Provider review

Ready Med Review

A weight-management seller offering compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and an oral semaglutide preparation, whose drug pages each print more than one price for the same program.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Ready Med →

Our assessment

Ready Med sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and an oral semaglutide preparation, and its own pages can't agree on what any of it costs. The tirzepatide page prints three different monthly figures for one program. The oral page prints two. The semaglutide lane, by contrast, states a first-month rate and an ongoing rate in the same sentence, which is exactly what you need. Ready Med also publishes no legal entity, and gives a free webmail address as its business contact.

Three prices, one program

The tirzepatide page opens with one monthly figure in its three-step explainer, uses a higher one in its subscription block, repeats the lower one under a heading about further options, and closes with the higher one again. The oral semaglutide page does the same thing with two figures. Whichever one you take, the same page prints another.

This isn't a promotional strike-through, where an old price and a new price sit together and the relationship is obvious. These are unmarked, unexplained, and scattered through the same document.

Nothing on either page says which figure governs, so budget for the highest one printed and get the number confirmed in writing before you pay.

The semaglutide lane does it right

On the semaglutide page a single sentence gives you the first month and every month after it, and that sentence is repeated five times across the page. It also names what a dose increase costs, as a figure, and says the higher dose changes the shipment interval.

That is a better disclosure than most sellers here manage. It also makes the contradictions on the other two pages harder to read as anything but inattention.

Billed monthly, shipped every two or three months

The membership is charged every month and, in Ready Med's own words, includes a shipment every sixty or ninety days depending on the plan. Those are two different clocks. If you assume one delivery per payment, you'll be wrong.

The reviewed pages did not clearly establish the operator’s legal identity. The footer uses the brand, the privacy policy gives a business name and telephone number, and the published contact email uses a webmail service. Those details alone do not establish the legal structure. The providers page lists two people by a single word each plus a credential — one of which is a license class that cannot prescribe.

Ready Med's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Ready Med publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — standard, with higher doses charged separatelyPrice$199/mothe ongoing rate after a $99 first month; the membership ships every 60 or 90 days rather than monthly
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — standard, with higher doses charged separatelyPrice$449/mothe subscription rate; a lower $297-a-month option is also listed elsewhere on the seller's site
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded-oral) — tablets or sublingual dropsPrice$297/mothe subscription rate; the page headline advertises a lower $249 a month

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Ready Med's current price →

Who Ready Med suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want a first-month and an ongoing figure stated together, which the semaglutide lane does.
  • Buyers who want to know in advance what a dose increase adds to the bill.
  • People who prefer a shipment every two or three months to a monthly parcel.
  • Anyone who wants to see, concretely, why a single price scraped off a seller's page can't be trusted.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who need one authoritative price for tirzepatide or for the oral lane; neither page provides one.
  • Anyone who wants to know which company they're contracting with.
  • Buyers who expect a business contact route that isn't a free webmail account.
  • People who want a named prescribing clinician they can look up.

What stands out about Ready Med

Strengths

  • Publishes a first-month and an ongoing figure for semaglutide in the same sentence rather than only the lower one
  • States that the medication is included in the membership price on every drug page
  • Says what a dose increase costs, and says it in a figure rather than in a promise to discuss it
  • Prices a needle-free oral preparation on its own page rather than folding it into the injectable lane

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 730317, issued June 2026) over false and misleading claims about compounded medication
  • The tirzepatide page prints three different prices for the same program, and the oral page prints two
  • The footer uses a trading name and the published contact is a webmail address. Confirm the legal entity providing care and billing you
  • The providers page lists two people by a single word and a credential, which is not a name a reader can look up
  • Bills every month while shipping every 60 or 90 days, so the billing period and the fill period are not the same thing

How this review was verified

  • Three priced pages, the providers page and the privacy policy read.
  • The tirzepatide page prints three different monthly figures for one program, and the oral page prints two. None of them is marked as an old price, a promotion or a different plan.
  • The semaglutide page states the first month and every month after it in one sentence, repeated five times, and names what a dose increase costs.
  • The membership is billed monthly and includes a shipment every sixty or ninety days depending on the plan.
  • The reviewed pages did not clearly establish the operator’s legal identity; confirm the company named in your agreement.
  • The FDA's public warning-letter record carries a June 2026 letter to this seller concerning false and misleading claims about compounded medication.

Where Ready Med ranks

Ready Med qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Ready Med does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Ready Med directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Ready Med
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does tirzepatide actually cost here?

The page doesn't settle it. It prints one figure in its explainer, a higher one in its subscription block, the lower one again further down, and the higher one at the end.

What does semaglutide cost?

A first month at one rate and every month after it at a higher one, stated together in a sentence repeated five times on the page.

How often does medication arrive?

Every sixty or ninety days, depending on the plan, while the membership is billed every month.

Who runs it?

The reviewed pages use a business name but do not clearly establish the operator’s legal structure. Ask which entity provides the service and holds your records.

Is there an FDA warning letter?

Yes, issued in June 2026, concerning false and misleading claims about compounded medication. It is disclosed and does not move this seller's position here.

Ready to compare directly?

Ready Med scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Ready Med →