Provider review

Remedy Meds Review

Claims hundreds of thousands of members and a money-back weight-loss guarantee, tells you its fills are four weeks long, and publishes no price anywhere on the pages that render.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Not established
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Remedy Meds →

Our assessment

Remedy Meds defines a fill as four weeks of medication and publishes a weight-loss money-back guarantee with exclusions. The reviewed pages do not publish treatment prices. The dollar amounts in the terms concern liability and arbitration, not the cost of medication.

It says how long a fill lasts

The terms describe what a subscription buys: clinician review, a prescription if you're eligible, and compounded medication equivalent to four weeks of supply, shipped once a refill form is completed. The homepage adds that pharmacies ship every twenty-eight days.

That is the single most useful disclosure a seller can make about a recurring price, and it's here even though the price isn't.

The microdosing lane gets its own cadence — a refill form every three months rather than monthly — which is a real operational difference rather than a marketing one.

A guarantee with its exclusions written down

The homepage promises results or your money back. The terms then narrow it: the warranty applies only to customers on standard-dose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, and does not apply to anyone receiving a brand-name product.

A guarantee that names what it excludes is worth more than one that doesn't, and this one names the exclusion in the same document that creates the obligation.

There is no price on this site

Three pages that would normally carry pricing — a pricing page, a weight-loss page and a how-it-works page — don't load at all.

On the three pages that do render there are exactly two dollar figures: a liability cap and an arbitration threshold, both in the terms of service. Neither is a price for anything you can buy.

The only route to a number is a ninety-second intake, which is where every button on the site sends you.

What the numbers on the page actually are

The headline outcome figure comes from self-reported data from about three hundred thousand members who reported their own weights. The page says so itself, which is to its credit, but it isn't a measured result.

A brand-name route exists and is labeled as retail pricing for two named products. Neither is priced.

No compounding pharmacy is named, no prescribing clinician is named, and no state list appears. Three professional entities are named separately from the company, and the terms state plainly that the company does not practice medicine or pharmacy.

Remedy Meds carries an FDA warning letter issued in September 2025 over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs. That is a disclosure, and it doesn't move this seller's position here.

Remedy Meds's published pricing

No comparable price is listed here. Ask for a written quote showing the medication, supply period, required fees and renewal total before paying.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Remedy Meds's current price →

Who Remedy Meds suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want an outcome guarantee they can read before signing up.
  • Buyers who want to know how long a fill lasts before comparing recurring prices.
  • People interested in a microdosing lane run as its own program.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs a price before starting an intake.
  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy or the prescriber named.
  • Buyers who need their state confirmed.
  • Anyone weighing the brand-name route, which is advertised and never priced.

What stands out about Remedy Meds

Strengths

  • The terms describe a four-week medication supply after a refill form, and the homepage specifies shipping every 28 days. Budget for that refill cycle rather than calendar months.
  • Offers a written outcome warranty — "Guaranteed or it's free" — and its terms scope it honestly, restricting it to standard-dose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide and excluding brand-name medication
  • Runs a microdosing lane and gives it a different refill cadence in the terms rather than treating it as the same product
  • Names three professional entities separately from itself and states that it does not practice medicine or pharmacy
  • Offers a brand-name route alongside the compounded one and labels it as retail pricing rather than folding it into the same figure

Trade-offs

  • Received an FDA warning letter (No. 716830, issued September 2025) over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs
  • No treatment price was published on the pages checked. The pricing, weight-loss and how-it-works links returned errors, so request a written quote before enrolling.
  • Its brand-name lane advertises retail pricing for two named products and prices neither
  • The results claim relies on members’ self-reported weight changes, rather than independently measured outcomes.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no prescribing clinician and no list of the states it serves; the price is behind a ninety-second intake

How this review was verified

  • The homepage, the terms of service and the privacy policy read. A pricing page, a weight-loss page and a how-it-works page all return not-found.
  • Those three pages carry exactly two dollar figures between them: a liability cap and an arbitration threshold, both in the terms.
  • The terms describe a fill as compounded medication equivalent to four weeks of supply, and the homepage says pharmacies ship every twenty-eight days.
  • The money-back warranty in the terms covers only customers on standard-dose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, and excludes anyone on a brand-name product.
  • The FDA's public warning-letter record carries a September 2025 letter over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs, and the letter's body names this seller's domain.

Compare Remedy Meds directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Remedy Meds
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does it cost?

It doesn't say. No price appears on any page that loads, and its pricing page doesn't load at all.

How long is a fill?

Four weeks, stated in its terms, with the homepage adding that shipments come every twenty-eight days.

Is the guarantee real?

It's written into the terms, and it excludes anyone on a brand-name medication.

Where does its results claim come from?

Self-reported weights from about three hundred thousand members, as the page itself states.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

Yes, one issued in September 2025 over the unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs.

Ready to compare directly?

Remedy Meds scores 1.4/10 on this site's rubric. Ask the provider for a written price that includes medication, care fees and any required extras. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Remedy Meds →