Provider review

Rejuvené Med Spa Review

A New Orleans clinic that itemises unusually far: an appointment fee, a lab fee, a per-visit fee, a per-injection fee and a full dose ladder priced per four-week cycle.

Cancellation
Not stated
Refund
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Rejuvené Med Spa →

Our assessment

Rejuvene Med Spa itemizes its fees more thoroughly than almost anyone here, and asks you to do the arithmetic yourself. A new patient pays an appointment fee, a lab fee, a per-injection fee, an office-visit fee every four weeks, and a dose-banded medication charge per four-week cycle — for both drugs, across nine and six dose steps respectively. Nothing is hidden. Nothing adds up to a single number either.

Every charge, named

The page walks through the program step by step and prices each step: what a new patient pays to be seen, what the labs cost, what an injection costs to have administered during the first cycle, and what an office visit costs every four weeks after that. Returning patients pay a lower appointment fee, and the page says so.

Then two full ladders — nine semaglutide dose steps and six tirzepatide ones — each priced as a total per four-week injection cycle. Forty-three sellers in this comparison publish three or more figures for a single molecule; few of them also price every separate fee around it.

Four weeks, thirteen times a year

The unit is a four-week cycle, not a month. Over a year that's thirteen cycles, and thirteen office-visit fees with them. Budget on twelve and you'll be short a cycle and a visit.

A remote pathway is described separately, with its own monthly monitoring and assessment fee, the cost of medicine on top, and a shipping charge. You can compare the in-clinic route with the remote one from the same page, which is unusual.

The lender is not the clinic

No operating company is published anywhere on this site. The only corporate name that appears at all is a point-of-sale finance company on the payment-plans page — a lender, not the operator.

Rejuvene names no compounding pharmacy and no individual prescribing clinician, and publishes no service area.

Rejuvené Med Spa's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Rejuvené Med Spa publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 0.25 mg weeklyPrice$300The total cost per four-week injection cycle — thirteen cycles a year rather than twelve — on top of separate appointment and lab fees.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — 2.2 mg weeklyPrice$525The top of the published semaglutide dose ladder, priced per four-week cycle; the ladder rises in nine steps starting from 0.25 mg.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 2.5 mg weeklyPrice$400The bottom of the tirzepatide dose ladder, priced per four-week injection cycle.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — 15 mg weeklyPrice$600The top of the tirzepatide dose ladder, priced per four-week injection cycle.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — new-client appointment feePrice$199A fee, not a drug price — charged once to new clients before any medication; returning clients pay $150 instead.
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — lab feePrice$100A fee, not a drug price — charged alongside the appointment fee, with a separate $15 office visit charged every four weeks on top of both.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Rejuvené Med Spa's current price →

Who Rejuvené Med Spa suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want every separate charge named before they start.
  • Buyers weighing an in-clinic program against a remote one from the same practice.
  • People who want to see how the price moves across a full dose ladder for both drugs.
  • Returning patients, who are charged a lower appointment fee that the page states.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants one number; there is no single figure here that is the price.
  • Readers building an annual budget from a monthly figure, since the unit is a four-week cycle.
  • Buyers who need to know which company they are contracting with.
  • People who want a named pharmacy, a named clinician or a service-area list.

What stands out about Rejuvené Med Spa

Strengths

  • Publishes five separately named charges — appointment, lab, per-visit, per-injection — alongside a full dose ladder for both drugs, which is more pricing detail than most sellers here give
  • States the cycle length in weeks rather than calling it a month, so the unit is defined
  • Publishes a second, remote pathway with its own monthly monitoring fee and shipping charge, so a reader can compare the in-clinic and the remote route
  • Prices returning clients differently from new ones and says so
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • No single figure here is the price: a first four-week cycle at the lowest semaglutide dose is $300 plus $199 plus $100 plus $15, before any injection fee
  • The cycle is four weeks, so a year is thirteen of them and not twelve
  • The reviewed pages do not identify the legal entity operating this service. Confirm its name and address before paying.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • The semaglutide page read.
  • Both dose ladders are published in full — nine semaglutide steps and six tirzepatide steps — each priced as a total per four-week injection cycle.
  • The appointment fee, the lab fee, the injection fee and the office-visit fee are separate charges, and none of them buys medication.
  • Rejuvene states its unit as a four-week injection cycle rather than a month.
  • The only corporate name anywhere on the site is a point-of-sale lender on the payment-plans page, and it is not this clinic.
  • No FDA warning letter. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Rejuvené Med Spa ranks

Rejuvené Med Spa qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Rejuvené Med Spa does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Rejuvené Med Spa directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Rejuvené Med Spa
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does a first cycle cost?

Several charges together: an appointment fee, a lab fee, the dose-banded medication charge for a four-week cycle, and an office-visit fee. All are published; the page never adds them up.

Is the cycle a month?

No, four weeks. Over a year that is thirteen cycles rather than twelve, with thirteen office-visit fees.

Is there a remote option?

Yes, described separately with its own monthly monitoring fee, the cost of medicine on top and a shipping charge.

Who runs it?

No company is named. The only corporate name on the site is a point-of-sale lender on its payment-plans page.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found. The brand was checked against the FDA's public record. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

Rejuvené Med Spa scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Rejuvené Med Spa →