Provider review

RX Bella Review

Prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as monthly starting figures on its home page, bundles the drug into one subscription charge, and names no pharmacy or prescriber.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Included in the price
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
All 50 states

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit RX Bella →

Our assessment

RX Bella prints a monthly starting figure for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on its home page, and its terms say that one subscription charge covers the drug, the clinician and the platform. What it does not tell you is who compounds the medication or who prescribes it, and its own pages give two different rules for canceling.

Two figures, both starting points

The home page prices two injections, semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as a monthly figure marked “from”, a starting price. Both cards list the same inclusions: an online provider visit, the prescription, home delivery and ongoing check-ins.

No dose is named, and no page says what would take your bill above the starting figure. The program pages promise flat-rate pricing with no consultation charge and no surcharge when your dose changes. That is a useful promise, but it never says which dose the starting figure buys.

A banner across the top of the site advertises a lower new-patient figure for GLP-1 programs without naming a drug. It is not attached to either injection, so it tells you nothing about either one.

One charge, and the terms say what is inside it

RX Bella's terms describe a single subscription price. They say it bundles three things: the pharmacy's fee for the drug, the medical group's fee for the clinician, and the platform's own fee.

That is a clearer account of what a monthly figure covers than most sellers give. There is no separate membership to add on top.

Charges recur every 30 days until you cancel, with a notice five to seven days before each one. Shipping is advertised as free and arriving in two to three days, though the terms still say you pay any shipping and handling shown at checkout.

Canceling is described two ways

The program pages say memberships can be canceled with 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. The terms say you can cancel up to 48 hours before the monthly charge, by switching off auto-refill in your patient portal.

Those windows are far apart. Ask support which one applies to you, and get the answer in writing before your first charge.

Refunds are limited to a short list: the wrong medication sent, a damaged or substandard product, an order that has not shipped, or a provider who declines to prescribe. A delivery problem has to be reported within 48 hours, and returned medication carries a disposal fee.

No pharmacy, no prescriber, and a hedged service area

Every page refers to partner compounding pharmacies without naming one. The clinicians are described as independent and U.S.-licensed, and no one is named, so there is nothing to look up on a state board's register.

The home page FAQ says service is available in all 50 states, and the About page prints the same number. The program pages say RX Bella operates where its providers are licensed, and the terms limit the service to states where the company operates, without a list.

The operating company is RX Web Meds LLC, which the terms and the contact page place at a suite address in Sheridan, Wyoming. The terms choose Delaware law and binding arbitration.

Read the timeline beside its footnote

The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages place the average weight loss from published trials at month six. The home page's own footnote says those trial figures come from roughly 24 to 72 weeks of treatment alongside diet and exercise.

So read the month-six markers against that footnote, not as a forecast for your first six months. The same footnote says plainly that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and are not the same as the branded medicines.

RX Bella's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price RX Bella publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — weekly injection; dose not statedPrice$249/mostarting price, per month, printed as "from $249 /mo"; the card lists the provider visit, prescription, home delivery and check-ins as included and names no dose
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — injection; dose not statedPrice$299/mostarting price, per month, printed as "from $299 /mo"; the card lists the provider visit, prescription, home delivery and check-ins as included and names no dose

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See RX Bella's current price →

Who RX Bella suits

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a monthly starting figure for each molecule before answering any questions.
  • People who would rather pay one bundled charge than a medication price plus a separate membership.
  • Readers switching from another GLP-1 provider, since the FAQ says a current dose may be continued at the same or an equivalent level.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named before paying.
  • Buyers who need a brand-name product. Every program page lists compounded medication, and no page names a brand.
  • Anyone who needs a settled cancellation rule, since the program pages and the terms state different notice periods.
  • People who want a price for each dose rather than a single starting figure.

What stands out about RX Bella

Strengths

  • Prints a monthly starting figure for compounded semaglutide and for compounded tirzepatide on its home page, with no quiz or account in front of either.
  • Its terms say the subscription is one bundled charge covering the pharmacy's fee for the drug, the clinician's fee and the platform fee, so there is no separate membership to add.
  • Lists the exact situations in which it refunds, including when the provider declines to prescribe.
  • Names its operating company, RX Web Meds LLC, with a mailing address in its terms and on its contact page.
  • Checked against FDA's published warning-letter record in September 2026 under both the brand and the operating company: no letter found.

Trade-offs

  • Both figures are written as starting prices, and no page says which dose the figure buys or what moves a bill above it.
  • Its program pages and its terms give different cancellation notice periods: 30 days before the next billing cycle on one, 48 hours before the monthly charge on the other.
  • Names no compounding pharmacy and no prescribing clinician, only partner pharmacies and independent licensed providers.
  • Its FAQ says all 50 states, while its program pages limit service to states where its providers are licensed, its terms to states where the company operates, and neither publishes a list.
  • The home page advertises free shipping, while the terms say you pay any shipping and handling shown at checkout.

How this review was verified

  • RX Bella's home page, program pages, peptide menu and its about, contact, terms and privacy pages were read as a visitor sees them in September 2026. Each collapsed FAQ answer was opened one at a time.
  • Both figures come from the home page pricing cards, which print each one as a monthly starting price.
  • The bundled-price, cancellation, refund and shipping terms come from RX Bella's own terms of use; the second cancellation rule comes from its program pages.
  • The all-50-states statement appears in the home page FAQ and on the About page; the program pages and the terms each limit service to certain states and publish no list.
  • No page names a compounding pharmacy or an individual clinician. The operating company, RX Web Meds LLC, is named in the terms and on the contact page.
  • RX Bella and RX Web Meds were checked against FDA's published warning-letter record in September 2026. No letter was found.

Where RX Bella ranks

RX Bella qualifies for 4 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means RX Bella does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare RX Bella directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to RX Bella
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

What does the monthly figure include?

The pricing cards list an online provider visit, the prescription, home delivery and ongoing check-ins. The terms add that the subscription price is one bundled charge covering the pharmacy's fee for the drug, the medical group's fee and the platform's fee.

Is the figure the price at every dose?

It is written as a starting price. The program pages promise no surcharge when your dose changes, but no page says which dose the starting figure buys or what sits above it.

How do I cancel?

The terms say to switch off auto-refill in the patient portal up to 48 hours before the monthly charge. The program pages say memberships need 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. Ask support which rule applies before you are charged.

Which pharmacy fills the prescription?

RX Bella does not say. Its pages refer to partner compounding pharmacies in the United States without naming one.

Does it serve my state?

The home page FAQ says all 50 states. The program pages tie service to the states where its providers are licensed, the terms to the states where the company operates, and neither gives a list, so confirm your state before you pay.

Does it have an FDA warning letter?

No letter was found for RX Bella or its operating company, RX Web Meds LLC, in FDA's published warning-letter record, checked in September 2026.

Ready to compare directly?

RX Bella scores 5.7/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit RX Bella →