Provider review

Remi Meds Review

A Florida compounder with two dose ladders - a GLP-1 and a GLP-1/GIP with B12 - whose semaglutide and tirzepatide URLs both resolve to the same dual-agonist page.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Remi Meds →

Our assessment

Remi Meds prices two full dose ladders — a single-agonist GLP-1 and a dual GLP-1/GIP with B12 — with a figure at every step. The problem is the address you arrive at. The URL that names compounded semaglutide doesn't serve a semaglutide page. It serves the dual-agonist product, byte for byte, at the dual-agonist's higher prices.

The drug-named address serves a different drug

The address naming compounded semaglutide and the address naming compounded tirzepatide both serve the same dual-agonist page, identical in size and content.

That isn't a broken link. It's a silent rewrite, and the effect on you is that following a semaglutide address lands you on a page about a different product with a different price ladder. Take the figures off that address and you'll be pricing a dual-agonist while you think you're pricing semaglutide.

The single-agonist ladder does exist, at its own address, and it is cheaper at every step.

Priced by class, not by molecule

Neither ladder names a molecule. The products are called a personalized GLP-1 and a personalized GLP-1/GIP with B12, and the doses are given in milligrams per week.

Eighty-two of the four hundred and twenty sellers here put a price beside a product they will only call a GLP-1. A dose in milligrams is no substitute for a drug name, because the same number of milligrams means different things for different molecules.

The ladders themselves are complete and clearly laid out, which makes the omission stand out more, not less.

Two brands at one address

The product pages carry a street address and two telephone numbers, plus an email address belonging to a differently named business at that same street address. Remi Meds never explains the relationship.

No operating entity is published anywhere. The terms page refers only to the Company from beginning to end and names nobody.

No pharmacy is named, no individual clinician is named, and no service area is published.

Remi Meds's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Remi Meds publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — 0.25 mg per week, starting dosePrice$249/mothe starting dose on the seller's GLP-1 dose ladder; price rises with dose
MedicationGlp-1 (compounded) — 2.25 mg per week, GLP-1/GIP with B12, starting dosePrice$349/mothe starting dose on the seller's dual-agonist dose ladder; price rises with dose

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Remi Meds's current price →

Who Remi Meds suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a full dose ladder priced before starting.
  • Readers comparing a single-agonist product against a dual-agonist one from the same seller.
  • People who want a street address and a telephone number on the product page.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who needs to know which molecule they are buying; neither ladder names one.
  • Readers navigating by drug-named URLs, which do not serve the drug they name.
  • Buyers who want to know which company they are contracting with.
  • People who need a service-area list.

What stands out about Remi Meds

Strengths

  • Publishes a five-step dose ladder with a figure at every step, for both of its products
  • Prices the dual-agonist and the single-agonist product separately rather than quoting one blended rate
  • Publishes a street address and two telephone numbers on the product pages themselves
  • Names the starting dose explicitly rather than describing the first step as an introductory tier

Trade-offs

  • The URL that names compounded semaglutide serves the dual-agonist page instead, so a reader following a drug-specific address reads a different product
  • The reviewed terms refer to the Company without clearly identifying the operating legal entity.
  • The products are labeled by drug class, so which molecule is being dispensed is never stated on the priced page
  • The same pages carry an email address for a differently named brand at the same street address

How this review was verified

  • Both product pages and the terms page read.
  • The compounded-semaglutide address and the compounded-tirzepatide address both serve the dual-agonist page, identical byte for byte.
  • The single-agonist ladder sits at its own address and is cheaper at every step.
  • Neither ladder names a molecule. Both describe the product by class and give the dose in milligrams per week.
  • The terms page names no operating company. It refers only to the Company throughout.

Where Remi Meds ranks

Remi Meds qualifies for 1 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Remi Meds does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Remi Meds directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Remi Meds
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Does the semaglutide page price semaglutide?

No. That address serves the dual-agonist product page instead, with the same content byte for byte.

Which molecule is in each product?

Neither page says. One is described as a GLP-1 and the other as a GLP-1/GIP with B12.

Is the dose ladder complete?

Yes. Each product prices five weekly-dose steps.

Which company operates Remi Meds?

None is published. The terms page names only the Company.

Why is there another brand's email on the page?

The product pages carry an email address for a differently named business at the same street address. Remi Meds doesn't explain the relationship.

Ready to compare directly?

Remi Meds scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Remi Meds →