Provider review

RNK Health Review

One flat figure per drug on a deliberately thin landing page, with the medication, the consultation and the supplies all stated to be inside it.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit RNK Health →

Our assessment

RNK Health publishes one price for each drug with an inclusion list. The reviewed pages do not explain dose-related pricing, plan length, cancellation or separate fees. Confirm those terms in writing before treating the advertised figure as your ongoing cost.

One price, and what it covers

Each drug page states a single monthly figure twice and then lists what it includes: a monthly medication supply, a physician consultation and prescription, and the supplies. That's a clean all-in claim you can set beside another seller's with confidence.

It's called a from rate and a flat rate in the same block, a line apart. Those are two different claims.

A variant path

The published pages establish the advertised figures, but not dose or plan terms. Confirm your own quote and recurring charge before enrolling.

So treat the figure as the one served at that address on that day, and get it confirmed before you plan around it.

The stack is named, the shop is not quite

The privacy policy names RNK's own operating company and, alongside it, a healthcare platform company and an integration vendor. That's more than most brands here disclose.

Read it carefully, though. The platform named runs behind several other brands in this comparison, so naming it tells you about the plumbing rather than about this company. No compounding pharmacy is named, no individual clinician is named, and no service area is published.

RNK Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price RNK Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — monthly supplyPrice$197/moListed as from $197 a month, or 'one price, zero hassle — $197, everything included,' covering the monthly medication supply, a physician consultation and prescription, and all supplies.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — monthly supplyPrice$297/moListed as from $297 a month, or '$297 — everything included.'

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See RNK Health's current price →

Who RNK Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers who want one all-in figure per drug and nothing else to read.
  • Buyers who want the medication, consultation and supplies named as included.
  • People who want the platform and clinical vendors disclosed.

Look elsewhere if

  • Readers who want a dose ladder or a plan term.
  • Buyers who need cancellation terms or a fee position stated before signing up.
  • Anyone who needs a confirmed ongoing price and cancellation policy before starting intake.
  • People who need a named pharmacy, a named clinician or a service-area list.

What stands out about RNK Health

Strengths

  • One figure per drug, with the medication, consultation, prescription and supplies all named as included
  • Names its own operating company and its clinical and platform vendors on its privacy policy rather than hiding behind a brand
  • Says the figure is monthly, which a surprising number of sellers in this comparison do not
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Both figures live on a variant path, so what a different visitor is shown at the same brand address is not established
  • The reviewed landing pages did not establish a dose ladder, plan term, cancellation policy or separate fee position.
  • The figures are "From" rates as well as flat ones, in the same block, which are two different claims
  • Its clinical stack is a platform shared with several other brands in this comparison, so naming it says less about this company than it looks
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • Both priced pages and the privacy policy read.
  • Reviewed the advertised prices and their inclusion lists; plan length and dose-specific terms were not stated.
  • Each page lists what the figure includes: a monthly medication supply, a physician consultation and prescription, and the supplies.
  • The privacy policy names RNK's operating company, a healthcare platform company and an integration vendor, inside full sentences.
  • No FDA warning letter under either name. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where RNK Health ranks

RNK Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means RNK Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare RNK Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to RNK Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What is included in the price?

A monthly medication supply, a physician consultation and prescription, and the supplies, as listed on the page.

Does the price change with the dose?

No dose ladder is published, and the page doesn't answer the question either way.

Why does the address have a variant in it?

The reviewed pages do not establish whether prices vary by visitor. A URL variant alone is not evidence of a different offer; request a written quote for your treatment.

Who runs it?

The privacy policy names RNK's own operating company alongside a healthcare platform company and an integration vendor. The platform named runs behind several other brands in this comparison.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found for the brand or for its named platform vendor. Both were checked against the FDA's public record. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

RNK Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit RNK Health →