not a monthly payment, and print the single billed amount beside every per-month figure.
  • Both microdose lanes are monthly only. Neither carries a three-month or six-month tier.
  • The about page names the operating company, the platform vendor and a street address. No compounding pharmacy and no individual clinician is named anywhere.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name.

Where Raeliva ranks

Raeliva qualifies for 5 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Raeliva does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Raeliva directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Raeliva
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Is the lowest figure a monthly price?

No, and Raeliva says so. The six-month plans are billed once, and the per-month figure is that billing divided by six.

How many products does it sell?

Six: an injection, an oral dissolving tablet and a microdose for each of semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Does the microdose have a prepaid option?

No. Both microdose lanes are monthly only, at one flat figure each.

Does it serve my state?

It claims licensed providers in all fifty states, as a banner rather than a list of states by name, so you can't check the claim state by state.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found. The entity and the brand were checked against the FDA's public record. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

Raeliva scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Raeliva →