Provider review

Yucca Health Review

A term ladder for both drugs with the seller's own percentage savings printed beside each tier, on a host that answers with a real page for every address you try.

Cancellation
Stated
Refund
Stated
Shipping
Stated
Medication
Included in this price
Membership
Not stated
Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Prescriber
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Not offered
Coverage
Not published

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Yucca Health →

Our assessment

Yucca Health publishes a clean three-tier ladder for both drugs, prints the amount actually billed beside every per-month figure, and promises the price stays flat at every dose. One caution, and it is a big one. Its category card advertises a single floor price covering both drugs, and that floor is the semaglutide one. For tirzepatide it understates the cost by a wide margin.

A ladder that shows its working

Monthly, three-month and six-month, for each drug, with the billed amount stated beside the per-month figure and a savings percentage next to that. The monthly tier is described as billed monthly with no commitment, which makes it the only genuinely monthly figure of the three.

The six-month tiers are single billings, so the per-month number beside them is that billing divided by six. A promotional strip advertises a lifetime lock at the six-month rate — the lowest figure on the page, and the one demanding the largest commitment.

One floor price for two different drugs

The category card lists both drugs together under a single as-low-as figure. That figure is the semaglutide six-month rate. The tirzepatide floor is substantially higher, and it lives on a page one click away.

Stop at the card and you will be badly wrong about one of the two products. Open the tirzepatide page before you budget.

What Yucca doesn't publish

Its operating company is named on the about page. Beyond that, nothing: no compounding pharmacy, no clinician, no list of states served.

For a seller this precise about its pricing, the silence on sourcing is the odd part.

Yucca Health's published pricing

Prices re-verified September 2026

Every price Yucca Health publishes
MedicationPrice
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat at every dosePrice$146/moThe monthly plan, billed monthly with no commitment; the seller lists a 40.7% savings claim beside it.
MedicationSemaglutide (compounded) — flat at every dose, six-month planPrice$125$750 billed every 6 months, not a monthly charge. The three-month tier is $420 billed every 3 months, quoted as $140 a month.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — flat at every dosePrice$258/moThe monthly plan, billed monthly with no commitment.
MedicationTirzepatide (compounded) — flat at every dose, six-month planPrice$225$1,350 billed every 6 months. The three-month tier is $744 billed every 3 months, quoted as $248 a month.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

See Yucca Health's current price →

Who Yucca Health suits

Good fit if

  • Readers comparing a no-commitment monthly rate against a six-month prepayment from one seller.
  • Buyers who want the amount actually billed printed beside every per-month figure.
  • People who want a stated promise that the price doesn't move with the dose.

Look elsewhere if

  • Anyone taking the category card's single figure as the price of tirzepatide.
  • Readers who want a monthly rate at the advertised lowest figure, which is a six-month prepayment.
  • Buyers who need a named pharmacy, a named clinician or a list of states served.

What stands out about Yucca Health

Strengths

  • Prints the billed-once total beside every per-month figure, so the prepayment is visible rather than implied
  • States that the price stays flat at every dose on both drug pages
  • Names its own operating company on its about page
  • No FDA warning letter identified for this company in our September 2026 search

Trade-offs

  • Its category card advertises "Tirzepatide · Semaglutide · As low as $125/mo" as one floor for both drugs, when the tirzepatide floor is $225 — the card understates one of the two by eighty percent
  • Its lowest advertised figure is a six-month prepayment carried by a coupon, not a monthly rate
  • The savings percentages beside each tier are measured against a baseline the seller does not publish
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, no individual prescribing clinician and no service area

How this review was verified

  • Both treatment pages publish all three tiers for each drug, read. The six-month tiers are single billings, and the billed amount is printed beside each per-month figure.
  • The category card's single floor price is the semaglutide six-month rate, not a price that covers both drugs.
  • No FDA warning letter. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Where Yucca Health ranks

Yucca Health qualifies for 3 of the 6 boards on this site. A board only ranks the providers that meet its own condition, so a missing board means Yucca Health does not publish what that board sorts on.

Compare Yucca Health directly

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Other providers compared to Yucca Health
ProviderScoreFrom/moFull reviewAction
Belle Health10.0/10From/mo$109Advertised monthly equivalent for a twelve-month supply; not a verified monthly installment. Six-month rate $119, two-month rate $135, one-month rate $199. Confirm the upfront payment and refill schedule.Full reviewRead the Belle Health reviewVisit
Midi Health10.0/10From/mo$164for a 4-week supply, the lowest of four published dose tiers, including shippingFull reviewRead the Midi Health reviewVisit
altRx8.6/10From/mo$89/moadvertised monthly starting price for a multi-dose vial; confirm plan length and checkout totalFull reviewRead the altRx reviewVisit

Frequently asked questions

Which tier is actually monthly?

Only the monthly plan, described as billed monthly with no commitment. The three-month and six-month tiers are single billings, and their per-month figures are those billings divided by the term.

Is the advertised lowest figure available for tirzepatide?

No. It is the semaglutide six-month rate. The tirzepatide floor is substantially higher, and it is published on its own page.

Does the price rise with the dose?

No. Both drug pages state that the price stays flat at every dose.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Yucca Health doesn't name one, and it names no clinician either.

Does Yucca Health have an FDA warning letter?

No. The brand was checked against the FDA's public database and returned nothing. Untitled letters are published separately and were not searched.

Ready to compare directly?

Yucca Health scores 2.9/10 on this site's rubric. Review the published prices and their conditions above, then confirm your total with the provider. Visiting its site does not commit you to treatment.

Compare GLP may earn a commission when a reader signs up with a provider through a link on this site. 28 of the 420 providers reviewed here are paid partners today; the other 392 are not. See how this works.

Visit Yucca Health →